Customer Service
Customer Service

LocksOnline is still open for business! Click for more info!

Customer Testimonials

Excellent. Good packaging

Jennifer Butler
22/01/2021

Great service, thanks.

Kirsty Lack
22/01/2021

Super fast delivery.

Maximillian Prien
22/01/2021

Fast despatch

Martin Jepson
22/01/2021

Contacted customer support due to damage, sent photos of damage and replacement sent out immediately. Great service.

Robert Bannerman
22/01/2021

Very good

Yiannis Peroulis
22/01/2021

Was easy to order and efficent

Malcolm Wearing
22/01/2021

good

chris bragg
21/01/2021

Overall - efficient - locks of good quality

John Alexander
21/01/2021

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark Fisher
20/01/2021

Fine, thanks. The handles were not cheap but your price was better than the alternative.

Graham Sadie
20/01/2021

Excellent

Mark Lloyd
20/01/2021

Excellent customer service

Albert Scott
20/01/2021

Shipping was prompt and without any problems

Ann Black
20/01/2021

Good advice received when I telephoned and lock received a couple of days later - now fitted and really pleased.

Alan Ould
20/01/2021

Everything as described, product, service and price all very good! Also it is nice of them to want confirmation of delivery and customer satisfaction!

Paul Traynor
19/01/2021

Very good

Michael Tyson
19/01/2021

Quick efficient service

Richard Binns
19/01/2021

1st class

FAO David Andrew
19/01/2021

Good quality part at a good price, easy to use web site, after sales service good

Alan Corker Snr
19/01/2021

Good communication and fast delivery

jaid eveleigh
18/01/2021

Good service - received within a couple of days

Jim Cowan
18/01/2021

Friendly and efficient

Dorothy Norman
18/01/2021

Spoke to different ladies on my 2 calls needed and both were exceptional, first class service

Sean Brown
14/01/2021

very good service indeed

James Rose
14/01/2021

Arrived as planned

Colin Tiller
14/01/2021

Excellent. Professional throughout, thank you

Paul Rangecroft
13/01/2021

Was able to ask questions before purchasing and received good to self response to this. Great service.

Asia Akbar
13/01/2021

Excellent. The order arrived on schedule and the packaging protected the items well.

Heather Clapham
12/01/2021

Top class! The difficulties I experienced were dealt with successfully in a very pleasant and patient way.

Grenville Oliver
08/01/2021

Slow delivery.

Alan Maxfield
06/01/2021

Good customer service, although a little disappointed that I wasn't able to pay for these over the phone. Staff response - we are sorry for the inconvenience, this is to protect your financial details as we record calls.

Impact Housing
05/01/2021

Excellent

Gwyn Istance
05/01/2021

excellent

PAUL CARNEY
05/01/2021

Great communication

Mark Dunning
05/01/2021

I didn’t need to contact anyone, from order to delivery without any hitch

Karl Mueller
05/01/2021

First class service all at a reasonable price. Would recommend this company.

Joe LAW
05/01/2021

Excellent company! Great to deal with - prompt, personal and very helpful !

Mike Sells
05/01/2021

No problems delivered ahead of time.

Michael Ludlow
05/01/2021

Order arrived promptly which was impressive give the time of year.

Phil Hide
05/01/2021

Brilliant

Simon Bingham
05/01/2021

Very good - straight forward ordering and timely delivery.

Ben Woolf
05/01/2021

Told me that it would be delivered in 5 days and it arrived in 2. Happy days :-)

Clive Saddler
05/01/2021

Quick delivery, well packaged and good communications.

Rob Wilson
04/01/2021

Great service, easy to use website fast delivery

Robert Ballantyne
04/01/2021

Took a while to arrive due to shipping problems.

Alison Meredith
04/01/2021

perfect many thanks

Adrian Creeper
04/01/2021

Excellent and very helpful when i had an issue

Andrew Martin
04/01/2021

Fast delivery no hassle would recommend

Pamela Collier
03/01/2021

Locks are to order so not the quickest service but a good website with enough information and you get exactly what you order. Additional keys seem very expensive though!

Graham Foster
01/01/2021

As products are made to order a slight wait for delivery is required but not overly long. I would use Locksonline again.

Stewart Ryan
01/01/2021

The lock too a long whole to ship but this wasn’t down to locks online who did exactly what they did they would do when they said they would do it! Thanks you!

Andy Stubley
01/01/2021

Excellent service. Many thanks.

David Young
01/01/2021

Easy to use website and speedy delivery

Robert Eachus
31/12/2020

Fits like a glove. Looks so good.

Paul Foster
31/12/2020

Excellent. Product as described on video

Susan Dyson
31/12/2020

Excellent as usual

tony brice
30/12/2020

ordering was easy,and delivery prompt.

Derek Martin
30/12/2020

Very good.

Alexander Boggon
30/12/2020

Good clear website with very helpful videos. Speedy delivery with well packaged product. Would recommend to friends.

Natalie Goodwin
30/12/2020

Very helpful. Very good at getting back in touch to answer questions.

Tom Gormanly
30/12/2020

good

tim roberts
29/12/2020

Great service and secure key

Tim Pope
29/12/2020

excellent service

rod dainty
29/12/2020

The customer service is excellent. An easy to navigate website and fast despatch and delivery.

Mark Earl
29/12/2020

Great service as always

Nigel White
29/12/2020

Fast Delivery, top draw

Paul Pollington
29/12/2020

Top notch thanks.

les hornby
28/12/2020

Excellent service/product and will use again.

Andy smith
28/12/2020

Extremely good, easy ordering and very fast delivery.

Deborah Hornsby
28/12/2020

Good service despite difficulties due to Covid-19 restrictions

Peter Merrick
24/12/2020

Very knowledgeable and accommodating

Trevor Blofeld
24/12/2020

Efficient and good pricing

Andrew Coleman
24/12/2020

Excellent

Robert Wilson
24/12/2020

Great service, will return when Im next looking for a lock. Thank you.

Guy Thomason
23/12/2020

Good.

James Rubinstein
22/12/2020

delivery and ordering process up to standard

Chris Cox
22/12/2020

Great service.

Sandra Blakey
22/12/2020

Prompt and efficient

Lisbeth Bentley
22/12/2020

First class , always great company to deal with

Rob Cross
22/12/2020

Good

Maureen Simpson
21/12/2020

Customer service excellent - but i was missing cards or rfid tags out of my kit.

Aidan Rowden
21/12/2020

Spoke with a very helpful lady that guided me through the process. Unfortunately, I forgot to order a handle to work in conjunction with the split spindle. My mistake so will need additional help.

Jayson Chase
21/12/2020

Excellent. Would use again.

Alison Sangster
21/12/2020

excellent thank you all, as your sales person allowed me to change my order initially as I ordered the wrong item and this was all done seamlessly. Thank you Thomas

Thomas Patton
18/12/2020

Excellent products. Super customer service. Thank you *****

Robert Howes
18/12/2020

Excellent service with a quick turnaround

Conrad Costa
18/12/2020

Very good

Christopher Hunt
17/12/2020

Excellent, Good price and prompt delivery,

Terry CLARK
17/12/2020

Excellent

Peter Frost-Pennington
17/12/2020

Faultless service

James Mroczynski
17/12/2020

Excellent, as always. Delivery took 6 days, but I can excuse that in these Covid times.

Malcolm Tyrrell
17/12/2020

Great job thank you

Adrian Radbourne
17/12/2020

Submitted my order in August when this item held as out of stock until January. Was most impressed when it turned up in December, one month early.

Adam Mead
17/12/2020

excellent

William Guy
15/12/2020

Quick, efficient. Cannot improve on perfection. Many thanks

Barry Wayne
15/12/2020

very nice

Philip Davidson
14/12/2020

Service and product are as expected.

Bill Bingham
14/12/2020

Choosing a lock cylinder turns out to be quite tricky in determining the correct size etc. But LocksOnline made the process easier and their speed of delivery and communication and excellent.

Adrian Shepard
11/12/2020

First rate! Helpful, above and beyond!

David Barnes
11/12/2020

good services as ever many thanks

Steve Goddard
11/12/2020

VERY QUICK DELIVERY AND GREAT PRICE TOO LOCK FITTED A TREAT

KEITH OBRIEN
09/12/2020

Delivery & order fast and efficient

Wendy Jinkins
09/12/2020

Great, when I rang I got through quickly and you answered my question

Debra Watson
09/12/2020

Order was dispatched quickly and received after just a few days, very happy

Steve Rhodes
08/12/2020

Very happy will use again

Tony Donnelly
08/12/2020

One word..."Brilliant" thank you.

Simon Taffinder
07/12/2020

There was some delay, but people were very helpful.

Fiona Costigan
07/12/2020

Took a very long time to receive the fasteners.

Andrew Mead
07/12/2020

prompt very good.

Jon Siderfin
04/12/2020

Good website, easy to find required lock and order.

Peter Wilson
03/12/2020

Very efficient

William Wilson
03/12/2020

Brilliant. Thanks

Raymond Coates
03/12/2020

Prompt service and very pleased with the products. One small issue was that a couple of the bags of screws were missing a screw, otherwise fine.

Alan Dadswell
03/12/2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND USE LOCKS ON LINE AGAIN

John Gruitt
03/12/2020

Couldn’t fault the excellent service

Geoffrey Hawkins
02/12/2020

excellent delivery and service. I would recommend this seller.

Helen Ritson
02/12/2020

very helpful and efficient product received within the given timescale

Carol Haycock
30/11/2020

It took an age to arrive and we had to chase it up a number of times. We were advised the delay was in Italy with the manufacturer though. Overall service was quick and efficient with the bigger more mainstream original order. Thanks.

David Wallis
30/11/2020

Very pleased with the overall service, would use again.

Stephen Giddings
30/11/2020

Excellent service - prompt delivery

John Sills
30/11/2020

Delivery as described.

BERNARD TIMMS
30/11/2020

Received as described, on tome

Stephen Roberts
30/11/2020

Great, query answered, lock arrived on schedule

David Martin
27/11/2020

Very good thank you

Reg Ingle
27/11/2020

Very good.

Robert Illingworth
27/11/2020

Very helpful sales staff who helped me find the correct lock set. Can't fault the service.

Alan Busvine
26/11/2020

Excellent customer service k we put me updated and arrived quickly.

Andy Jessop
25/11/2020

Very satisfied

Geoff Marshall
25/11/2020

Fine.Possible indication when product is due to be delivered would be helpful.

Charles Waldron
25/11/2020

Great

Simon Weatherall
23/11/2020

The service was good I found what I needed while I was on the phone with lesley Good Service...

paul Wright
21/11/2020

No problems.

alan crone
20/11/2020

Excellent as always, thank you.

ben bennett
20/11/2020

Good

Paul York
20/11/2020

Easy to order and arrived very quickly

William Wilson
19/11/2020

straight forward - thank you

Ian Taylor
19/11/2020

First class service thanks, and very fast delivery.

David Cemery
18/11/2020

Very happy measurements were spot on

Mike Castle
18/11/2020

confirmation of order was missing, so I was in the dark for a while as to status

Nick Sturge
18/11/2020

Excellent

Patricia Bailey
18/11/2020

A very fast delivery and service.

Spencer Mann
18/11/2020

Very good

Mark Pritchard
17/11/2020

nice

Philip Davidson
17/11/2020

Very happy received quicker than stated.

Andrew Pretorius
16/11/2020

Correct advice given about replacement and quick delivery

Peter Wickins
13/11/2020

Very good. Maybe a little more detail in the quotation would be better. Perhaps a little diagram provided with the quote showing the hierarchy of the keys so it’s clear the customer is getting the keying set up required.

Duncan Sutherland
12/11/2020

very good thank you

Richard hughes
12/11/2020

Your representative helped me enormously to get the correct part- Thank-you

Alan McGonigle
11/11/2020

Excellent. Very helpful.

Nicholas Papworth
10/11/2020

Customer service is good especially under the circumstances.

Michael Barnfather
10/11/2020

Very pleased with the service.

Charles Smith
10/11/2020

Ok

Chris Allington
10/11/2020

Great tutorials online and excellent service - ordered and dispatched the following day .

Russell Stanton
09/11/2020

Brilliant. Lock arrived very promptly and at a very fair price. Information on line and by phone was very helpful. I would recommend Locks Online as the first call to go for any lock advice and supply.

Mal Day
09/11/2020

Straight forward.

Celia Lowe
09/11/2020

Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and reasonable delivery charge to Spain. Package arrived on time and I'm delighted with the product.

Jess Freeman
09/11/2020

Excellent service

Roger Lowe
06/11/2020

Came on time, no need to contact customer services so not really able to comment.

Gavin Smith
06/11/2020

Very good service Thank you

Richard Holsten
06/11/2020

Also good. Didn't have to talk to them as order came on time with no problems

Alan Ragg
05/11/2020

Excellent. I received prompt and knowledgeable replies to emails. Ordered the lock, it arrived in 48 hours.

Dave Bold
05/11/2020

Very quick and efficient

Pauline Willmott
05/11/2020

Great speed of delivery. Very impressed.

Matthew Marshall
04/11/2020

Very good service

David Williams
04/11/2020

Very pleased.

KENNETH CLOKE
04/11/2020

The service was very good. Easy to order, and a quick delivery.

Richard McCarthy
03/11/2020

Excellent

David Dowty
03/11/2020

Very Professional

Eddie Seal
02/11/2020

Very good, thanks

Angus Mackenzie
30/10/2020

Easy and painless experience ordering the correct handle, hassle-free experience will deal with this company again in the future

Derek Woolard
30/10/2020

You kept me well updated - although I hadn't (on ordering) noticed the lead time required for this specific product.

Chris Evans
30/10/2020

Lack of information regarding the delay in delivery was a frustration

Andrew Dower
30/10/2020

Whilst the product fitted like a dream and is good quality, the item displayed as in stock and yet I had to chase twice for what was a 4 week delivery.

Stuart Cartmell
30/10/2020

I have awarded 5 stars because although the lock I wanted wasn’t in stock, I was informed about when I would receive it and given the option to cancel my order. The lock finally arrived when promised.

geraldine kitchingman
29/10/2020

Ordered, delivered quickly = very pleased

Hylton Thompson
29/10/2020

Very good customer service, efficient and helpful

Julie Cox
29/10/2020

Great customer service place the in the afternoon received the handle next morning brilliant

David Read
29/10/2020

Very Good

David Jones
29/10/2020

Good quick service

Andrew Innes
28/10/2020

Have used this company several times and very happy to continue using them. Good prices, reasonable delivery times, well packaged. That's all you can ask for.

Alan Hales
28/10/2020

Very good company

Michael Roberts
27/10/2020

A big problem in finding a replacement lock had been that most suppliers only supply scant dimensional information. As well as the online spec, LocksOnline provided a video where someone presented the lock and showed the actual measurements using a tape measure. The delivery was quick and the price was very reasonable.

Robert McCarron
27/10/2020

Helpful and precise. Many thanks

Jerry Karlin
27/10/2020

These people are brilliant. Had a bit of a problem when my order arrived and they went above and beyond all expectation. I can highly recomend this company.

Richard Walters
27/10/2020

Very pleased with items, excellent customer service.

IAN HOMENUK
27/10/2020

Good service, first order lost in post but was sent replacement immediately

james rooney
26/10/2020

Arrived late during a pandemic so can't really complain, the quality, price and customer service was superb Will be using in the future

Jack May
26/10/2020

Great service and delivery.

Robert Bannerman
26/10/2020

Excellent service

CAMERON STEWART
26/10/2020

excellent service, delivery very quick and well packaged.

stewart grainger
23/10/2020

I called and the person was very helpful, you can’t ask for more than that

Alan Moody
22/10/2020

Good service. Solid performance now and in the past.

Philip George
22/10/2020

Answered a query quickly and helpfully. Website is excellent with good descriptions and illustrations

Keith Bailey
22/10/2020

Very helpful, needed help being guided to the correct item.

Brian Doran
22/10/2020

Very good.

David Williams
21/10/2020

Very helpful and quick response.

Anne Denning
21/10/2020

Super fast delivery

Philip Lee
21/10/2020

Fast service.

Malcolm Reid
20/10/2020

High quality indeed.

Charbel Sarkis
20/10/2020

Vey Good, on the money. Kept us updated on the delivery process.

mark jones
20/10/2020

Good website and ordering was easy.

john weeks
20/10/2020

Fabulous. All questions were answered, the bill was explained and the locks were received before I even expected them.

Dirk van Ulden
20/10/2020

Item arrived well packaged and good customer follow up

Paul Gibson
19/10/2020

Excellent service and online support

Rob Thomas
19/10/2020

Advice and service from Locks on Line is excellent. The website is very easy to navigate and advised delivery dates are met

Ian Smith
19/10/2020

Excellent

William Flett
17/10/2020

Exellent service

BOB HORNSEY
17/10/2020

Good price and quick service thanks

mark edwards
16/10/2020

Great Customer Service.

Ronan Burns
16/10/2020

Great

David Jones
16/10/2020

Spot on service

Antony Newton
16/10/2020

Ok

Clive Collins
15/10/2020

I was kept informed at all stages

Trevor Bates
15/10/2020

Perfect

Darius Bielinski
15/10/2020

Good service and comms

Andrew Lowe
15/10/2020

All online worked very well. Very quick delivery

lincoln Davis
14/10/2020

Didnt contact customer service

Philip Burton
14/10/2020

I am happy with the product and the service. Thank you

Richard Brangwin
14/10/2020

Good service from locks on line, would recommend

Kevin Burbidge
14/10/2020

Service was ok, the extra keys cut all worked.

David Baker
13/10/2020

Brilliant

John Keelty
13/10/2020

I think service was fine.

John HOGG
12/10/2020

Very satisfied

Sally Dillnutt
12/10/2020

Great service, fast delivery

Adnan Avdic
12/10/2020

The item was ordered on-line so my only contact was a week later when I telephoned to ask how long it would be - the person I spoke to was helpful and polite whilst I may have been grumpy! Especially given the current Covid situation...

Vince Purseglove
09/10/2020

Item was dispatched fast and everything was very smooth.

Marion Mcgilly
09/10/2020

Delivery was reasonably quick

Terence Thickett
08/10/2020

Hiccup at the beginning but the matter was resolved quickly. Would use them again.

john henshall
08/10/2020

Excellent

Alan Buckby
08/10/2020

i did not use it but picked up on video demonstration

George Orr
07/10/2020

Excellent service and communication

Evan Moore
07/10/2020

it arrived ok ~ well packed ~ took a bit longer to receive than I thought it was going to!

Frank Guest
07/10/2020

Great service, delivered at short notice. Very responsive. Well done.

Daniel O'Farrell
07/10/2020

good communication, thanks

James Howes
06/10/2020

Excellent

Alison Pitman
06/10/2020

Initial delay because of out of stock, but when they arrived everything was fine.

ROGER BRODERICK
05/10/2020

very good

Martin Elliot
05/10/2020

Easy to order, speedy delivery, good communication throughout.

Rebecca Saveall-Green
05/10/2020

Good, prompt service. Thank you. Vincent

Vincent Canny
03/10/2020

had no contact it was all on line product arrived in about 3 days

Phil Burchell
02/10/2020

Kept me informed

tony bird
02/10/2020

quick & easy, thanks

christian leigh
01/10/2020

Good overall.

Anthony Dixon
01/10/2020

It was a bit disappointing that after I purchased and pay for this lock, I was notified by an email that unfortunately, I need to wait an additional two weeks because you run out of these locks. I'm pretty sure your website said these locks are in stock. Apart from that everything was great Staff response - we were not out of stock, these are made to order as stated on the webpage so do take around 2 weeks to come in. Hope this clarifies.

Robert Pajak
01/10/2020

Did not have to contact anyone in Customer Service, but dispatch was quick.

Alan Squires
30/09/2020

great service

Barry Jones
30/09/2020

Excellent

Mick Higgs
30/09/2020

Items were dispatched without undue delay and arrived well packed safely, thank you

Stuart Barker
29/09/2020

Very good

Robert Peirce
29/09/2020

Very quick, arrived the next day.

K P Bignell
28/09/2020

Fantastic customer service . I was upgrading an older system and received excellent advice from Darrel as to what I needed and he also provided me with links etc.. Once I had the parts my electrician had a problem converting the old wiring to the new parts . Once again Darrel promptly got involved spoke with the manufacturers and supplied a fix along with a technician's number if we needed further help. I found dealing with Locksonline outstanding from start to finish. Well done

Jim Hazelton
25/09/2020

Fast and well packed

Timothy Lockett
25/09/2020

Efficient responsive Customer service. The HUGE plus for this company is the thought that they put in creating so many videos that describe products and help everyday people (even beginner DIY'ers) choose the correct part.

Dominic McNeillis
24/09/2020

Fast delivery easy to order

John Giles
23/09/2020

Service and delivery was good

john Palmer
23/09/2020

Great

John Garmeson
23/09/2020

Great service.

James Oxley
23/09/2020

Fine

Dick Beddoe
23/09/2020

Excellent - delivery was exceptional, by next day.

Chris Ashley
23/09/2020

very good

Anthony Poole
23/09/2020

Great

Andrew Jackson
22/09/2020

Paid extra for express post and it came on time.

David Tracey
22/09/2020

Good, thanks.

Chris Hook
22/09/2020

Good customer service who assisted me with this purchase.

Nik Mann
22/09/2020

Good. Hasle free.

Daniel Walsh
21/09/2020

First class - with very good email advice

David Savage
21/09/2020

Brilliant service.

Mrs Retallick
21/09/2020

Have used this company a number of times, all 'good' experiences.

GRAHAM MURDEN
20/09/2020

Top marks here, struggled with the wiring to get it to do what I wanted but they sent me a diagram and it works perfectly thanks :)

Nigel Byard
18/09/2020

Arrived within a few days.

Ian Taylor
18/09/2020

Very prompt response to my query on the locks. Fast delivery

Alasdair Weir
18/09/2020

Great Service

Julian Barnes
17/09/2020

Very happy with the service. I received the keys with a few days all of which worked perfectly! Thank you.

Robert Grosvenor
17/09/2020

Great service and back up but the chargeable call rate was a bid disappointment

Margaret Clayton
17/09/2020

Quick and efficient.

david richardson
17/09/2020

All queries answered promptly, online ordering straight forward and delivered on time. Well done and thanks.

Mavcom Ltd T/a Ace Alarm Services
16/09/2020

quick and excellent service

Mark Middleton
16/09/2020

perfect

stuart higgins
16/09/2020

Delivery was amazingly quick and well packaged.

Robert Chambers
16/09/2020

Superb

Tony Manock
16/09/2020

Excellent

Gillian Davies
16/09/2020

Good, I searched several sites and your website gave clear info. Price was good and delivery was quick thank you

Mark Wilson
16/09/2020

Excellent. Queries answered promptly. Website easy to navigate.

Jonathan Gardner
16/09/2020

Great

shahid iqbal
15/09/2020

Customer service excellent

David George
15/09/2020

quick and efficient

Philip Ash
15/09/2020

All good.

Cary Langley
11/09/2020

Very Good

Derek Porter
11/09/2020

Delivered before time and happy with overall service

Rhidian Lewis
10/09/2020

First class, arrived on time securely packaged with all the necessary screws and fittings. Have used this company in the past and aol no doubt use them again. Highly recommended.

David Tracey
10/09/2020

A little slow on the dispatch very good on communication when contacted.

Ward Norris
10/09/2020

The ordering and the receipt of the goods was very good but the response to a subsequent query was a bit slow tbh. Other than that great.

David Wallis
10/09/2020

Thank You, I am happy :-)

Klaus Schuetze
10/09/2020

After initially having the locks stuck at the DPD office for a week, I was really impressed when, after calling, you sent new ones out next day delivery through a different provider. I really needed them asap after calling and it was really reassuring knowing that you sorted out the issue immediately. Thanks!

Stephen Airey
09/09/2020

very good

Robert Laird
09/09/2020

Not a lot to say really I ordered, and they delivered promptly. Chat support is available but did not need to use

Shane Jackson
09/09/2020

First class, thank you

Alan Davies
09/09/2020

Very good.

Ken Miall
09/09/2020

Efficient and arrived in good time

Keith Crawshaw
09/09/2020

Great service arrived ahead of delivery date

Alan Patterson
09/09/2020

Very good

scott woodley
09/09/2020

Easy to deal with and product arrived quickly!

Devin Snider
08/09/2020

Customer service good, prompt delivery.

Matt Arbuthnot
08/09/2020

Just perfect

William Stephen
07/09/2020

All ok

Graham Muff
07/09/2020

Good

G B Wilson
04/09/2020

Fast efficient and competitive.

Chris Wrenshall
04/09/2020

Excellent.

Stephen Capel
04/09/2020

Locks online provided a great service. Answered my questions quickly when I asked. And most importantly sent what I'd ordered quickly. I am a happy customer.

Alexander Leith
03/09/2020

Excellent service and support identify older imperial lock and finding provider who still produces this type.kept up to date with progress of order throughout. Highly recommend locksonline

John Clarke
03/09/2020

Excellent , thankyou

Colin Timms
03/09/2020

Very good,although I had to wait for delivery longer than initially stated,but well worth the wait Many Thanks.

David Kellett
03/09/2020

Very good website info

Frank Goad
02/09/2020

Awsome

paul powell
02/09/2020

Easy online ordering, regular updates about my order and quick delivery. Prices are very reasonable

Katarina Mikusova
02/09/2020

Answered questions promptly and kept me well informed of delivery details

mark theobald
02/09/2020

Customer service was good. Ordering from the website was straightforward, and the product explanation video was very useful. Delivery was prompt.

Sandy Wilson
02/09/2020

No problems or complaints Thanks

Roger Goy
02/09/2020

Good service, locks arrived promptly, well packaged and work well.

David Chilton
02/09/2020

Excellant

Peter Waygood
02/09/2020

Paid extra for my 1st delivery but it took a little longer to deliver than I hoped. Product so far working fine.

Darren Hicks
02/09/2020

Immaculate service and support

Syed Abrar
01/09/2020

excellent service and delivery

Paul Anderson
01/09/2020

fine

Michael Wood
29/08/2020

Very good.

Anthony J Killeen
29/08/2020

Great quick service easy to use website

Susan Smith
28/08/2020

Flawless

Garth Young
27/08/2020

Quality products and top-notch service :-)

Christian Tute
27/08/2020

Brill delivery was quick no problems

Rachel Maiden
27/08/2020

Excellent

Paul Wallis
27/08/2020

Great but slow information about sending tracking number.

Jan Terje Bergsvåg
27/08/2020

h

Mihails Skvorcovs
27/08/2020

Excellent.

David Bacon
26/08/2020

Very good

Donald Thomassen
26/08/2020

Unfortunately, I had to return all the locks. Due to the design of the window frame the locks were unsuitable. This was not the fault of LocksOnline but my locksmith who, having seen the sample lock, agreed it was suitable therefore I went ahead and ordered a supply. I am hoping upon receipt you will offer me a full refund.

Lucille Baker
26/08/2020

excellant

david lane
26/08/2020

I am happy with it, thanks.

Wojciech Janecki
26/08/2020

Very good

Michele Hopewell
26/08/2020

great

Cathedral International
26/08/2020

Excellent

Nigel Harris
26/08/2020

Delivery could have been faster :-)

Andrew Caesar
26/08/2020

excellent customer service.

PHILIP ROWLEY
25/08/2020

Great service- arrived in Germany in a timely fashion.

David Prinsloo
25/08/2020

Very helpful company. Lots of advice given over a series of emails to make sure we were selecting the correct products. Would definitely use this company again.

Judith Ayton
25/08/2020

Fast, efficient service as always. Thankyou

Peter Dunn
25/08/2020

Always great, first class service, thats why we keep returning, top class company.

Frankie Todd
25/08/2020

Found the correct window lock key from a photo of my lock! Great service.

Tony Lakin
24/08/2020

excellent

Graham Else
21/08/2020

Brilliant

David Hastings-Barnes
21/08/2020

As all dealings were on line I did not deal with Customer Services

Robert Scripps
21/08/2020

Excellent

robert thompson
21/08/2020

Excellent communication, Customer Service and fast dispatch time. Recommended!

Mark Rickards
20/08/2020

Initially the part was out of stock and I used the web chat option which indicated it would be available in about 3 weeks I think so I ordered anyway. I was really happy when it arrived a lot earlier.

Eric Peacock
19/08/2020

Very good

William Pratt
19/08/2020

Great.

Ron Martin
19/08/2020

Superb

Kush Patel
19/08/2020

Excellent Customer Service

g j tesson
18/08/2020

No issues

Ben Tustin
18/08/2020

Extremely good advice and very helpful. Excellent all round.

Penelope Aldis
18/08/2020

Excellent service, Will be definitely use them again

Jason Wedley
17/08/2020

as expected

gordon colclough-evans
15/08/2020

The website is excellent as are the videos (albeit I failed to notice that the bolt on the lock i ordered was too big). Very prompt delivery so excellent service.

Kevin Heynes
14/08/2020

Excellent and helpful customer service. I had some questions which were answered accurately and quickly, very much appreciated.

Eileen Breen
14/08/2020

First rate service. Efficient, helpful and quality products delivered to Aus in a few days!

Sam Johnson
13/08/2020

Excellent communication. Quick delivery.

Philip Colclough
13/08/2020

Leslie very helpful

A Price
13/08/2020

Goods arrived as stated and were well packaged.

Terry Hamblett
13/08/2020

Excellent

David Hutchinson
13/08/2020

Customer service was of a very high standard ... I had a small issue which was dealt with in a most professional manner. .. Many Thanks

Peter Bell
12/08/2020

Good, other than delivery time..

James Rowan
12/08/2020

very good

Anthony Brodie
11/08/2020

Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend ☺

Alan Maclean
11/08/2020

quick despatch and delivery no problems at all , will use again

Adam Collett
10/08/2020

always good with this shop

paul powell
10/08/2020

ordered on line so no contact with customer service but the on line worked well.

Donald Thomassen
10/08/2020

fine

Andy Stonehouse
10/08/2020

Very quick to respond when help needed. Perfect thanks

Mark Pilbeam
07/08/2020

quick and efficient

Walter Carpene
07/08/2020

Excellent

PHIL Grunewald
07/08/2020

Excellent service with fast and efficient dispatch and delivery

Richard Morley
07/08/2020

I didn't interact with the staff but I get the impression that they will do their very best to answer any queries you may have. Will definitely use again.

David Richardson
07/08/2020

Order processed very swiftly, and product arrived far more quickly than I expected, thank you.

Catherine Hughes
07/08/2020

Fast delivery, perfect thank you.

Patrick Burgess
07/08/2020

Arrived promptly and well packaged

Andy Diss
06/08/2020

customer service is prompt, efficient and professional

FAO Jeanette Simpson
06/08/2020

Thanks for the prompt service. Delivered on time and as advertised.

Kevin Rafferty
04/08/2020

Very good rapid response to questions by email. Quick delivery.

Christopher Robinson
04/08/2020

Excellent service with quick delivery

Reginald Turner
04/08/2020

Good.

Paul France
04/08/2020

Excellent

Paul Wright
03/08/2020

Very good

maureen brown
03/08/2020

Prompt service

John Asquith
03/08/2020

fast delivery , items as per order

JAMES KING
02/08/2020

Once again the help and info has been excellent, would recommend locks on line.

Eirwen Stapleton
02/08/2020

Good delivery. Took longer for the additional keys which wasn’t mentioned on the site (I think) but was certainly fair so no complaints. Overall great service as always.

Paul Massam
01/08/2020

Good service

Trevor Harris
31/07/2020

Quick and efficient

Philip Thornton
31/07/2020

Excellent

Ian Mercer
30/07/2020

The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful in finding me the lock and ordering one for me, very happy with locks online.

Paul Sorrell
30/07/2020

Excellent response time with my enquiry. Darrel was spot on on with diagnosis and lock required, will certainly be recommending Locksonline. Many thanks

Ronald Elston
29/07/2020

All good

Ian Cotton
29/07/2020

V. Good

Billy Montgomery
29/07/2020

Excellent

David Watson
29/07/2020

Delivered on time

Mr A Bradley
29/07/2020

Advice service much appreciated. Choice of lock was very good value.

Ralph Morris
29/07/2020

Very good

Tony Watson
29/07/2020

Excellent

Geoffrey Long
28/07/2020

Great fast service

Martin Biddle
28/07/2020

Superb .

Susan CLIFFORD
27/07/2020

Great story and service every time

William Watson
27/07/2020

very little communication

Roy Phillips
25/07/2020

the service was second to none, honest advice on the wiring, and quick delivery.

david shorter
23/07/2020

Customer service was excellent considering the issues caused by the Covid-19 lockdown and we had no problems with communications or reaching our contact at the company.

Mark Naylor Interiors Ltd
23/07/2020

Excellent service - kept up to date and delivered very promptly.

Iain Gibson
23/07/2020

Excellent

Michael SPINKS
23/07/2020

service was good

Frederick Bird
22/07/2020

Very efficient, quick delivery. Cannot fault it.

Ian Carpenter
22/07/2020

See above.

Neil O'Brien
22/07/2020

Once decided upon model easy to order and quick delivery

Ken Bootle
22/07/2020

Good

Tim Chittenden
21/07/2020

Good - fast delivery and kept up-to-date throughout.

Kat Elliott
20/07/2020

Excellent

Anthony Wright
20/07/2020

Good comms and fast delivery.

Michael Thompson
20/07/2020

Liked the "how to..." videos.

Scott Pendrey
20/07/2020

Good

owen curran
17/07/2020

Web site very helpfull and good shipping

Jennifer Collings
17/07/2020

Excellent advice and customer service. Replied to my email enquiry within the hour and my new lock with additional keys arrived three days later. Great service!

Rob Wortham
16/07/2020

Good

Adrian King
16/07/2020

Fast, hassle free purchase and delivery.

Martin Clyde
15/07/2020

We phoned for advice and received really good, helpful service. The lock arrived very quickly too.

Jacqueline Smith
15/07/2020

Good

john Gransmore
15/07/2020

Delivery was within 1 week, but given current difficulties was happy. Well packaged, reasonable price. Very happy.

Alyson Ashton
15/07/2020

vERY GOOD

Dennis Moore
15/07/2020

I just ordered handle and didn’t need customer service Postage slow and expensive.

Donna Dunlop
15/07/2020

Will definitely be using this company for all locks in future. Good quality products but as importantly managed as a company with a personal touch when needed. I had a need for technical advice on a minor matter that was so elegantly dealt with. - A rare commodity in e-commerce as often encountered online.

Lee Cureton
15/07/2020

All good.

André Lucas
14/07/2020

A really speedy delivery service

keith belfield
14/07/2020

great

Peter hall
14/07/2020

GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS, WILL ALWAYS GIVE LOCKS ONLINE FIRST REFUSAL

Ian Smith
13/07/2020

Good service, thank you.

Simon Sharpe
13/07/2020

Pretty helpful once we got the payment details sorted out

John Frith
13/07/2020

Customer service very good

Alexander LOVE
13/07/2020

Royal Mail 2nd class took a full 7 days from despatch date, but at least it was free.

Geoffrey Atkinson
13/07/2020

Quick, helpful and easy!

Peter Amodio
11/07/2020

Prompt delivery , safely packaged, have never found LocksOnline to failing. Happy to trade with them.

Paul Weaver ESTATES
10/07/2020

Great. No problems at all. Have a great weekend, everyone.

Neil McLeish
10/07/2020

Ordered online, no problems and quick delivery

Stephen Mills
10/07/2020

Very helpful staff.

Christopher Mitchell
10/07/2020

splendid

stephen whittle
10/07/2020

Fast delivery

Sally Carter
09/07/2020

Ist Class.

Michael Broxup
09/07/2020

Fast and efficient delivery

Peter Wyles
09/07/2020

Very good service. Rapid dispatch thanks

Stephen Baines
09/07/2020

Arrived promptly, and followed up to ensure goods were delivered and OK, and to elicit a review!

Andrew Benzie
09/07/2020

Excellent service, exactly what I wanted, good price and prompt delivery. Can't ask for more.

Nigel Pratley
09/07/2020

Missed my email to say order was delayed due to lack of stock(not a problem but good to know when items are delayed) Gave 4stars for adjustable handle as it’s not flat on the back face so doesn’t sit well against the door(not a massive problem but poorly machined) locks and technical help I received was excellent so no hesitation in using you again Elliot Foster

Elliot Foster
09/07/2020

Excellent

Paul Williams
08/07/2020

Excellent service once again.

Michael Parry-Crooke
08/07/2020

Excellent no problems

Tony Watson
08/07/2020

Great service though from the team who rapidly responded to my questions.

gerrard faherty
08/07/2020

good service, prompt delivery and polite customer service. locks arrived in secure packing via courier

martin coutts
06/07/2020

An excellent video on line describes the installation perfectly and delivery was rapid. I have recommended the handle to the supplier of the doors who were unable to help in providing a replacement for the broken handle as they were no longer in stock. Thank you.

David Edwards
06/07/2020

Excellent. Very good, helpful and accurate advice.

Carl Elliott
06/07/2020

Excellent value for money

Gary McSorley
03/07/2020

Perfect response with all dimensions I asked for.

Stephen Loquens
03/07/2020

First class!

Virginia Perrin
03/07/2020

Very helpful in finding just the right replacement lock.

Philip Ashford
02/07/2020

Unfortunately the item did not arrive until further prompting from me and I had to go back to the job!

B Clark
02/07/2020

Just Great!.

Amit Sidhwani
02/07/2020

Good service. Prompt and arrived with the extra keys I ordered.

Colin Wilson
01/07/2020

The first one didn’t arrive, slow to respond to email, but sent out a replacement which was fine

John Newland
01/07/2020

Prompt delivery

Gerald Dodd
01/07/2020

Very good despite the current limitations

George Tong
30/06/2020

quick delivery and great price

Gary Neal
30/06/2020

Very good

gordon fisher
30/06/2020

AAA UK service. Would highly recommend.

Darryl Gillo
29/06/2020

Very good, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable.

Alaister McIntosh
29/06/2020

They were very helpful

Joe Horrocks
29/06/2020

Excellent quick delivery and reasonable price

Kevin lewis
29/06/2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff,who want the customer to be happy.

Brian Clarke
28/06/2020

Great, cannot fault it.

Mark McCully
26/06/2020

Very good

James Windrow
26/06/2020

Whilst I did not need to have any interaction with customer services directly the company did what they promised and delivered what I wanted and on time. Would definitely deal with this company again.

Barry Potter
26/06/2020

as always, the best

Zita Veres
26/06/2020

Very good

Allan Roper
26/06/2020

Very good, prompt delivery. Thankyou

S F Taylor
26/06/2020

Great follow-up on orders. Items well packaged.

DEREK HAYCOCK
26/06/2020

Great service

Peter Hoyle
26/06/2020

Very quick and efficient service

M Kane
26/06/2020

Fantastic company and service

Gordon Todd
26/06/2020

Quick and speedy delivery of the items I required. Many thanks.

Karl Schofield
25/06/2020

Due to the virus wasn’t expecting it to arrive early so very satisfied.

Jim Mulligan
24/06/2020

Excellent

Bob juniper
24/06/2020

Prompt efficient service and helpful on the phone.

Philip George
24/06/2020

Excellent

Viken KRIKORIAN
24/06/2020

Good...arrived when promised

John Peacock
23/06/2020

excellent site for determining replacement parts - good price and quick delivery

John Bowler
23/06/2020

We did have to phone customer services. They were pleasant, polite and very helpful.I would recommend them and will definitely use them again

TANIA WILLIAMS
23/06/2020

Excellent. See completed review.

John Lloyd
23/06/2020

5 * very happy with the service and product. Quick delivery.

Paul Burrows
23/06/2020

Kept me ingormed

Colm Moriarty
23/06/2020

Quick delivery and no problems - have used before and will use again

Richard Collins
23/06/2020

Excellent customer service

Gordon Todd
23/06/2020

Fast delivery highly recommend

Liz Coll
22/06/2020

Good response time for requests and speedy delivery.

Gerard O'Mahony
22/06/2020

Excellent. Good communications and prompt dispatch.

Mark Phillips
22/06/2020

First class.

James Warren Cree
21/06/2020

The service that locks online provides is second to none, with a informative website that is easy to use. On placing my order with additional keys the order was quickly completed and dispatched.

Shane Donnelly
19/06/2020

Great service

Mr D Collins
19/06/2020

Customer service very good. We had a big delay due to the Covid 19 issue but i was kept informed as to the delivery dates.

Matthew ward Ward
19/06/2020

Extremely impressed by the first class customer service from Locksonline. Quick and well packaged delivery and the help and advice provided by a member of the office, via email, in identifying the latch I required was second to none. A brilliant overall service and highly recommended.

Geoffrey Fallows
19/06/2020

very happy with service

patrick brady
19/06/2020

Great comms and service thanks so much!

Paul Acton
18/06/2020

Brilliant, fast service.

Megan Coppin
18/06/2020

Service was quick received in New York

JOHN JOHNSON
18/06/2020

Excellent. Prompt and cheerful advice on what I needed.

Alan Brown
18/06/2020

Fanatastic

Chris Saunders
18/06/2020

LocksOnline provided a very fast and effect service.

Gordon Hutchinson
18/06/2020

the lock turned up within three days (damn good in these times)

peter dorling
18/06/2020

Very prompt and efficient.

Dot Palastanga
18/06/2020

Ditto

Trevor Knight
18/06/2020

Received quickly with tracking updates

Ian Robinson
17/06/2020

Just the right product, and excellent service. Thank you very much!

Ken Kopp
17/06/2020

Very good, as usual, but it would help me to receive an email notifying of dispatch.

Tim Cooke
17/06/2020

Excellent service, thank you

Berian Thomas
17/06/2020

brilliant

chris lane
16/06/2020

superb

John Dixon
16/06/2020

On line

Malcolm Bell
16/06/2020

Arrived quickly no issues

Darren Cumming
16/06/2020

Darrel suggested this lock for my application and to be fair he was spot on, he definitely knows his products. The locks-on-line website is a very informative source of information. I really appreciate the effort they put in to their video clips, it gives you a very personal perspective, other than the manufacturers own literature.

Kevin Horton
16/06/2020

Very good service even with COVID-19 lockdown on.

Andrew Moloney
16/06/2020

Prompt

ANDY FERGUSON
15/06/2020

Great customer service, fast delivery. Well done

David Wynne
15/06/2020

Firstly a helpful telephone chat for advice, then I placed an order and the goods arrived shortly after. Good service and products.

Peter Gregory
15/06/2020

Excellent.

Stefan Baran
15/06/2020

Exactly what I needed and delivered quickly. Thanks!

lesley gallagher
15/06/2020

Excellent service. Very prompt delivery. Much appreciated in these very difficult times.

Annette Knight
12/06/2020

OK

Chris Carter
12/06/2020

Good service.

Peter de la Haye
12/06/2020

Excellent service, our lock arrived very quickly on a Sunday! Would highly recommend this company

Jane Jones
12/06/2020

It was good had an email to say that the original order was out of stock, so I rang and ordered for another similar handle. However it did take around six days for it to be delivered.

Manjit Singh
12/06/2020

Excellent

Nick Tiratsoo
12/06/2020

What is there to say, I ordered online and they arrived several days later. It was a bit stressful as there was no way of locking the door whilst waiting for the locks so left the car in front of the door and didn't go out. In the pandemic not a problem. Could have purchased the whole package £2 cheaper using Amazon (paying their delivery charge) but happy to support traders direct. Staff response: We appreciate that Richard, we really do. Thank you!

Richard Wall
11/06/2020

Excellent

Graham Barge
11/06/2020

First class. I particularly liked the diagram which shows you how to measure the lock you need. My email enquiry was answered quickly and was my order with you. Thanks.

David Tracey
11/06/2020

Fast

Paul Hepple
11/06/2020

Good

Chris Gritt
11/06/2020

excellent very quick and fuss free

Albert Phipps
10/06/2020

Excellent service , can't fault these guys.

darren mockford
10/06/2020

Very good.

Peter Gregory
10/06/2020

excellent

mark earnshaw
10/06/2020

Very prompt and reliable service. Used them a few times now and always top notch.

Claire Fullbrook
09/06/2020

Received my items in good time and thanks for the good service CG

Ronald Farquhar
09/06/2020

Very good.

William Peters
09/06/2020

Prompt delivery

nick wright
09/06/2020

Very fast dispatch, thank you.

Christine Davies
09/06/2020

Very good and prompt

Bruce Weatherill
09/06/2020

No issues whatsoever. Would have no hesitation in buying again from Locks Online.

Steven Osborne
06/06/2020

Ardderchog!

F B Hamilton
06/06/2020

Excellent

Fred Hanlon
06/06/2020

The service was good as usual.

Elizabeth Compton
05/06/2020

Prompt delivery well within the time set out at time of order. Was emailed at each step of the process and so would recommend using this supplier.

Rob Scott
05/06/2020

Nice escutcheons will order again.

Scott guyon
05/06/2020

The second lock I received was fine. The first one was obviously faulty and should never have been sent. The response after I advised of the fault was first class.

John Whittle
05/06/2020

I have used Locksonline several times and found them to be really customer focused. They are a great company - can't recommend highly enough.

WAL ATKINS
04/06/2020

Yes fitted a treat .

Mike Staples
04/06/2020

I rang with a question and they answered it promptly.

Christopher Turner
04/06/2020

The customer service was Excellent To

Errol Rodgers
03/06/2020

Excellent service

Kay Mitchell
02/06/2020

Ok

Randall DuPrie
02/06/2020

Fast shipping, perfect !!!

Philippe PINGUET
02/06/2020

Helpful advice and a very appropriate product, easily fitted.

John Nickalls
02/06/2020

Didn’t use customer service just the online guidance as mentioned for measurements

Jonathan Outram
02/06/2020

Very helpful and good servicen

Tom Rea
02/06/2020

Easy and speedy delivery. Good all round service.

Martin Lane
01/06/2020

Excellent even during Lockdown.

Ross Graham
01/06/2020

Excellent and special thanks to Lesley for initial guidance. Your 3D diagram was most helpful.

Edward Hubbard
01/06/2020

very good

Andy Efford
01/06/2020

excellent service as promised

Ian Smith
01/06/2020

Good website and easy to use.

Trevor Brown
29/05/2020

Whilst there was a delay from the manufacturer once reported the new lock was delivered within 24 hrs.

Mike Lynton
29/05/2020

excellent service, great product

Marko Sabanovic
29/05/2020

Service was great

Colin Hulme
29/05/2020

Excellent service

Stephen Finch
29/05/2020

Faster efficient service.

David Boniface
29/05/2020

Arrived quickly

David Smith
29/05/2020

I found the service really good and would recommend this company

Claire Craig
29/05/2020

great service, ordered and received without delay

KEVIN BAILEY
28/05/2020

arrived promptly

STUART MELLOR
28/05/2020

Wonderful service and advice

Lisa Britnell
28/05/2020

Excellent customer service from Darrel - thank you very much!

Liz Phillips
28/05/2020

Very fast delivery

Andrew Smith
27/05/2020

Due to present circumstances we consider ourselves lucky received to have received them So service excellent

HARRY HAY
27/05/2020

Excellent Thank you

David Ryan
27/05/2020

Very good

Margaret Black
27/05/2020

Excellent company to deal with,pleased with my purchase and quick delivery too!

David Drury
27/05/2020

Easy to order on the website. Fast delivery and well packed.

Anthony Haddon-Cave
27/05/2020

Excellent

John Richardson
27/05/2020

Good

Victor Webb
27/05/2020

Arrived promptly

Keith Mahoney
26/05/2020

Already covered speak to Lesley at your end

MR P J WALKER
26/05/2020

received promptly, no hassle

Roger Baker
26/05/2020

The service was great, and the information about the measurements were spot on as I would have bought the wrong ones The delivery was fast and efficient will be using this firm again

Hugh Williams
25/05/2020

Excellent

Ray Carey
25/05/2020

Great Service and speedy delivery. Would Deffinitely use your service again

SRULY MONK
25/05/2020

No fuss

Ian Jarvis
25/05/2020

A bit of a hiccup in receiving it but not the end of the world.

Gordon Hunt
25/05/2020

Excellent - despite Covid restrictions the lock was delivered quickly and in good condition. Excellent service - I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Locks Online. Thank you!

William Dennes
24/05/2020

Very good - helpful guiding advice received

Christopher Levick
22/05/2020

Very good, thanks.

Kenneth Graham
21/05/2020

Excellent.

Peter Mullin
21/05/2020

I was updated every step of the way even sending me reminders of the delivery, etc. Thank you Locks Online. Highly recommend you to everyone.

Alka Bhayani
21/05/2020

Very good

Jonathan Whatmore
21/05/2020

Excellent service and prompt delivery, even in these trying times, would use again

Fiona Anton
21/05/2020

Same day despatch and next day delivery !! Great !!

James Whillier
21/05/2020

Excellent service....Helpful Website detail, and product delivered promptly. Thank you.

ROY SPENCER
21/05/2020

Good. The web pages were easy to navigate un like some, where you go round in circles

David Francis
20/05/2020

very good and would use you again thank you.

EDWARD Percival
20/05/2020

Excellent service. Darrel was a star, answering all my questions satisfactorily which enabled me to replace existing broken locks.

Mike Tarrant
20/05/2020

Told you once already that goods were received! Good service received and in contacting you on the phone, Lesley was very helpful too.

Brian Dixon
20/05/2020

Brilliant. I had questions which were answered very helfully and professionally.

David Smith
20/05/2020

Customer service appears good, i was disappointed with the on line purchasing system as i thought the bathroom handles and locking system all came in one box, needs a note when ordering "lock is a separate item"

John White
20/05/2020

great service, fast delivery, well packaged.

KEVIN BAILEY
20/05/2020

Very good.

Kjell Bolstad
20/05/2020

No issues

Dennis Olszewski
20/05/2020

Very good and quick service, would use again.

Suzanne Wright
19/05/2020

Excellent. Very helpful and as a result I achieved my aim of replacing an old lock. Very impressive service and attention to my requests.

Martin Field
19/05/2020

Very satisfied with customer service overall- thanks

Malcolm Foulds
19/05/2020

Excellent service and fast delivery

Keith Adam
19/05/2020