Customer Service
Customer Service

Customer Testimonials

Great service. Really good technical know how when I called up

sarah Pajger
07/12/2017

Service and delivery excellent as expected

Mr Roddick
06/12/2017

No issues, item was delivered as planned.

Alan Harrison
06/12/2017

It was very good. The only thing that could have improved it would be to have known when my order was to be delivered. As a non registered customer I was not advised about this and had know means of getting this information.

Keith Adams
06/12/2017

Great service by all means.

Kresimir Basic
05/12/2017

Having been unable to locate a replacement anywhere, the team at LocksOnline came up with the exact model from my photographs and basic dimensions. Fast and efficient service and prompt delivery.

ralph emery
04/12/2017

Delivered promptly via Royal Mail, no problems.

David Newman
03/12/2017

Excellent

Andrew O'Hanlon
02/12/2017

VERY VERY GOOD A++++++

CLIFF BRACKSTONE
30/11/2017

Just great and would recommend to anyone

Nigel Davis
30/11/2017

Great Customer Service, as always.

Nova Design Assocates Ltd
30/11/2017

Fab unit arrived before expected

peter blake
30/11/2017

Excellent service

Paul Williams
28/11/2017

Fantastic very helpful. Talked me through the whole process.

Tracey Richards
27/11/2017

Excellent

Trevor Sykes
25/11/2017

This was a difficult sized latch to source but Locks On Line carried a comprehensive collection

David Thomas
24/11/2017

Very good and nice website. The video for the product was excellent and I could see exactly what the product was.

Peter Adams
23/11/2017

Excellent service

Mr G Young
15/11/2017

Very efficient and helpful, staff, as I could not find the replacement online. So I called and the member of staff I spoke to asked to e-mail photos of the lock, which I did. I got a very quick response to enable me to order the replacement. Will definitely contact your company again if I have any problems with the locks on my doors and windows.

Eric F0rd
13/11/2017

Great service, good product. Will use again.

Jamie Fraser
11/11/2017

Very good

FAO Bernard
10/11/2017

Good reaction to a concern i had over my order, it caused some confusion but the reaction and swift credit given showed a very good customer care package.

Brian Chidwick
09/11/2017

Excellent customer service, prompt response to my purchase query and delivered on time.i would surely return again Philip Coonan, Ireland

Philip Coonan
09/11/2017

Thank you for my order

Kathleen Hickman
08/11/2017

Fine

Richard Thomas
31/10/2017

Customer service was excellent. There was a slight problem with the order but it was quickly and politely rectified. Would recommend

Paul Newton
31/10/2017

Delivered the goods as requested and quickly.

Charlie Williams
28/10/2017

Very good

Harold Gosney
26/10/2017

Item well described and quick response to order.

John Vallance
25/10/2017

Excellent

Ian Elliott
25/10/2017

Vert good and user friendly website and a first class delivery service.

IAN MILLIKEN
24/10/2017

These window stays look really good quality - and although they have not yet been fitted, I am very pleased.

Diana Luxon
23/10/2017

Excellent service

Jason Currie-Smith
19/10/2017

Good service & delivery

Martin Collins
17/10/2017

Arrived quicker than we was expected

Andreas Andreou
17/10/2017

Service met my expectation !

Brian Jamieson
13/10/2017

Excellent

David Thomas
10/10/2017

Excellent service and delivery was as quoted.

Richard Harris
06/10/2017

Customer service excellent, called the office on a small point which was answered accordingly, item package securely in strong tube and delivered next day. Would use again.

Paul Barrett
05/10/2017

Did not have much contact with you, bu fine.

Peter Neal
05/10/2017

The packaging was good and despatched within stated time.

ROBIN HARWOOD
05/10/2017

First class service.

Mr D Green
29/09/2017

Excellent.

Jim Fraser
29/09/2017

excellent delivery time

ROBERT MAGRI
29/09/2017

Extremely fast delivery and was here within 2 days

Rick Durrant
29/09/2017

helpful staff, all the details about the product easy to find, a good internet site.

David James
28/09/2017

fantastic all round service

Andy Wade
27/09/2017

Good

Dave Gee
26/09/2017

Knowledgable,helpful service and high quality products, took the time to order special size cylinder.

Simon Roberts
26/09/2017

NO PROBLEMS GOOD DELIVERY ETC

LESLIE EXTON
25/09/2017

I could not have asked for more. The making of the order was easy and the items dispatched in a timely manner. Should I need another lock I will come back to you. Thank uou

Philip English
25/09/2017

first rate

Hopkinson Waste Management Ltd
25/09/2017

Great

David Cotter
25/09/2017

The lock arrived in a reasonable time (given it's weight!) and well packaged.

Lyall Cory
21/09/2017

Disappointed initially to receive the wrong item. But very impressed by your prompt dispatch of a correct replacement, in advance of my returning the original item.

Jonathan Hayes
20/09/2017

Good advice in response to my questions about replacement locks, which proved to be accurate. Speedy delivery too.

Kevin Dunne
18/09/2017

Good quick service received goods in 2 days

Stephen Archibald
18/09/2017

Excellent. Very helpful

George Moore
18/09/2017

Handle arrived in good condition with no further need to contact Locksonline.

Robert Murphy
15/09/2017

Good customer service

James Birtwistle
14/09/2017

Very good

Simon Hockney
13/09/2017

exellent

recep Alev
12/09/2017

Reasonably easy to use website. Products I wanted were available. Good feedback as order progressed. All arrived as promised and worked.

James Mossop
11/09/2017

The website is easy to use and the product arrived promptly, so no issues with the service at all.

Laura Brown
09/09/2017

Our customer was over the moon, they open so smoothly

john myers
08/09/2017

Excellent locks arrived earlier than I was told !!!

Mark Byrne
08/09/2017

I had to contact online chat to find out where to order keys on the website and they were extremely helpful and provided the direct email link. Very pleased with the service.

Andrea Scott
06/09/2017

Locks online service was exemplary from advice pre-order to delivery.

Chris Bell
05/09/2017

Great Service very helpful and will use again if needed to change the door locks again.

James Duncan
05/09/2017

The video was particularly helpful.

John Bailey
05/09/2017

Would normally buy this sort of item from B&Q however not available. This online purchase was quick and efficient, reasonably priced and of acceptable mechanical standard. Would use them again.

Robert Beed
04/09/2017

good

James Rowe
04/09/2017

I was really pleased with the responses to my questions about dimensions as it made it clear to me that the plates would fit and I could manage to widen existing holes and avoid drilling new ones.

Leslie East
01/09/2017

Quick delivery

David Richmond-Coggan
01/09/2017

Superb, always reply promptly to email enquiries and great videos on your website

Trevor Blofeld
31/08/2017

Customer service was exemplary, the customer support to ensure I bought the right product received from Darrel was outstanding. He took the time to review photos I sent through to ensure I could replace the spindle and was on hand to provide support in fitting.

Sean Howley
29/08/2017

Very good service.

Robert Bell
29/08/2017

Service fantastic, helped me to get the size I needed

Jonathan Canville
28/08/2017

Good service

ian shirrefs
28/08/2017

Very good service

John Anderson
28/08/2017

Excellent

Patrick Harrison
27/08/2017

Very convenient being able to order multiple locks of different sizes and still have them keyed alike. Saves carrying half a dozen keys around with me!

Richard Burnley
25/08/2017

Great website, great service, great products what more is there to say!

Duncan Grimes
24/08/2017

No problems - delivery was quick and efficient

Timothy Griffin
24/08/2017

Very responsive and knowledgeable sales team. Compliments.

Laurence Steijger
23/08/2017

Quality service even after I ordered the wrong product.

andrew phipson
22/08/2017

Excellent advice and quick response to my email request. Item was dispatched promptly.

Douglas Wright
22/08/2017

Good selection to choose from. Excellent delivery at a good price.

Kenneth McCoy
22/08/2017

Service has been good and quick, thus far.

Tim Jefferson
21/08/2017

first class

Mr P Collins
18/08/2017

Good

James Fane
17/08/2017

good, quick and very easy to order, would use the company again, no problem.

ALLAN gibson
16/08/2017

Very fast and helpful, great service, thank you!

Graeme Shore
11/08/2017

Professional and quick delivery

Tony Stevens
11/08/2017

good- met expectations

Albert Bianco
10/08/2017

very good service ordered at 3pm good next morning great

*County Architectural Aluminium
08/08/2017

Overall great service, helpful friendly advice given on product ordered which arrived promptly.

*Nicola Staplin
08/08/2017

First class

John Clapham
07/08/2017

I did have to contact customer services who wee great and and sorted my problem out without any fuss at all, thank you very much

Rob King
07/08/2017

Queries answered promptly and website simple to use. Will be happy to use this company again

Paul Miller
07/08/2017

Very good arrived within time stated.

Richard Thorne
05/08/2017

Sadly I can only give it five stars. Ordered my lock late Tuesday Wednesday I received a phone just to check I had ordered the right lock and received my lock on Thursday morning. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them.

John Goodger
04/08/2017

Excellent Customer Service ! Thanks ,

Thy Nguyen truong minh
04/08/2017

exactly what was needed in very quick time.

Stephen Fogerty
02/08/2017

very good as usual

brian o'sullivan
02/08/2017

Excellent!

Lawrence North
01/08/2017

Customer service was faultless.

Brian McGroarty
31/07/2017

Excellent, no hassle, goods arrived in a reasonable time considering our location.

Ray Gould
31/07/2017

Didn't contact but quick delivery and very inexpensive, my 30 year old Anglian patio doors may survive another decade!

Malcolm Martland
25/07/2017

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering these and how quickly they came .

shannan madden
24/07/2017

Excellent customer service

Alan Yeomans
24/07/2017

Fine. Arrived on time & as described.

Andrew Redman
21/07/2017

Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.

James Begent
18/07/2017

Quick response to our order, great value.

ALAN WELCH
18/07/2017

Good fast service

John Cutbush
18/07/2017

Fast

Mike Beaumont
18/07/2017

Great to have found a company like yourselves. Very pleased with the service and speed of delivery. Will definitely use you again

David Conium
18/07/2017

Quick delivery - nice

James Tann
18/07/2017

Locks looked well engineered and smart, and were very easy to fit

George Rivaz
18/07/2017

Prompt delivery with no problems.

Andrew Carapiet
14/07/2017

great

Maurice Dyson
12/07/2017

couldn't pay on line, phoned and they took payment.

David Kirkham
12/07/2017

Very Good!

jerry Turton
11/07/2017

First class service including a fast delivery.

Geoffrey Rogers
11/07/2017

Fast delivery

Ray McKeown
10/07/2017

Arrived quickly.

Robert Owen
07/07/2017

Excellent

Susan Wales
07/07/2017

Very helpful customer service.

Sayed Kadri
27/06/2017

item was well packed and the delivery date was met.

David Thomas
22/06/2017

Very good I'm very happy with the lock

peter griffin
16/06/2017

Excellent

Mik Llewellyn
16/06/2017

I got what I ordered on-line, promptly. No complaints

Stuart Tickner
16/06/2017

Very good service and delivery was very prompt

*Mr Gribble
16/06/2017

Great service & helpful staff too.

Andy Gardner
09/06/2017

Everything as it should be.

William Hill
09/06/2017

Company service was excellent

Peter Howard
08/06/2017

Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable

Lesley Streeter
08/06/2017

Item was perfect

Michael Tuppenney
08/06/2017

Customer service great and product really good.

Julie Veale
08/06/2017

many thanks to the lady who sorted my problem out new lock sent out strait away thank you wont hesitate to use this company again

graham willshire
07/06/2017

good

*Pencoed Social Club
06/06/2017

Great

Adrian Tarr
05/06/2017

Simply fantastic. The help and advice I received was truest impressive, and very friendly

*Mr R Spencer
05/06/2017

Great response

Nikola Tisma
03/06/2017

Very good. I discussed the fitting of the lock with the woman on the phone and she was very helpful.

*Mr R Cross
02/06/2017

Great service & prompt delivery, I would have no hesitation in recommending Locks Online to others

Peter Cunningham
02/06/2017

EXCELLENT

*Mr F Cook
01/06/2017

Excellent speedy service

Gillian Creedy
01/06/2017

Delivered as promised. A good website to use, includes useful product technical detail and guidance for example measuring for locks.

Nigel Crane
30/05/2017

Product received the next day. Excellent!!

Frederick Evans
29/05/2017

Lady on the phone was brill I needed this next day and it arrived as promised was well happy

*Mr Johnston
29/05/2017

Most efficient and helpful

John Hoyland
29/05/2017

delivered quickly, many thanks

wayne sykes
24/05/2017

excellent arrived next day

john ilett
23/05/2017

The video clip confirmed that the Weiser model was identical to the original unit. Good idea!

John Barrick
17/05/2017

The service was good, I will use your site again.

George Brien
17/05/2017

First class from order to delivery.All on time and was kept well informed on delivery via text message.

Steven Wilson
16/05/2017

The online purchase experience worked well and the goods arrived in good condition. No problems.

Michael Cheetham
16/05/2017

To find a replacement latch this obscure and have it delivered is absolutely amazing. Thank you very much for such an extraordinary number of SKU's!

John Brooks
15/05/2017

Very efficient.

Rebecca Ungpakorn
12/05/2017

As expected

Ian Douglas
12/05/2017

They corrected my wrong order, fantastic

ROBIN GOLDING
12/05/2017

Customer service is excellent - item arrived on time - cannot fault them.

June Robson
11/05/2017

What can I say? A good lock at a good price and really great service.

Anthony McLennan
09/05/2017

Excellent service and delivery speed. We shall be returning customers I'm sure!

Lee Elswood
09/05/2017

The entire process from my initial call to the dispatch and receiving of the item was excellent. Congratulations on such a great service.

Lrudy Godfrey
08/05/2017

Very friendly, helpful & professional customer services. A delight to do business with. 10/10

Philip Clarke
07/05/2017

Quick delivery. Excellent service.

John Cutts
06/05/2017

can't fault customer service

austin Narey
06/05/2017

Very good. Fantastic to get 3 keyed-alike locks. Keys all work well. Supplied reasonably quickly and well packaged. All good for me.

Anders Smithsson
05/05/2017

Very good

Gordon Way
03/05/2017

Top notch, say no more.

matthew czapanskiy
02/05/2017

Very good

Francis Catton
01/05/2017

Goods arrived well Packed and in advance of expected delivery

Ian Jeffery
27/04/2017

Excellent. Many thanks for asking which lock type I needed by phoning me. How old fashioned is that ! Great customer service. Thanks again

Mark Sheridan
27/04/2017

fantastic customer service, very friendly and extremely helpful Very many thanks

*Mr R Clark
25/04/2017

All good

Kevin Sandford
21/04/2017

Locks Online were very helpful - good customer service, good product knowledge and speedy delivery - I couldn't have asked a lot more of them - well done guys!

*Mr Barker
20/04/2017

lock arrived quickly and properly packaged

William Collinson
20/04/2017

First Class Service

John MacDonald
18/04/2017

Very good website,easy to order. Great delivery

Tim Watts
17/04/2017

Fantastic service and very easy to transact Thanks to Darrel and his staff for the prompt service and delivery to Australia

MICHAEL FERRARO
17/04/2017

Excellent: order fulfilled swiftly and efficiently. Would be very happy to use again.

Andrew Worby
15/04/2017

Excellent! And the instructional video was most helpful.

Luke Harrison
14/04/2017

Excellent service. texted delivery time slot of 1 hour brilliant. Despite not speaking to anyone in the process, Darrel's demonstration video of the product gave it a real personal touch. Hope the fingerprints came off OK.

Michael Price
14/04/2017

Good customer service, prompt delivery for ROI customer

Sean O'Connell
13/04/2017

Good customer service. Easy ordering. Informative website. Kept well up to date on order progress.

Andrew McKnight
13/04/2017

Excellent! Website worked well and delivery was swift. A service to be highly recommended!

Bill Moses
12/04/2017

My enquires was dealt with promptly and the overall service was excellent. Customer services was very helpful in finding the product I needed.

Emily Antoniou
11/04/2017

From the moment I ordered the lock the service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the lock was simple to fit with comprehensive instructions, I will use Locks Online again.

Peter Mulcahy
10/04/2017

Good selection and prices, plus fast, fairly priced shipping. Very happy customer.

simon green
10/04/2017

I am still Waiting for delivery of the Package

Dirk Henkel
08/04/2017

Very good

simon naylor-smith
07/04/2017

Excellent.

David Boniface
07/04/2017

It took a couple of phone calls, but the lady I spoke to was very helpful and knowledgable. The handles were well packed and delivered quickly.

*Mr S Morris
06/04/2017

Top class customer service. I telephoned Locks online and spoke to a lovely lady, i explained that i needed two locking door sets asap. My enquiry was dealt with so efficiently and the package arrived the very next day. Most impressed and will definitely buy from his company again.

Hayley Dyer
06/04/2017

Very good.

Michael Kenworthy
06/04/2017

Hi service was great, items arrived quickly, chris robson

*Mr Robson
05/04/2017

Overall excellent. Small improvement could be is you ask for a reference name for each cylinder when ordering like 'back door' - it would help if this was on cylinder when sent out so the customer can easily identify which barrel is for which door without having to measure them.

Andy Thomas
05/04/2017

excellent customer service.

A Dewhirst
04/04/2017

The adjustment to the order was handled very well and the error easily corrected.

*Mr H Tingle
03/04/2017

Quick and efficient delivery

Keith Smallman
31/03/2017

5 ****** Couldn't be any better.

david sweeney
30/03/2017

Brilliant. They spent time looking up a suitable replacement for our old system and phoned us back. Special thanks to Lesley.

*Mr N Palmer
29/03/2017

Prompt delivery and a clear website

Chris Harman
29/03/2017

Lesley was extremely helpful, lovely lady!

Clare Langley
29/03/2017

Prompt delivery

Tomasz Bialy
28/03/2017

Speedy delivery, efficient service, excellent.

Rob King
28/03/2017

I had a problem sourcing a replacement for the lock that was the original fitment to a Swedor door. Darrel and the team at LocksOnline were very helpful in finding me a replacement that I could fit with a minimum of alteration to the door. A very good service.

Richard Birnie
28/03/2017

Excellent website

Marie Healy
27/03/2017

very helpful

*Mrs M Stevenson
27/03/2017

The shipping was very quick. Thank you

Jacob Nammensma
25/03/2017

Customer service was very good. Person who took the order seemed very knowledgeable about the product. Lock arrived next day. Great service.

*Andrew Bartlett
23/03/2017

everything went very smoothly

David Plummer
23/03/2017

Customer service was so helpful, I needed to get a new latch that was compatible with the door handle and they gave good advice on this. Delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend LocksOnline!

Betty Yeulett
22/03/2017

Slow to complete the order; had to chase up. Prices OK. That said, the sheer range available from one source means we're likely to use again.

carl anson
20/03/2017

Fantastic! Lots of personal help via Nicola!

*J P Knowles
20/03/2017

Product received quickly.

Diane Richardson
20/03/2017

Item as described and delivered promptly.

PHILIP COUZENS
20/03/2017

Brilliant, I would recommend buying form this firm.

*Lissette Roberts
17/03/2017

Easy to deal with.

Clifford Tams
17/03/2017

Excellent. Quick delivery, well packed and on line video very helpful & reassuring.

Philip Colclough
17/03/2017

Very valuable service.Thank you

Tomasz Bialy
15/03/2017

Very helpful thank you very much.

Reginald Christopher
15/03/2017

The web site description was excellent, with a diagram that made it simple to verify that these were the handles I required. They were dispatched promptly, well packed, and delivered quickly. I have deducted one star for the bizarre product description ("White"??) that appeared on my order, invoice, delivery note, and review above! Luckily I had retained a link to the product on the web site else description would be a challenge (and it would be hard to reorder when these, inevitably, fail at some far-off point in the future).

Dave Mellor
14/03/2017

Good - speedy delivery

ian whitehead
14/03/2017

Service and help was absolutely excellent. My queries is were answered personally and gave me confidence in the items I ordered

*Michael Barnham
11/03/2017

good no trouble

brian garwood
10/03/2017

good stuff

anthony bowey
09/03/2017

After a very bad experience with a local locksmith who went out of his way to be unhelpful, I browsed the web and found locksonline. The lock I was looking for was a funny size, and I was unsure if I could get one. I messaged locksonline, and the staff bent over backwards to assist and ensure that they found me a lock and barrel. I ordered an express delivery and it arrived first thing next morning. Very good and I would recommend them based on my experience.

Glenn Barker
09/03/2017

Excellent

Roy Youngs
08/03/2017

Very smooth transaction.

David Tidey
07/03/2017

Excellent. Gave the advice needed and correct closer for HMO Licence conditions

Rosalie Wells
06/03/2017

I was able to find a match for the worn out lock that I wanted to replace. The original must be about 60 years old so pleasantly surprised that they are still available. Quite expensive but saved making new holes in the door. Thanks

David Walton
06/03/2017

Arrived promptly

Andrew Morrison
06/03/2017

Good communication and quickly dispatched.

David Leal
05/03/2017

Great

Robert Burn
04/03/2017

Ordered Friday and Paid £8 for next day delivery. I needed fast delivery due to problem with door. Item did not arrive until Tuesday so not worth the extra money spent. Staff Reply: Hi Simon, sadly as stated our express delivery is work days only as we are not open on weekends. Tuesday was the quickest delivery possible under our Express option.

Simon Organ
03/03/2017

very helpfull

Paul Barton
03/03/2017

Excellent service

Pauline Perrin
03/03/2017

very good quick delivery

PETER EVANS
01/03/2017

No complaints. No queries. Fast & efficient service

peter barnard
01/03/2017

Excellent video. Helped me choose correct lock.

Mike Evers
01/03/2017

Impressed with customer service as they tried to fix the wrong size problem very quickly, it seems that there is no product available that will fit my lock. So I had to return the product in the end.

*John Bagley
01/03/2017

Excellent service and fast delivery many thanks

W Theobald
27/02/2017

Great helpful service.

Christopher Murphy
27/02/2017

First class service

Christopher Eden
23/02/2017

Ordered it and what I exactly what I ordered arrived promptly. Couldn't ask more.

Graham Massey
23/02/2017

my first order with Locksonline. never needed to contact customer services as no issues with the despatch delivery and presentation of the order. highly recommended

Sunil Bhudia
23/02/2017

I am very impressed with the door handles (have only fitted one at the moment due to this being a renovation project) but the style and quality of the products are superb and just what I had wanted.

Julie Strevens
21/02/2017

Excellent from the online order to delivery

Ronnie Baba
20/02/2017

Excellent online site, with good invoicing and despatch follow-up. I ordered an extra key which was not quite as good fit as the originals -- it turns, but kind of drags in the cylinder. Customer has used it as a safety left with a neighbour, so not a serious issue. (I know LocksOnline would have remade it, but I couldn't spare an original to send back to get a recut.)

Paul Stillman
18/02/2017

Excellent.

Trevor Jenkins
17/02/2017

Leonard Chesterman
16/02/2017

Great service and good value for money

john jones
16/02/2017

To process the order was easy, however it would be good if a notification to say the item had been dispatched would be useful.

Graham Archer
16/02/2017

Could not log on, but I had not registered as this started after my intial purchase. I therefore had to phone to order my new key, this was done very efficiently.

Paul Wilson
16/02/2017

Excellent.

paul Mcloughlin
16/02/2017

Prompt and efficient delivery of product and queries dealt with satisfactorily

Jacqueline Morton
15/02/2017

Excellent

Kate Harriman
14/02/2017

I ordered these items at midday and was completely surprised to have them delivered before lunch the following day.. I can honestly say I have never experienced such a speedy delivery in all the years I have been ordering online.

Reginald Fifield
14/02/2017

Fast and efficient

Ian Hutchinson
14/02/2017

Fantastic service , hadn't got a clue what to call the part i needed, so emailed a picture and within minutes had a response with the link A*

Michaela Baker
14/02/2017

Watched the video first. Could not fault service and delivery. Thankyou Locks Online

Christine Thomas
14/02/2017

Superb. Awesome web site and product videos are incredibly useful.

Trevor Blofeld
10/02/2017

Good service

patricio monart
10/02/2017

Item was delivered on time website was easy to navigate

Michael Gibbons
08/02/2017

Excellent

Ken Butler
08/02/2017

Excellant, prompt delivery, very efficient

Judith Corless
08/02/2017

Very good, extremely helpful, and good prices too.

lissette roberts
08/02/2017

very quick service

wendy Mayfield
08/02/2017

Good website. Found the product I needed and ordered it on line. Delivered in good time, and was well packed. Exactly what I would expect from a good supplier. Thank you.

John Williams
08/02/2017

A prompt delivery abroad.

Barrie Kinnear
07/02/2017

There were some problems with my bank when I placed my order (I am overseas). Lesley was very helpful with these difficulties.

Mike Higgins
03/02/2017

Very good service, just what I required.Thankyou

*Paul Trudgeon
03/02/2017

Good website and prompt delivery

denis spence
02/02/2017

Very good.

Ingrid Broad
02/02/2017

I emailed for a part you contacted me prompt answered my question so I could order pats very impressed

Graham Nicholls
01/02/2017

Brilliant. Helpful video guides. Enabled a muppet like me to order and install the right lock correctly.

Malcolm Rann
31/01/2017

Excellent service.

Tony Hannam
31/01/2017

good

seamus mcgloughlin
30/01/2017

Excellent, user friendly website; problem-free ordering process and timely delivery. Very happy...

Dale Turner
27/01/2017

The online videos made a confusing choice much more understandable. You won my trade by sharing your experience this way.

mark winks
27/01/2017

Customer service was very helpful making sure I received the right parts. Shipment to USA was very quick and price was good.

David Kanach
27/01/2017

people were very good and knew what I needed as not a normal door handle

Shaun Kempson
27/01/2017

Excellent service with fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Well done and thank you!

Michelle Pinkham
27/01/2017

Delivered within days

Alan Spooner
26/01/2017

Excellent.

*Mr Ball
26/01/2017

I ordered before Christmas but the lock never reached me (Christmas Post !#*!) a quick email and Locks Online had a replacement sent out. This arrived as promised and is now doing a excellent job on my door.

Terence Spencer
26/01/2017

Arrived within a couple of days. Fantastci service.

David Holdridge
26/01/2017

I am very satisfied with the service, my order took less time that I expected & I received it just in a few days, Anna M Tomasi

Anna M Tomasi
26/01/2017

The goods were delivered on time and in perfect condition

John Harding
24/01/2017

I was very pleased with the fast service I received from you.

A ADAMS
24/01/2017

Couldn't have asked for better service, best i have had online with video and additional expertise over the phone.

Tom Horton
23/01/2017

When not receiving the initial order, I contacted your customer service who where fantastic and arranged a replacement which arrived the following day.

david lyne
23/01/2017

great product, works well and easy to fit.

Lawrence Tasker
23/01/2017

There was a slight delivery delay due to Christmas which I was only told after I had submitted the order (unless I missed it on the web site) but everybody deserves a break so I didn't mind.

Jonathan Milree
20/01/2017

Didn't need to call, but have used before. Very helpful

John Roach
19/01/2017

Very knowledgeable and helpful lady assisted me with plenty of advice etc

*Mr Maddock
19/01/2017

Prompt and efficient.

James Cryne
18/01/2017

Great product and the technical help given was the best I'd ever received! Nothing was too much for them and they spent the time to guide me through everything and troubleshooting when I had problems connecting everything - I wouldn't go anywhere else from now on!

Alex Twyning
18/01/2017

Great service - professional and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Hayden Vivash
17/01/2017

Excellent customer service. Good communication and explanation about things

Wendy Keen
17/01/2017

Arrived much faster than expected---delighted

Nick Campbell-White
12/01/2017

I just wanted to say thanks for a brilliant service! I ordered yesterday around 2 pm and it was delivered this morning - excellent service. Your video on line to show the product in more detail was also very helpful in my decision and the chat line supported my initial queries. So, many thanks again for your efforts. I will certainly recommend your company if asked.

Huw Morgan
06/01/2017

Next day delivery of the product was far more than I expected.

*Alan Ogden
04/01/2017

Very good. Prompt and informative. I am extremely satisfied with the lock and with the ordering & delivery service. The lock was extremely easy to fit and took less than 30 minutes to finish. One minor point, I found the brass exterior plate rather too thin and not ideal. There were no instructions in the box but that was probably all for the better given that instructions, in my experience, tend to focus on self-evident safety advice and are not particularly helpful.

John Batt
04/01/2017

Very satisfied. Prompt delivery

JOSEPH INCORVAJA
01/01/2017

Top draw.

Grahame Gaddas
30/12/2016

I thought the service was great, apart from taking a little longer than originally suggested to receive a bathroom lock (which we were desperate for!)

Sheila Hall
30/12/2016

good and efficient

*Arthur Lee
30/12/2016

Very helpful & friendly.

Adrian Owen
23/12/2016

Bought online, happy enough with emails and delivery.

Julie Greenwood
22/12/2016

Order delivered promptly, pleasant staff when orderering

Chris Dinsdale
21/12/2016

No problems to date with service, prompt delivery & well packaged.

Matthew Guy
21/12/2016

Very good and I would recommend this company any time

Paul Bernard
15/12/2016

Couldn't be better. I'm even entered into a competition.

Tom Payne
15/12/2016

Excellent service. Four sash locks delivered speedily, with no extra charge for them being reconfigured to be keyed alike.

Michael Petty
15/12/2016

I find the website difficult to manage, delivery is excellent.

Michael Harrison
13/12/2016

Very good.

Barrie John Bourne
13/12/2016

Rang for advice to select the right door release and was given excellent advice and customer care.

Gary Li
13/12/2016

Very good, arrived on time.

Jack Bocking
13/12/2016

Excellent!!!!

Alistair Grant
13/12/2016

Service was good/quick delivery

Michael Hodgson
09/12/2016

Very good,alround, easy site to get around easy to order, easy to pay, posted quickly. will use again. A1 many thanks

Richard Reeves
09/12/2016

Parts of the lock were missing but it was sorted very quickly- thank you

Nick Sankey
09/12/2016

The customer service was excellent. I asked lots of questions about deferent products and the staff there were more than helpful

Martin Young
07/12/2016

Could not have asked for any better service

Ken Bickett
06/12/2016

Great service

Michael Geddes
06/12/2016

Thanks for the very best service

sam matharu
05/12/2016

Could not fault the service very efficient

Leslie Smith
01/12/2016

A straightforward order process and good delivery time

Christopher Barlow
30/11/2016

Ordered on 11 nov Shipped on 16th. Arrived in my letterbox in Melbourne, Australia on 29th. Very happy with that

Geoff Browne
29/11/2016

First issue was that item was not delivered when expected, contacted customer service and they sent out a new package next day. This was good service but was overshadowed by the incompetence that followed. My Item was incorrectly advertised on website. When contacting customer service initially all I was given was a 'sorry for any inconvenience'. No offer of refund, exchange or any form of resolution. My emails were then not replied to. I manged to speak to someone else though the web chat who again looked at it and only offered an apology. It was only when I reminded them of the sales and goods act that they had failed to comply with that a resolution was offered. The offer was for a set of longer keys to be cut that would solve the issue. After sending my key I was only supplied with one at the working length and that was poorly cut and does not turn. I'm not one to normally complain about things but I was amazed at the lack of any sign of professionalism from this company.

Simon Beaumont
29/11/2016

Goods as ordered and in good condition. Fast delivery. Thank you for efficient service.

Chris Toogood
29/11/2016

Customer Service was good. Pity wrong product was lifted from store, but one phone call sorted the problem. Return of wrong product was very easy, carrier arrived with the paperwork Well done!

Michael Farr
29/11/2016

The LocksOnline Customer Service on both occasions I have used them has been absolutely faultless - Thank You!

Stephen Harrison
29/11/2016

Met expectations on delivery lead times but packaging could be improved. By way of constructive feedback, the lock was mailed in an A4 size jiffy bag with no additional padding. Would have preferred a box or something more substantial for better protection. That said, lock arrived undamaged with a packing/dispatch note. Otherwise would have given 5 stars!

Russell Cobley
28/11/2016

Very helpful when I rang up to ask a couple of questions, product arrived on time

Lisa Hawkins
23/11/2016

From point of contact to delivery, first class service. Will use again.

*G Maton Double Glazing
22/11/2016

Fantastic service. Delivery was first rate. Product brilliant. Thanks.

Antony Procter
22/11/2016

Prompt delivery, on-line support and information were excellent in ensuring I selected the correct handles

Eric Worth
22/11/2016

5out of 5

William White
21/11/2016

Good communication and the online chat service was very useful in finding the item that I needed

William Cawthorn
18/11/2016

Excellent - I sent pictures of my old lock and they were able to match it to one of their products. a great experience and I would use them again and recommend to others.

Emma Dearn
18/11/2016

Good service but having extra keys cut resulted in delivery delays

Michael Dockrell
17/11/2016

FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRICE.

*Mr D Dwine
17/11/2016

Very responsive. Darrel was fantastic before purchase

*Dr K W Gray
16/11/2016

Turned up much faster than expected.

Nigel Parsons
16/11/2016

Excellent service. Received item in Australia promptly.

Peter Boyd
16/11/2016

Packaged and shipped very promptly, with full VAT receipt. Excellent service. Many thanks.

David Marshall
15/11/2016

Very good

Elizabeth Langnes
15/11/2016

Excellent service

Mark Hughes
15/11/2016

Delivery just took a couple of days and there were no problems that had to be dealt with.

Maria Griffin
15/11/2016

Very speedy delivery and the lock was exactly as describe.

P Keane
12/11/2016

It was straightforward to order the unit and we were informed of the delivery progress throughout

Stephen Scrivener
11/11/2016

Online chat helped to confirm right part ordered

William King
09/11/2016

1st Class

david theobald
09/11/2016

Brilliant!

Simon Greer
01/11/2016

Very easy to order. Arrived quickly. Well packed. Good service

Paul Green
30/10/2016

Very helpful and friendly service as I had ordered it a bit late so they got it sent asap and it made it next day, many thanks!!

Gary Payne
28/10/2016

Vgood

*Simon Anderson
28/10/2016

no issues at all with the services very good, it cost more than I would have thought ?

paul marshall
26/10/2016

Very good and easy to order online

Chris Robinson
24/10/2016

Great, staff patient and helpful.

*Mr Rowbottom
24/10/2016

the overall service was superb and the advice I needed was excellent and I want to thank you very much

kevin brashaw
20/10/2016

Excellent

Kerrie Platts
20/10/2016

Good service. Arrived promptly and in good condition.

Barry HUnt
19/10/2016

EXCELLENT SPEEDY SERVICE. WOULD USE AGAIN.

GARY SUMNER
17/10/2016

Very good

Stephen Tromans
17/10/2016

Arrived promptly and well packaged.

Winifred Saunders
17/10/2016

Helpful information relating to my problem. Well made lock. Delivery next day , great. Thanks all round for your team and resolving our problem,once more thank you

Malcolm Webb
11/10/2016

Very good and very helpful

Helen Bretherick
06/10/2016

Great

Craig Lemm
06/10/2016

Very very pleased with the service, good advice helpful and informative. The videos made the case for the locks. Prompt delivery with everything as ordered. Very happy customer.

*Mr P Mill
05/10/2016

Speedy service

Paul White
05/10/2016

Great service and advice from a very knowledgeable and polite lady on the phone. Will use again and highly recommend.

*Oakstreet Fabrications Ltd
04/10/2016

Quick, easy and efficient. Many thanks.

Val Hellewell
03/10/2016

Great job - easy and painless (Not Pennyless). Very happy with the purchase and the TIGHT - SNAPPY handle, before the handle would flop and hang loose and at time you would have to go back to the door to push it closed now with the handle snapping back into proper place with the lever it close first time every time. Thanks

EAMONN WARD
30/09/2016

See above.

*Mr R Smith
28/09/2016

The service I received was exactly as promised and very acceptable.

Keith Ewan
28/09/2016

Excellent service. I was trying to replace a non-standard lock. I sent in all the details and the recommendation that came back was spot on. They even checked availability with the supplier and recommended a alternative that would be available sooner.

Helen Mistry
28/09/2016

Delivery as predicted, but could be improved if could be faster. I would still use your services again either way.

David George
28/09/2016

Very good

Chris Hopes
27/09/2016

Very good

Chris Hopes
27/09/2016

Excellent

JEREMY PROUD
26/09/2016

The locking restrictors arrived without any fitting instructions. Eventually fitting instructions were Emailed but were not helpful in placing the restrictors on the window frames. Also the instructions said to use a longer pin to meet the gap depth if so required!! What longer pin ? Not supplied.

Brian Yarker
24/09/2016

very good

robert hodges
23/09/2016

Great service and fast delivery.

Peter Wilkins
23/09/2016

Fast, efficient service.

Alan Weeden
23/09/2016

excellent service

Andrew Yeo
23/09/2016

Great, what more can I say.

John Lawrence
23/09/2016

Amazing. Lock arrived superfast (<48hours of placing order). Whole process was easy and simple.

Liz Johns
23/09/2016

Excellent service

** MRS BURR
23/09/2016

Quick delivery and order was fulfilled accurately.

Andrew Parsons
22/09/2016

Excellent service

Colin Taylor
22/09/2016

Excellent, friendly helpful service on the chat line and during the actual order

*Mr M Flanagan
21/09/2016

Excellant

Steven Holgate
21/09/2016

Excellent product also your service my locksmith I asked to do the work wanted £160'00 I followed your video and did the work myself ,can please advise Lesley that do not. required the extra bolts thanks. EDWIN

*Mr E Gunn
21/09/2016

I couldn't be more impressed with the service I received. Darrel in particular was most helpful and the products arrived on time and as expected. I received regular emails as to its delivery also. I tried sourcing this particular product in Ireland and was not successful so to find a company and employee who understood what we were looking for was fantastic. I tried another UK company who couldn't help on this occasion. I should have come to Darrel first !

Ritchie Mooney
20/09/2016

First class, staff extremely pleasant and helpful.

Robert Girolami
16/09/2016

good products, good prices and very quick delivery, first class !

Tony Sharman
15/09/2016

I'd just like to say thank you for the great service you supplied. Locks arrived toady and are fitted and working fine. It is nice to deal with a company that does such a good job, communicates well and delivers all that it said it would. Thank you.

Philip Mill
15/09/2016

Excellent service and extremely helpful advice. Prompt and efficient. Many thanks your assistance

Josie Hobson
13/09/2016

Excellent service

Kenneth Vaughan
08/09/2016

Brilliant service, and delivery was so very,quick. This was very much appreciated as the product was needed from a security aspect for my home.An excellent first experience dealing with your company, so good in fact that in future I will simply use you ,and not even bother looking at your competitors, when I require the relevant products. Thank you very much indeed. Graham J.

Graham Jeffries
08/09/2016

Very helpful, excellent

Karen Heseltine
08/09/2016

Helpful staff and timely delivery

Henry Strong
07/09/2016

100% satisfaction

STEPHEN GIBBS
05/09/2016

First class delivered on time and perfect for the job

Robin McHarg
05/09/2016

I had an issue where the original order was misplaced by Royal Mail. I contacted Locks Online via e-mail and received a response within a few minutes, informing me that they would resend the order via courier. This was delivered within 48 hours.

Colin Eccles
05/09/2016

Excellent.

Bryan Ogilvie
05/09/2016

Excellent. The only question I had was very promptly answered and the promised e mail with instructions was there within 10 minutes of my phonecall. You cannot ask for more than that1

CHARLES HODGKINSON
03/09/2016

Very good.

BRIAN BATTERSBY
02/09/2016

The website gave brilliant measuring instructions and the handle was a first class fit.

Brian Chidwick
02/09/2016

This company gives great services. I had great advice from them to make sure I bought the correct lock. There responses were prompt and accurate. Thoroughly recommend them.

Christopher Wong
01/09/2016

Watching your online video made the installation very easy. The delivery was first class, next day as promised.

John Kirk
01/09/2016

very helpful. I had to change 3 items to the opposite hand and this was done quickly without fuss.

christopher Evans
31/08/2016

Brilliant. Great advise and rapid service!

**Shonagh Terry
31/08/2016

great delivered next day

kevin beynon
29/08/2016

Never interacted with a person however the delivery time was as promised.

Frank Potts
29/08/2016

The overall customer service is excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly, go and physically check products to make sure they'll fit. It was a nice buying experience and I will definitely use again.

*Mark Stuart
26/08/2016

fast delivery

Jun Liang
25/08/2016

The service was great and so was the product, I will be using you again.

Steve Cox
25/08/2016

Good piece of equipment which makes best use of a corner cupboard. Prompt and efficient service.

Yvonne Dickinson
25/08/2016

Great service with a fast delivery. A1

Lee Richardson
25/08/2016

supply was fine but i have not used the items yet

Mike Hare
23/08/2016

Good

James Thomson
23/08/2016

Very good, had to pay some additional postage here in Norway, but still good value, as the choice here is quite limited and expensive

Brendan Ward
21/08/2016

informative & pleasant sales staff, early dispatch. Thank you. Steve. Glass Products Ltd.

*Mr S Bagley
19/08/2016

Customer service was brilliant. I was served by Lesley who was very professional and friendly. A*****

*Tony Abbott
18/08/2016

Good very helpful and efficient.... will use ur business again thks.

Scott Ford
18/08/2016

The service was fine. The only improvement would be better technical drawings to help me assess if the lock was fit for my purposes.

Adam Hill
16/08/2016

I've used the Locks on line website a couple of times and is always good to use with good specification information that helps me choose the correct fittings. Ordering is simple and goods delivered in reasonable time especially if Locks/cylinders need making.

Peter Howell
16/08/2016

I called your helpline for assistance on identifying the lock I was replacing. They were extremely helpful and sent me a pdf with the dimensions to check and relevant part numbers of the 2 different variants you sell. Excellent service.

Roger Hitt
15/08/2016

My only compliant would be the fact that I waited almost a week to receive the item after ordering

*RRP Electrical Contractors Ltd
13/08/2016

Very good. Product arrived quickly.

M Ensor
12/08/2016

brilliannt service , turnround and delivered within 3 days of order

Barrie Hayes
11/08/2016

Excellent service. Everything happened as I was told it would. I would most certainly buy from this company again

Kathleen Veall
10/08/2016

Excellent service from locks on line. Will use again.

Tony Birkbeck
10/08/2016

A1

*Mr P Roberts
10/08/2016

Arrived when it was promised. Can't do better than that.

Chris Newcombe
07/08/2016

Second time I've purchased from LocksOnline.co.uk and all good to date. Thanks.

Raymond Wadey
04/08/2016

Advice provided in pleasant fashion. Products were delivered promptly.

*Mr E Humphrey-Evans
04/08/2016

customer servioe good .delivery times just a slight let down

gary houghton
04/08/2016

V pleased. As it should be.

Simon Collins
03/08/2016

Great, order filled promptly.

Adelbert Terrebonne
03/08/2016

Excellent service very quick delivery from placing order.

Michael Jones
02/08/2016

Very pleased with the service and speedy response.

Rowland Moss
01/08/2016

Great service

martin clark
01/08/2016

SERVICE FIRST CLASS AND DELIVERED ON TIME MAKES ONLINE BUYING A PLEASURE

*D Mulholland
01/08/2016

Excellent service

John Ashford
01/08/2016

Many thanks, items arrived at 16.40pm, what a service - excellent

Mrs P Gregory-Lilley
28/07/2016

I thought the customer service was excellent. Unfortunately it turned out that the lock didn't fit my rather odd, non-standard window. The lock itself looked fine for the appropriate window. Locksonline were very helpfull in looking at pictures I sent of my window and considering alternatives but we sadly concluded none would work and they promptly refunded my payment when I returned the original lock. I would certainly use them again and recommend them for their customer service.

Jonathan Benn
27/07/2016

Arrived on time no other problems

Alan Gratton
27/07/2016

Couldn't be better. Site bookmarked for future use.

Nigel Goodman
26/07/2016

Technical support good and delivery was very quick. Many thanks

*Mr Mountain
26/07/2016

Excellent, arrived promptly

John Bennett
25/07/2016

Excellent. The lock was for a Diy replacement and before despatch I was called to make sure my specifications were correct. A definite Recommend!

Alan Grosse
22/07/2016

Despatched and received on time.

Brian Cooper
21/07/2016

Answered calls. Returned calls. And even received a phone query to clarify my order -by no less than th gentleman in many of the you-tube videos explaining the locking systems! And I live outside the U.K.!

Michael David Hunter
19/07/2016

Exellent

Keith Hallett
19/07/2016

Very efficient

Carl Irbins
19/07/2016

Great

Stuart Eccleston
19/07/2016

Quick and efficient delivery with on line information about progress. I did not need to contact customer services.

Rakesh Anand
18/07/2016

Quality items, Good comms, fast shipping. Smooth transaction overall. Cheers!

Min Lock
16/07/2016

Locks online provided the best customer service I have ever experienced. I ordered the wrong locks twice and each of my 3 deliveries came the day after ordering, at no extra cost and arrived within minutes of the start of the hour that the couriers specified. I would recommend them highly and will be using them again

*John Ryan Developments Ltd
15/07/2016

Excellent service, I bought four packs and they were keyed identically as I requested.

Andrew Grant
15/07/2016

Easy to order and prompt confirmation stating the order was being processed. No notification that the order had been confirmed and/or despatched. About to give you a ring when it arrived! Very quick delivery though.

David Percy
15/07/2016

Brilliant, I had a 1930's lock, could not find the measured replacement anywhere, sent in a picture to this company and instantly pointed out the lock to buy. Fits perfectly! Thanks

Oliver Cohen
13/07/2016

Very efficient

Carl Irbins
13/07/2016

Excellent. Everything was very good. Impressed with the company all round.

Eric McFee
13/07/2016

Great communications, fast delivery, overall a good experience

Chris Clarke
12/07/2016

Excellent customer service

Mike Upton
12/07/2016

fast delivery

john owen
12/07/2016

First class service first class products thoroughly recomended.

*Mr Richardson
11/07/2016

Good website. Very helpful advice on the phone and rapid arrival of goods. Excellent service

steve thorpe
08/07/2016

Excellent

Richard Bragg
08/07/2016

Excellent

Patrick Judge
08/07/2016

Customer service was great and the locks arrived promptly

Roger Johnson
07/07/2016

First lot of handles I ordered did not arrive but once I notified the company replacements came within 2days good service

Thomas Mcgrath
06/07/2016

Great service will use again.

laurence andrews
06/07/2016

Locks Online sell premium security products, unlike most of the high street stores which sell cheaper and weaker ones. Will definitely be coming back to Locks Online in the future and have recommended it to friends!

Will
04/07/2016

Very fast service and product just as described. Many thanks

Rhona McMillan
04/07/2016

Excellent

Alan Mitchell
04/07/2016

Delivered quickly.

Geoffrey Collier
30/06/2016

Fast efficient and reliable service

STEPHEN STANTON
30/06/2016

The service from locks on line was 5 star, the product arrived quickly and well packaged. I would recommend them.

Stephanie Waters
29/06/2016

Excellent. Arrived exactly when expected. Thank you.

Vera Heaslip
29/06/2016

Great service and very fast delivery, a very professional company

Mark Hobson
29/06/2016

Very happy with product and the service from LocksOnline.

Roger Weaver
29/06/2016

Excellent service very fast delivery. Great easy transaction and very reasonably priced. Couldn't have asked for better. Thanks.

Craig Gillespie
29/06/2016

Had problem finding the product online so was glad that locks on line was so good at sourcing it

Linda Hannant
29/06/2016

Very prompt delivery for international customer

LAURIE ROSE
29/06/2016

Brilliant service, thankyou.

Catherine Carr
29/06/2016

No problems here. Fast return and great quality.

Phil Enser
29/06/2016

No customer service required. Online ordering was good.

leo ghabai
24/06/2016

Excellent

R. Barry Hodgkinson
23/06/2016

A great help when trying to identify the lock when other companies had failed, delivered the next day, excellent service will use again. Thank you.

Mike Ware
23/06/2016

It was great, they arrived earlier than I expected

Richard Stamper
20/06/2016

It arrived really quick, seems a little sad for a fiddly bit of plastic but I'm so pleased xxx

Alison Hawkins
20/06/2016

good prompt service

james roberts
17/06/2016

Very good , thank you

oleg ferucio stupurac
17/06/2016

Great, telephone operative was really helpful when I messed up on-line ordering.

*Mr S Bates
16/06/2016

Very good service. Helpful information provided on website, at store and over the phone.

Richard Rees
16/06/2016

Very prompt service and delivery was arranged to suit my availability

*Mr A Rasin
16/06/2016

Great service as always

Rene Brown
16/06/2016

Good.

Jamie Dodd
15/06/2016

excellent service & delivery, after sales is also excellent when i needed advice, thank you

walter armstrong
15/06/2016

Knowledgeable staff & prompt delivery, would use again with pleasure. Steve Bagley. Glass Products Ltd

*Mr S Bagley
15/06/2016

Customer service excellent arrived well packaged, well priced and quickly. Would recommend

Gwyn Evans
13/06/2016

Exceptional service, thank you

Grant Fraser
13/06/2016

had the product, and kept us up to date on the entire process for ordering to delviery.

Chris Hooke
13/06/2016

top notch

*Beverley Bowler
11/06/2016

I found your customer service to be excellent

Terry Bennett
10/06/2016

V good customer service

hywel jones
09/06/2016

I received my ordre very quick at Belgium. Very good service ! Thx.

INGO SCHMIDT
09/06/2016

Good friendly advise. Excellent service.

Colin Bushell
09/06/2016

Excellent service all round. Good packaging and prompt notification from delivery driver who arrived when he said he would. Couldn't ask for more.

Chris Gaunt
07/06/2016

Quick delivery. But as someone who does not like the waste of excess packaging not sure that it required to be delivered inside an extra much larger box.

Brian Hampson
07/06/2016

Quick and easy.

Richard Makepeace
07/06/2016

Excellent service very helpful with my telephone enquiry delivered on time

Robert Lewis
06/06/2016

Excellent customer service, 10 out of 10!

David Johnson
06/06/2016

first class ,right price

len spooner
03/06/2016

Full marks

Martin Dixon
02/06/2016

No Hassels, prompt, couldn't better.

Michael Morris
02/06/2016

Swift delivery. Kept up to date throughout. Thanks

Darren Irving
01/06/2016

Exellent

nigel sleeman
26/05/2016

Excellent. Next day delivery.

Dave Mullinger
24/05/2016

Excellent Webpage, easy to use, prompt despatch of goods.

Michael Harrison
23/05/2016

Lesley was very helpful and reponses quick and informative.

Gail Ross
23/05/2016

Very good, responded very quickly

John Lines
21/05/2016

Would definitely order from this company again.

Simon Wale
20/05/2016

Fantastic! Can't fault you. This will be my first port of call in future!

Benjamin Arnold
20/05/2016

Your service was excellent Prompt and on time very happy Well done LocksOnline.

Mr Mark Plewka
19/05/2016

Could not have been of better help when pairing it to my gates

Doreen Bruce
19/05/2016

Excellent

*APL Property
19/05/2016

I didn't need to call them.

David King
19/05/2016

Excellent service will definetly use this company again

Raymond Lewis
18/05/2016

Faultless. Ordered on line, kept informed throughout the process and arrived exactly when advised!

John Finch
13/05/2016

Very good

John Glover
10/05/2016

Prompt service and delivery. But most importantly I was able to source the oval Union cylinders that match my 40-year old doors. The descriptions on the website are accurate - It gave me the confidence that the cylinders are what I was looking for. Other websites tend to have sketchy details which makes it time-consuming to cross reference to determine their accuracy. Extremely pleased that i don't need to change my lockset and happy with the hassle free transaction from Locks On Line.

Joyce Khor
10/05/2016

Customer services kept me informed of the order and I have no complaints in that department.

Alan Kemish
10/05/2016

My order was delivered the next day before 8am, I was very impressed!

Konstantinos Parsalidis
09/05/2016

I'll have to dock a quarter of a star, only because my initial contact got lost in the system, that said you could not ask for a better company. Everyone I've spoken to seems so laid back, there is no air of wanting to get you off the phone, nothing is too much trouble. Just look at the videos Darrell puts together, they are primarily there to work as informative guides that customers or rival customers can see, off the back of them I became a customer.

Dan Pipe
05/05/2016

great email response and followed product all the way thru shipping

Brian Seymour
05/05/2016

Fast intelligent response to a product question. Quick delivery, what more do you want.

George Ham
04/05/2016

Correct product arrived very quickly after ordering so that part of the customer service chain is excellent - haven't needed any other assistance yet but I have a feeling it would be fine.

Chris Riley
04/05/2016

Customer service was helpful and friendly, speed of delivery was good

Marie Jones
04/05/2016

Great customer service.

Jodie Thorpe
04/05/2016

Great service

Paul Bellerby
02/05/2016

excellent service

james smith
30/04/2016

A1

James Scott
29/04/2016

Quick efficient service, thank you

Mick Harrington
28/04/2016

took a few days to arrive but was in no rush

martin patten
27/04/2016

Very pleased

William Smiley
27/04/2016

WORTH THE WAIT , TICKS EVERY BOX , THANKS

PAUL VICKERS
27/04/2016

Packed securely and delivery by mail was fine.

Richard Green
27/04/2016

Great. I could find what I needed and was comfortable to order due to the specs on line. Ordering was easy and they came quicker than I expected. Thanks

Virginia Boyd
27/04/2016

Excellent service, excellent products, excellent price!

Allan Wood
27/04/2016

Very good. Very prompt with the order and delivered on time.

Solomon Awadzi
25/04/2016

Delivered in plenty of time excellent customers service

Christopher Adamthwaite
25/04/2016

reliable and quick service - product turned up within 2 days

Jamie Bettney
25/04/2016

Very pleased. I struggled to find the right product until I found yourselves and your phone support worked well and ensured I got the right product for what I needed. First call if I need a similar product in future.

Alan Hewitt
24/04/2016

Despite very late ordering time yesterday afternoon, item delivered this am. Very efficient and professional service for which I am grateful!

John Kennedy
22/04/2016

Informative staff, helped to find the correct part, good delivery. Steve. Glass Products Ltd

steven bagley
22/04/2016

I am happy with my order and will be ordering from locksonline again.

Vic Simmons
21/04/2016

Excellent service ... updated regularly on order progress ... fast delivery!

Julie Holroyd
20/04/2016

I needed to duplicate a project I did for a customer nine years ago and was no longer able to find these in the U.S. I found several alternatives, but none that worked as well in my particular application. I was delighted to find a source that would ship to the U.S. and the online ordering was a treat. One sale - two happy customers. Thanks!

Albert Grimm
20/04/2016

Brilliant customer service. Many thanks. I'll be back!

Christopher Craven
20/04/2016

Customer service was excellent, lock arrived in a few days.

Stephen Doidge
18/04/2016

Your customer service person took me through my options, explained the areas where I didn't understand and advised me which lock would be most suitable for my specific needs. Great job !!

*Mr Thompson
18/04/2016

Very good. Have used LocksOnLine before and will do so again if we have a similar requirement

Marcus Johnson
15/04/2016

The customer service was good

Robert Levy
14/04/2016

service is always good

james diack
14/04/2016

Very prompt delivery.

Michael Robinson
13/04/2016

Excellent

Michael found
12/04/2016

Delivery was quick - essential when you need to repair a door lock!

Tim Keeler
12/04/2016

Excellent prompt service

Simon White
11/04/2016

Fast and effective,perfect!

Stuart North
11/04/2016

Great, package was delivered on time

Ian Le Sueur
11/04/2016

No complaints ordered arrived in good time and kept up to date on progress...

Mark Ruffels
11/04/2016

Thanks very much for a great service. Many thanks. Paul.

Paul Dunn
09/04/2016

Excellent

Marc andre
07/04/2016

Fantastic. Cheapest I could find anywhere and delivered really quickly. Very happy

Donna Turner
07/04/2016

Service was good and article arrived earlier than expected.

Mrs S McLean
07/04/2016

Good service. Very happy to be able to source a hard to find part, which was shipped promptly.

John Redmayne
07/04/2016

Delivery and email updates were really good.

Anne Hackett
07/04/2016

Absolutely brilliant.

P Hennessy
07/04/2016

could not fault service provided

Gary Martin
06/04/2016

I used this company for the first time a year ago, then the team member talked me through ordering the correct model, measurements count when you are replacing one for one. This time I was ready to tell them the sizes. No need, they had my post code and kindly told me which one I needed, That's how it fitted perfectly! First class Service team who know what they are talking about, good price and delivery on time. I will return. Kind Regards, Tom Brown. 4-4-16.

*Mr T Brown
04/04/2016

Great contact from customer service team regarding deliver date

Mark Fall
04/04/2016

First class service

Susan Delaney
04/04/2016

Excellent service with fast delivery.

John Clare
04/04/2016

Fantastic help on the phone got me to buy the correct product. Very professional service!

John Knight
30/03/2016

Second to none. Service couldn't have been better.

May Cheadle
30/03/2016

Could not fault the service - excellent all round. Would definitely return again. Thank you

fenella davies
30/03/2016

Very efficient

Nicola Harvey
29/03/2016

Excellent service every time

Rene Brown
29/03/2016

Excellent product at a good price. Customer service very good.

Ian Sabatini
29/03/2016

Excellent service, quick delivery and very good products and prices.

Derek smith
29/03/2016

Very quick delivery. top class packaging.

Tony Miller
29/03/2016

Quickly dispatched and received

Rebekah Peacock
29/03/2016

Good advice and prompt service

Nigel Holt
29/03/2016

very good service video also helpful

martyn skipper
28/03/2016

Good website, clear descriptions/information, fast delivery and good comms. Many thanks.

Heather Taylor
24/03/2016

excellent.....

*Mr J Woolley
23/03/2016

Made an enquiry, email answered quickly.

Christopher Cantwell
22/03/2016

Very good sorted in one day. After riding round shops and stores for a week

Martin Warkup
22/03/2016

Polite and efficient. Much easier than using the webb as I used your phone service.

*Mr J Hardwick
22/03/2016

Service was very good recommended.

john eccles
22/03/2016

Service was very good recommended.

Nigel Gordon
22/03/2016

The video demonstration of the product was great for letting me know exactly what I was buying. and the delivery and packaging was perfect. Thank you.

Kenneth Jaques
21/03/2016

Brilliant service quick delivery

Dorinda Wilson
21/03/2016

Original order was for two locks but only one arrived. Once I had contacted the company, they apologised and within a matter of days another lock arrived. Very good service.

JAMES MCKILLOP
19/03/2016

The excellent video on the website described the product more accurately with helpful, true measurements that matched the broken latch I was replacing. A nice touch for someone like me who doesn't know their backset from their two-way follower

Gary Gaskell
17/03/2016

Excellent and very helpful. The ancient lock was non standard and the new fits with only a small amount of adjustment

Michael Powell
17/03/2016

Very good. The order was delivered promptly.

Stephen Nicholson
16/03/2016