Customer Service
Customer Service

LocksOnline is still open for business! Click for more info!

Customer Testimonials

First class!

Virginia Perrin
03/07/2020

Very helpful in finding just the right replacement lock.

Philip Ashford
02/07/2020

Unfortunately the item did not arrive until further prompting from me and I had to go back to the job!

B Clark
02/07/2020

Just Great!.

Amit Sidhwani
02/07/2020

Good service. Prompt and arrived with the extra keys I ordered.

Colin Wilson
01/07/2020

The first one didn’t arrive, slow to respond to email, but sent out a replacement which was fine

John Newland
01/07/2020

Prompt delivery

Gerald Dodd
01/07/2020

Very good despite the current limitations

George Tong
30/06/2020

quick delivery and great price

Gary Neal
30/06/2020

Very good

gordon fisher
30/06/2020

AAA UK service. Would highly recommend.

Darryl Gillo
29/06/2020

Very good, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable.

Alaister McIntosh
29/06/2020

They were very helpful

Joe Horrocks
29/06/2020

Excellent quick delivery and reasonable price

Kevin lewis
29/06/2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff,who want the customer to be happy.

Brian Clarke
28/06/2020

Great, cannot fault it.

Mark McCully
26/06/2020

Very good

James Windrow
26/06/2020

Whilst I did not need to have any interaction with customer services directly the company did what they promised and delivered what I wanted and on time. Would definitely deal with this company again.

Barry Potter
26/06/2020

as always, the best

Zita Veres
26/06/2020

Very good

Allan Roper
26/06/2020

Very good, prompt delivery. Thankyou

S F Taylor
26/06/2020

Great follow-up on orders. Items well packaged.

DEREK HAYCOCK
26/06/2020

Great service

Peter Hoyle
26/06/2020

Very quick and efficient service

M Kane
26/06/2020

Fantastic company and service

Gordon Todd
26/06/2020

Quick and speedy delivery of the items I required. Many thanks.

Karl Schofield
25/06/2020

Due to the virus wasn’t expecting it to arrive early so very satisfied.

Jim Mulligan
24/06/2020

Excellent

Bob juniper
24/06/2020

Prompt efficient service and helpful on the phone.

Philip George
24/06/2020

Excellent

Viken KRIKORIAN
24/06/2020

Good...arrived when promised

John Peacock
23/06/2020

excellent site for determining replacement parts - good price and quick delivery

John Bowler
23/06/2020

We did have to phone customer services. They were pleasant, polite and very helpful.I would recommend them and will definitely use them again

TANIA WILLIAMS
23/06/2020

Excellent. See completed review.

John Lloyd
23/06/2020

5 * very happy with the service and product. Quick delivery.

Paul Burrows
23/06/2020

Kept me ingormed

Colm Moriarty
23/06/2020

Quick delivery and no problems - have used before and will use again

Richard Collins
23/06/2020

Excellent customer service

Gordon Todd
23/06/2020

Fast delivery highly recommend

Liz Coll
22/06/2020

Good response time for requests and speedy delivery.

Gerard O'Mahony
22/06/2020

Excellent. Good communications and prompt dispatch.

Mark Phillips
22/06/2020

First class.

James Warren Cree
21/06/2020

The service that locks online provides is second to none, with a informative website that is easy to use. On placing my order with additional keys the order was quickly completed and dispatched.

Shane Donnelly
19/06/2020

Great service

Mr D Collins
19/06/2020

Customer service very good. We had a big delay due to the Covid 19 issue but i was kept informed as to the delivery dates.

Matthew ward Ward
19/06/2020

Extremely impressed by the first class customer service from Locksonline. Quick and well packaged delivery and the help and advice provided by a member of the office, via email, in identifying the latch I required was second to none. A brilliant overall service and highly recommended.

Geoffrey Fallows
19/06/2020

very happy with service

patrick brady
19/06/2020

Great comms and service thanks so much!

Paul Acton
18/06/2020

Brilliant, fast service.

Megan Coppin
18/06/2020

Service was quick received in New York

JOHN JOHNSON
18/06/2020

Excellent. Prompt and cheerful advice on what I needed.

Alan Brown
18/06/2020

Fanatastic

Chris Saunders
18/06/2020

LocksOnline provided a very fast and effect service.

Gordon Hutchinson
18/06/2020

the lock turned up within three days (damn good in these times)

peter dorling
18/06/2020

Very prompt and efficient.

Dot Palastanga
18/06/2020

Ditto

Trevor Knight
18/06/2020

Received quickly with tracking updates

Ian Robinson
17/06/2020

Just the right product, and excellent service. Thank you very much!

Ken Kopp
17/06/2020

Very good, as usual, but it would help me to receive an email notifying of dispatch.

Tim Cooke
17/06/2020

Excellent service, thank you

Berian Thomas
17/06/2020

brilliant

chris lane
16/06/2020

superb

John Dixon
16/06/2020

On line

Malcolm Bell
16/06/2020

Arrived quickly no issues

Darren Cumming
16/06/2020

Darrel suggested this lock for my application and to be fair he was spot on, he definitely knows his products. The locks-on-line website is a very informative source of information. I really appreciate the effort they put in to their video clips, it gives you a very personal perspective, other than the manufacturers own literature.

Kevin Horton
16/06/2020

Very good service even with COVID-19 lockdown on.

Andrew Moloney
16/06/2020

Prompt

ANDY FERGUSON
15/06/2020

Great customer service, fast delivery. Well done

David Wynne
15/06/2020

Firstly a helpful telephone chat for advice, then I placed an order and the goods arrived shortly after. Good service and products.

Peter Gregory
15/06/2020

Excellent.

Stefan Baran
15/06/2020

Exactly what I needed and delivered quickly. Thanks!

lesley gallagher
15/06/2020

Excellent service. Very prompt delivery. Much appreciated in these very difficult times.

Annette Knight
12/06/2020

OK

Chris Carter
12/06/2020

Good service.

Peter de la Haye
12/06/2020

Excellent service, our lock arrived very quickly on a Sunday! Would highly recommend this company

Jane Jones
12/06/2020

It was good had an email to say that the original order was out of stock, so I rang and ordered for another similar handle. However it did take around six days for it to be delivered.

Manjit Singh
12/06/2020

Excellent

Nick Tiratsoo
12/06/2020

What is there to say, I ordered online and they arrived several days later. It was a bit stressful as there was no way of locking the door whilst waiting for the locks so left the car in front of the door and didn't go out. In the pandemic not a problem. Could have purchased the whole package £2 cheaper using Amazon (paying their delivery charge) but happy to support traders direct. Staff response: We appreciate that Richard, we really do. Thank you!

Richard Wall
11/06/2020

Excellent

Graham Barge
11/06/2020

First class. I particularly liked the diagram which shows you how to measure the lock you need. My email enquiry was answered quickly and was my order with you. Thanks.

David Tracey
11/06/2020

Fast

Paul Hepple
11/06/2020

Good

Chris Gritt
11/06/2020

excellent very quick and fuss free

Albert Phipps
10/06/2020

Excellent service , can't fault these guys.

darren mockford
10/06/2020

Very good.

Peter Gregory
10/06/2020

excellent

mark earnshaw
10/06/2020

Very prompt and reliable service. Used them a few times now and always top notch.

Claire Fullbrook
09/06/2020

Received my items in good time and thanks for the good service CG

Ronald Farquhar
09/06/2020

Very good.

William Peters
09/06/2020

Prompt delivery

nick wright
09/06/2020

Very fast dispatch, thank you.

Christine Davies
09/06/2020

Very good and prompt

Bruce Weatherill
09/06/2020

No issues whatsoever. Would have no hesitation in buying again from Locks Online.

Steven Osborne
06/06/2020

Ardderchog!

F B Hamilton
06/06/2020

Excellent

Fred Hanlon
06/06/2020

The service was good as usual.

Elizabeth Compton
05/06/2020

Prompt delivery well within the time set out at time of order. Was emailed at each step of the process and so would recommend using this supplier.

Rob Scott
05/06/2020

Nice escutcheons will order again.

Scott guyon
05/06/2020

The second lock I received was fine. The first one was obviously faulty and should never have been sent. The response after I advised of the fault was first class.

John Whittle
05/06/2020

I have used Locksonline several times and found them to be really customer focused. They are a great company - can't recommend highly enough.

WAL ATKINS
04/06/2020

Yes fitted a treat .

Mike Staples
04/06/2020

I rang with a question and they answered it promptly.

Christopher Turner
04/06/2020

The customer service was Excellent To

Errol Rodgers
03/06/2020

Excellent service

Kay Mitchell
02/06/2020

Ok

Randall DuPrie
02/06/2020

Fast shipping, perfect !!!

Philippe PINGUET
02/06/2020

Helpful advice and a very appropriate product, easily fitted.

John Nickalls
02/06/2020

Didn’t use customer service just the online guidance as mentioned for measurements

Jonathan Outram
02/06/2020

Very helpful and good servicen

Tom Rea
02/06/2020

Easy and speedy delivery. Good all round service.

Martin Lane
01/06/2020

Excellent even during Lockdown.

Ross Graham
01/06/2020

Excellent and special thanks to Lesley for initial guidance. Your 3D diagram was most helpful.

Edward Hubbard
01/06/2020

very good

Andy Efford
01/06/2020

excellent service as promised

Ian Smith
01/06/2020

Good website and easy to use.

Trevor Brown
29/05/2020

Whilst there was a delay from the manufacturer once reported the new lock was delivered within 24 hrs.

Mike Lynton
29/05/2020

excellent service, great product

Marko Sabanovic
29/05/2020

Service was great

Colin Hulme
29/05/2020

Excellent service

Stephen Finch
29/05/2020

Faster efficient service.

David Boniface
29/05/2020

Arrived quickly

David Smith
29/05/2020

I found the service really good and would recommend this company

Claire Craig
29/05/2020

great service, ordered and received without delay

KEVIN BAILEY
28/05/2020

arrived promptly

STUART MELLOR
28/05/2020

Wonderful service and advice

Lisa Britnell
28/05/2020

Excellent customer service from Darrel - thank you very much!

Liz Phillips
28/05/2020

Very fast delivery

Andrew Smith
27/05/2020

Due to present circumstances we consider ourselves lucky received to have received them So service excellent

HARRY HAY
27/05/2020

Excellent Thank you

David Ryan
27/05/2020

Very good

Margaret Black
27/05/2020

Excellent company to deal with,pleased with my purchase and quick delivery too!

David Drury
27/05/2020

Easy to order on the website. Fast delivery and well packed.

Anthony Haddon-Cave
27/05/2020

Excellent

John Richardson
27/05/2020

Good

Victor Webb
27/05/2020

Arrived promptly

Keith Mahoney
26/05/2020

Already covered speak to Lesley at your end

MR P J WALKER
26/05/2020

received promptly, no hassle

Roger Baker
26/05/2020

The service was great, and the information about the measurements were spot on as I would have bought the wrong ones The delivery was fast and efficient will be using this firm again

Hugh Williams
25/05/2020

Excellent

Ray Carey
25/05/2020

Great Service and speedy delivery. Would Deffinitely use your service again

SRULY MONK
25/05/2020

No fuss

Ian Jarvis
25/05/2020

A bit of a hiccup in receiving it but not the end of the world.

Gordon Hunt
25/05/2020

Excellent - despite Covid restrictions the lock was delivered quickly and in good condition. Excellent service - I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Locks Online. Thank you!

William Dennes
24/05/2020

Very good - helpful guiding advice received

Christopher Levick
22/05/2020

Very good, thanks.

Kenneth Graham
21/05/2020

Excellent.

Peter Mullin
21/05/2020

I was updated every step of the way even sending me reminders of the delivery, etc. Thank you Locks Online. Highly recommend you to everyone.

Alka Bhayani
21/05/2020

Very good

Jonathan Whatmore
21/05/2020

Excellent service and prompt delivery, even in these trying times, would use again

Fiona Anton
21/05/2020

Same day despatch and next day delivery !! Great !!

James Whillier
21/05/2020

Excellent service....Helpful Website detail, and product delivered promptly. Thank you.

ROY SPENCER
21/05/2020

Good. The web pages were easy to navigate un like some, where you go round in circles

David Francis
20/05/2020

very good and would use you again thank you.

EDWARD Percival
20/05/2020

Excellent service. Darrel was a star, answering all my questions satisfactorily which enabled me to replace existing broken locks.

Mike Tarrant
20/05/2020

Told you once already that goods were received! Good service received and in contacting you on the phone, Lesley was very helpful too.

Brian Dixon
20/05/2020

Brilliant. I had questions which were answered very helfully and professionally.

David Smith
20/05/2020

Customer service appears good, i was disappointed with the on line purchasing system as i thought the bathroom handles and locking system all came in one box, needs a note when ordering "lock is a separate item"

John White
20/05/2020

great service, fast delivery, well packaged.

KEVIN BAILEY
20/05/2020

Very good.

Kjell Bolstad
20/05/2020

No issues

Dennis Olszewski
20/05/2020

Very good and quick service, would use again.

Suzanne Wright
19/05/2020

Excellent. Very helpful and as a result I achieved my aim of replacing an old lock. Very impressive service and attention to my requests.

Martin Field
19/05/2020

Very satisfied with customer service overall- thanks

Malcolm Foulds
19/05/2020

Excellent service and fast delivery

Keith Adam
19/05/2020

Excellent. Good old fashioned service sadly lacking in so many multiple diy stores.

Mike Tarrant
18/05/2020

Great asked for help selecting right handle, correct information give, thank you

Georgina Baker
18/05/2020

Brilliant. Extremely helpful practical advice about opening broken rack door bolt and fitting replacement.

Brian Roberts
18/05/2020

Not applicable, did not speak to anyone in customer services.

Neil Hamilton
18/05/2020

Very good

John McCreesh
18/05/2020

Very good and reliable when the circumstances were difficult. Thank you.

Colin Rogers
18/05/2020

Great

Simon Baker
15/05/2020

Service was first class, product arrived super quick, and new lock fitted as soon as it arrived

Robert Ballantyne
15/05/2020

Goods delivered intact and by agreed date.

Paul Burns
15/05/2020

service is great

Jim Kelly
15/05/2020

Helpful customer service and delivery very prompt

Mr McPoland
14/05/2020

Very helpful.

Guy Sainsbury
14/05/2020

Great company to deal with with great variety of fittings

RICHARD MERRIFIELD
14/05/2020

Excellent- speedy and efficient thank you

Chris Randall
14/05/2020

Fine.

Gordon Hunt
14/05/2020

Good ordering process, prompt delivery considering the current circumstances.

Gordon Andrews
13/05/2020

Very straightforward and efficient, thank you

Jonathan Mills
13/05/2020

Fantastic service, order processed quickly, efficiently, website easy to use and lots of specification details too. Excellent customer service and special shout out to Darrel for sorting things out and keeping me posted. I would recommend Locksonline to everyone.

Peter Stanford
13/05/2020

Fantastic support before purchase, and shipped quickly.

Deborah Kroll
13/05/2020

Outstanding service with clear advice on my component needs from Lesley at Locksonline.

Barry Smith
13/05/2020

Excellent, Thank you. Will definitely buy from you again.

Ian Austin
13/05/2020

Excellent info and perfect 'one for all' product delivered quickly. Didn't think it would work as our doors were circa 2009, but yes, it worked perfectly!! Would recommend.

Nicholas Richards
13/05/2020

Excellent customer service

John Murphy
13/05/2020

Easy to use website. Delivers in a couple of days despite the coronavirus.

M Kehoe
13/05/2020

On time and fairly easy to fit

Steve Carroll
13/05/2020

Service excellent and in the prevailing days we are living in delivered very quickly, more than I can say of a recent order from a major retail outlet (Homebase). Thank you for your service, will use you again should the necessity arrive.

Munro Gabriel
12/05/2020

Couldn't fault it at all

michael healey
12/05/2020

Very prompt reply to my enquiry and quick delivery. Highly Recommend locks online.

Derek Hughes
11/05/2020

Very good so far see if you give me my refund.

PHILIP READ
11/05/2020

Great

Peter Bowyer
11/05/2020

quick and efficient. Will use locks online again.

david davies
08/05/2020

Arrived before due date, if I need anything from this firm, I will order again

Anthony Hope
08/05/2020

You're in my in-box - so we'll be using you again! Thank-you

Leonora Wollner
08/05/2020

Changes I needed to make to my original order were handled very efficiently, thank you

richard kemp
08/05/2020

Very happy with the service I received from LocksOnline.

Cathel Bethune
08/05/2020

Ordering, receiving and returning well organised. Just nobody has replied with any recommendations.

Barbara Wade
07/05/2020

See above

Richard Brawn
07/05/2020

Cost of postage at just short of £6 was excessive for such a small item. Also, I thought I had ordered just one spare key from the description on the website but it was a pack of two keys.

Jeffrey Simister
07/05/2020

Replied very quick to query as regards installation.

IAN CORBETT
07/05/2020

Item arrived on time. No problems.

Kevin Young
06/05/2020

A+++++++

Steven Cullen
06/05/2020

Very good service and fast delivery...

David Goller
06/05/2020

Customer service really good in awkward times

Phillip Bairstow
06/05/2020

Excellent

Philip Bentley
06/05/2020

Iawn! Diolch.

Christopher Miller
06/05/2020

Customer service is fine

Michael SPINKS
06/05/2020

Good I was kept informed at every stage

Brian Murphy
06/05/2020

very good

Abbie Williams
06/05/2020

Excellent

Stuart Rankin
05/05/2020

Comprehensive item description on web site made selection easy, reasonable cost and speedy delivery, well done and many thanks.

Malcolm Stansfield
05/05/2020

Easy purchase, clear dimensions on website and delivered on time.

Peter Milne
05/05/2020

Quick delivery and reasonable price

Terence Allison
05/05/2020

SUPERB SELLER

Andy Officer
05/05/2020

Brilliant customer service, website very clear and easy to use. Prompt dispatch and delivery. Will definitely be using LocksOnline.co.uk in the future.

David Hill
05/05/2020

first class

david zanders
04/05/2020

Excellent communication throughout & items meet my requirements

claire levey
04/05/2020

Top rate service. The ordering process was made easy by the online dimensioned specs. The lock arrived within 2 days. And the quality is excellent. Top marks!!

Stephen Peake
04/05/2020

Helpful technical staff and very quick delivery.

Elizabeth Brown
04/05/2020

Good service in these difficult times. Thank you.

Terry Featherstone
03/05/2020

perfect

TAREK ABOU-GENDIA
02/05/2020

Excellent service, arrived promptly, and fitted perfectly. Had difficulty getting the old lock out, no key but a good drill eventually got it out. Thank you for very good service. I will contact you again if I need anymore locks.

Richard Morris
01/05/2020

Lesley was extremely helpful over a period of several weeks. My only suggestion is to send an email when dispatching, to give the estimated delivery date.

Mr T Cooke
01/05/2020

Good efficient ordering system. Products arrived in good time.

Mohsen Gendi
01/05/2020

Good

Joe Benyon
30/04/2020

Excellent

Dennis Carter
30/04/2020

Great service,!!! Special mention to Darrel from Technical customer support who answered all my questions regarding compatibility. Will definitely use this company again for any security-related products

john clark
30/04/2020

excellent

Marc Atherton
30/04/2020

Very quick delivery, thank you.

Cormac Mc Carthy
30/04/2020

All good

Neil Hutton
30/04/2020

Excellent advice, service and delivery

David Harban
29/04/2020

good fast service, thanks.

Paul Munday
28/04/2020

All very good. Had no occasion to contact customer service. My order came through just fine

John Leigh
28/04/2020

Very good

Adrian John
28/04/2020

First class, very happy!

Jonathan Pitt
28/04/2020

Excellent

Raymond Payne
28/04/2020

Brilliant. Best regards Richard

Richard Reynolds
28/04/2020

Very helpful and prompt response

Gary Langton
28/04/2020

Excellent

Jerry Goddard
28/04/2020

Great service, thanks guys!

Andy England
24/04/2020

Everything went very well from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to from you again.thanks john

john folino
23/04/2020

Great communication despite these difficult times.

Nigel James Franklin
23/04/2020

Very Good. Thanks.

Derek Allison
23/04/2020

Really great service. In the middle of lockdown, they answered emails and calls and I received my (fairly complicated) order several days before their estimated delivery date. Thanks!

Nick Carline
23/04/2020

Lock arrived on time, packaging so so.

Neil Jefcoate
23/04/2020

Fast and efficient service. Delivered on time.

David Clark
23/04/2020

Delivered when they said it would. All you can ask for.

William Purnell
22/04/2020

Excellent from ordering to delivery and very pleased with the product we ordered

Thomas Linton
22/04/2020

Excellent

Phil Matthias
22/04/2020

Simply excellent. Fantastic communication, prompt and quick delivery. Would unreservedly recommend you to anyone requiring any product or service you supply. Really outstanding service standard. Thank you!

John KInsey
22/04/2020

Before ordering I submited a question about these products and received within 24hr a very helpful reply. Well done for customer service.

David Corlett
22/04/2020

service was excellent and very quick delivery

Graham McClure
22/04/2020

Rapid response and speedy replacement of defective product. Thank you!

Jonathan Baird
21/04/2020

Great customer service and delivery.

Jayne Parry
21/04/2020

Quick and easy to find on website. Delivery was within a couple of days.

Alan Garrett
21/04/2020

excellent

George Thorburn
21/04/2020

It was very efficient as always.

stephen goodfellow
21/04/2020

Excellent, fuss-free and speedy service

Aidan Jarvis
21/04/2020

Fabulous service, easy to order online and arrived very quickly.

Richard Sanders
20/04/2020

Great

stuart hearn
20/04/2020

100 percent good work.

John Hora
17/04/2020

Prompt and efficient

James Gemmell
17/04/2020

Great service, speedy delivery

Alan Ramsay
17/04/2020

Great customer service and prompt delivery

Michael O'Donnell
17/04/2020

Great service even in these times - thanks

Aitken Dungavell
16/04/2020

1st class

John Biggs
16/04/2020

Excellent service. I was kept informed right the way through the process. The sort of service you can only get from a privately run business as opposed to the Corporates that just don't care. Thank you.

Derek Watts
16/04/2020

Responded very quickly to an enquiry

Neil Wetherall
16/04/2020

Very good indeed. Good customer service.

Arthur Duncan Macritchie
15/04/2020

Prompt acknowledgement and delivery

D C T Watson
15/04/2020

Fine

Anthony Wallace
15/04/2020

Good quick stevice

Susan Pearson
15/04/2020

took a little bit longer to get the keys cut, but considering the circumstances, that’s ok.

Graham Stuart
15/04/2020

Fast delivery, excellent videos.

Parmi Jutlay
15/04/2020

Very good in this very difficult time

Trevor Long
15/04/2020

quick delivery, only comment was the restrictors did not make clear pack included a key,not a major problem as I now have a spare

Alan Botwright
15/04/2020

Service was great; from ordering to receiving the lock

Michael Ford
14/04/2020

Easy to order and delivered quickly. Lock broke during lockdown and thank goodness this place was still open and delivering. Able to have a replacement in 2 days. Thank you.

Karen McMullan
14/04/2020

Excellent. From the moment of raising the order through to its delivery. Faultless service.

BRIAN CADE
14/04/2020

Excellent service even in the difficult conditions at present

Joanna Lee
14/04/2020

Absolutely happy!

Stephen Delaney
13/04/2020

Service was good

Stuart Edwards
13/04/2020

Great customer service

Lee Hyde
13/04/2020

Very speedy delivery. I was concerned that the roller lock because of its length would be damaged in transit. I need not have worried, it was packed really well in a long cardboard tube. Excellent service.

Ronan Mac Fadden
10/04/2020

Excellent, was advised what to buy, advice was exactly right

Bern Ward
10/04/2020

very good thank you

ivor chudley
10/04/2020

Excellent

Steve Southerton
10/04/2020

good except would be good to get more advanced when stuff you order was due to be delivered

FAO Mick Walker
09/04/2020

Excellent in current climate

Mark Clayson
09/04/2020

Fast respond

Anders Bergstrom
09/04/2020

Quick delivery and keying alike works great!

Ioannis Theodoridis
08/04/2020

The service was excellent, from the on line chat, the communication about delivery to receiving the parts everything was perfect,many thanks.

Trevor Smith
08/04/2020

Very happy with service, no hassles at all

Ruth Holman
06/04/2020

Excellent. First class.

Paul Evans
06/04/2020

Arrived quickly no issues

John Stewart
06/04/2020

Fast delivery

wai Hui
06/04/2020

Did not need to contact Customer Service

sharon sharpstone
06/04/2020

excellent

D Ratcliff
03/04/2020

Great experience and great service. Everything arrived as ordered. Thank you.

Darren Proud
03/04/2020

It was good, thank you.

Robert Martindale
01/04/2020

Very prompt service, well satisfied.

Brian Bolton
01/04/2020

When contacting customer services always extremely helpful, polite, quick service. My only negative was not being informed directly about locks going in to quarantine and only found out after I had to chase the order a week after it was meant to be delivered. STAFF RESPONSE: Unfortunately we were not informed until we chased either sadly. We can all only be thankful however that strict precautions are being taken by customs.

Amanda Ward
01/04/2020

Satisfied.

Peter M J Davies
31/03/2020

excellent

Philip Megson
31/03/2020

Good communication via email and prompt delivery - I'll be using again for the rest of my door furniture

Dan Pemberton
31/03/2020

Fine

Peter Blowers
30/03/2020

Excellent service, clear product information

Juliette Flower
30/03/2020

It's ok not much to say

Kai Cheung
27/03/2020

Arrived on time with no hassle

Rob Walker
27/03/2020

Excellent

Jon Orman
26/03/2020

Excellent service and pleased with the brass hinges

Richard Crisp
26/03/2020

good

Nigel Radcliffe
26/03/2020

EXCELLENT.

david bloom
25/03/2020

Quick and efficient. Excellent

Mitchell Humphreys
25/03/2020

Very good.

Neil Barrington
25/03/2020

Very good, very on the ball thanks

Paul Barnes
25/03/2020

All good, very pleased

Tyrone Symons
25/03/2020

excellent service

Nick Newman
24/03/2020

Excellent

Michael Church
24/03/2020

My stuff came very quick cheers

Richard Higgins
24/03/2020

gooooooood

gary strauss
24/03/2020

Did not contact customer services, but the delivery was prompt and the item was exactly as described. Thank you

Brian SWEETIN
23/03/2020

Perfect combination of yourselves and DPD!

Colin Goodhind
23/03/2020

Brilliant

NEIL JESSOP
21/03/2020

The original set was slightly damaged which was annoying but was replaced with no quibble. The overall service was very good. We will use Locksonline again to complete the other doors as we get to them.

Matthew Simpson
21/03/2020

Very efficient and most importantly a clear website that explained the extensive range of eurolocks available.

Peter Kerry
20/03/2020

OK. The parcel made a big "thump" when it landed on our hard hallway floor having been posted through the letter box. The force bent the corner of the keeper plate! Easily straightened, but a bit more packing perhaps?

Michael Hawkridge
20/03/2020

received all well as advised

steve keetch
19/03/2020

Very good efficient service. Second time I have purchased and will use again.

Mike Stringer
18/03/2020

Have used Locksonline a couple of times now and they offer a reliable service

Stuart Mitchenall
18/03/2020

Why have two different websites making it difficult to put in a multi item order

Nigel Fowler
18/03/2020

great service

michael meehan
18/03/2020

Strongly recommended.

Michael Yeadon
18/03/2020

Unfortunately the rail was bent in transit and will have to be returned The batten used to strap the rail to was not long enough or strong enough to prevent the rail being damaged.

David Jones
18/03/2020

Put a wrong post code by mistake. I was sorted on the spot. Thanks

Krzysztof Szaja
18/03/2020

Unit arrived on time and well packaged.

Ronald May
17/03/2020

Good customer service, no problems.

Jamie Standing
17/03/2020

Great customer service and delivery was on time.

Steve Bowler
17/03/2020

One of the porcelain rings was broken in the post , but this was quickly replaced. Good service.

Roger Hammond
16/03/2020

Very good

william Ross
16/03/2020

Prompt delivery

jonathan Jacobs
13/03/2020

Can't fault it.

Alan Kirkman
12/03/2020

quality goods at a great price, and prompt delivery.

Dave O'Driscoll
12/03/2020

Excellent,it was a pleasure dealing with Ann.would certainly do business again thanks

Drew Murphy
11/03/2020

Good

Hugh Chambers
11/03/2020

I was not informed at the time of purchase it was a 14 day wait. I expected some delay as I requested matched keys. Staff response: this is noted in bold on every Imperial Locks product listing, as below: Important: These items are built-to-order specially for you and are not 'off-the-shelf' items. Therefore please allow a 10-14 day manufacturing period before dispatch. As such, these products they are deemed non-returnable so please double-check your requirements before placing your order.

Dennis Harrild
10/03/2020

No issues to report. Easy ordering and as mentioned already quick delivery and well packaged.

STewart McConnell
09/03/2020

The customer was happy that their door was functioning correctly again.

Mark Roscoe-Bailey
09/03/2020

Immediate answer to my 'phone query, ordering was straightforward, delivery was quicker than predicted, can't be unhappy about that!

Bernie Mullin
06/03/2020

Helpful advice via email to check if the handle I'd ordered would fit and prompt delivery.

Sarah Prentice
06/03/2020

Excellent....would easily recommend them again!

Tim Burberry
06/03/2020

Excellent customer service

John Landale
06/03/2020

I missed some status updating regarding shipment, but it arrived With no problems at all.

Steinar Kristensen
06/03/2020

Customer service was excellent.

Rob Claydon
05/03/2020

I asked if i could swap the 45mm backset to a 55 mm but i have to go through a formal process to request a return to swap for another.

Adam Kleczkowski
05/03/2020

Excellent

Michael McGavigan
04/03/2020

Very good

Susan Rand
04/03/2020

Contacted me immediately when there was likely to be a problem with delivery.

Graham Kelley
04/03/2020

No problems at all. Would buy from you again.

Jonathan Milree
03/03/2020

First class.

Alan Lamont
02/03/2020

Great service!!

Jamie Bennett
02/03/2020

Very happy with the order. Thanks very much.

John Smith
02/03/2020

too many questions on survey otherwise sefice excellent

Graham Jones
28/02/2020

Great

Sam Deakin
28/02/2020

Excellent advice and service, no nonsense

Dave Cooper
27/02/2020

No problem, straight forward online purchase, delivery within a week, follow up after sale email, all are professionally done.

Eddie Lam
26/02/2020

Very good service, no issues.

Philip Kilvington
26/02/2020

Great I guess - in that I didn't need any ! (Other than stuff like everything was delivered on-time, with sensible shipping prices: £6.00, not £21.00 of a competitor).

Iain Fraser
26/02/2020

Delivered promptly. Thank you

Marcus Sutton
26/02/2020

Fantastic !!

Tracy Dent
26/02/2020

I sent an email lat week thanking you for the excellent service I received. The lock arrived two days before the estimated date and was exactly as described. The lock lubricant seems to work well, but I can't assess its long term performance.

Geoffrey Lake
26/02/2020

I paid for a two day delivery , the lock arrived 6 days later

David Andrews
26/02/2020

Product better quality than the one it replaced. Arrived as scheduled at a reasonable price.

John Bell
26/02/2020

very good service

philip silverthorne
25/02/2020

Brilliant, all questions answered. Simple no fuss ordering and quoting. Highly recommended and will use this company again for future orders

Dominic Sanderson
25/02/2020

The customer service I received from the one who handled my query was exceptional. Thank you whoever you are who dealt my query.

Steven Towns
25/02/2020

No one picks up the phone! STAFF RESPONSE: During working hours, we answer the phone on average within 3 rings. Perhaps you were trying to call outside of office hours in which case you'd have been given the opportunity to leave a message. Many thanks.

Stephen Bradford
25/02/2020

Unfortunately originally made and shipped the wrong item, but were very good in sending the correct latch plate.

Stephen Brazell
25/02/2020

Web site was good, simple to find the right handle and arrived before the delivery date.

Bill Glennie
24/02/2020

refreshingly brilliant Thank you

Stephen Neville
24/02/2020

Good service and quick delivery, would definitely use again.

Kevin Scarre
24/02/2020

A++++

Gary Smeaton
24/02/2020

Excellent

Jane Slater
24/02/2020

EXCELLENT

KEITH OBRIEN
24/02/2020

I bought another two ERA locks previously, one of which broke and the service then was good. One point, the ERA locks are measured differently from the Union ones. The 40 + 40 ERA key and turn lock is exactly the same size as the Union 41.5 + 41.5 key and turn.

Peter Blandon
23/02/2020

Very prompt service and everything as requested.

Ann Bowen
21/02/2020

Excellent

Ben Holroyd-Doveton
20/02/2020

Excellent serv

Martin Bragg
20/02/2020

Excellent

Jean Gabbutt
20/02/2020

Top notch

Graham Waywell
19/02/2020

Good service.

Thomas McComasky
19/02/2020

I can honestly say it’s been a long time since I have dealt with a company as kind, efficient, and helpful as yours ! All my questions were answered promptly and in great detail, I felt like nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much. I would not hesitate to use you or recommend you in the future.

Tracy Dent
18/02/2020

Service was fine

Alan Barker
18/02/2020

Friendly helpful staff, fast delivery and exactly what we needed.

Michele Preece
18/02/2020

Excellent. I talked to a sales rep who explained exactly which lock I needed and it fitted perfectly.

Geoffrey Burbidge
17/02/2020

Did not receive text saying my order had been processed. I called to ask and was told it was being delivered by royal mail. Received it a couple of days later.

Frank Ahmed
17/02/2020

Easy ordering and rapid delivery again. Would definitely recommend LocksOnLine

Dave Howson
15/02/2020

First class service when I phoned. ‘Problem’ sorted out in minutes. 1st class service, very courteous member of staff on the phone, who was a pleasure to talk with.

Christopher Cook
14/02/2020

Perfect service received from LocksOnline. This was the first time I'd ever used their service and I was very impressed with the service received. Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend them and will be happy to use their service again if required!!

Matthew O'Connor
14/02/2020

Questions answered, Keyed alike and despatched in a day. Excellent. I don’t actually need the next day delivery, the locks arrived well before the window gutters were on site.

Stephen de Saulles
14/02/2020

Arrived quickly on time

Edward Knight
13/02/2020

BIT SLOW

R LONG
12/02/2020

Excellent

Chris Elliott
12/02/2020

Very Good - website a bit creaky

Michael Widger
12/02/2020

Very fast delivery. Would definately shop here again.

Gill McDonnell
12/02/2020

Great.

Andrew MacCormack
12/02/2020

Very smooth.

Ben Moate
11/02/2020

Customer service was excellent.

Ralph Fuller
11/02/2020

I ordered at the start of the week, and it arrived within 5 days - impressive considering I am in Philadelphia! I had expected a longer wait. Also appreciate that it was easy to get it keyed as per my request to work with a previous order. It is interesting that I had to specifically request keys NOT be included, because it was being delivered to the address where there are already cylinders in place which use those keys. If it included keys, if it were stolen, then my active keys would be out there! All in all, I'm very pleased.

Jerold Grupp
11/02/2020

Couldn't fault it

Mark Gregory
11/02/2020

Its all online. What is there to say. You pay your money and it arrives in the post a couple of days later. Like the saying goes. No news is good news. So my opinion here means nothing. Its the bad ones you should be worried about, but then those can be false reviews from competitors aswell. So all this asking for opinions on your service seems trivial. Just be happy in yourself that you provide an honest reliable service. Without the need for pats on the back from satisfied customers.

Ed Butterfield
11/02/2020

Straightforward and quick

Anthony Lovelace
10/02/2020

very prompt service, no problems at all, very satisfied!

David knight
06/02/2020

Could not have been better

HARRY MUSCROFT
05/02/2020

Fast delivery and excellent service

Christopher Peary
04/02/2020

first class service excellent website

john cartlidge
04/02/2020

Excellent, staff are always very polite, knowledgeable and helpful

Christine O'Farrell
04/02/2020

sound

Chris Brown
04/02/2020

5 stars

Michael Robbins
03/02/2020

Excellent service as usuall

Steven Gray
03/02/2020

Service very good. Not had chance to install lock yet.

Brendan Markland
01/02/2020

Customer service was excellent, having used the online chat with Nicola 1 went ahead & purchased these handles.

Richard Shepherd
31/01/2020

Very good

Hugh Martin
30/01/2020

excellent support

Mr R Williams
30/01/2020

Great.

John Howes
30/01/2020

Fine.

Thomas Jones
28/01/2020

excellent

Grahame Robinson
27/01/2020

Great service easy to deal with as well.

Ted Collett
27/01/2020

Delivery was prompt before time specified.

Karen McClean
27/01/2020

Good customer service, but website ordering of 3 keyed alike products was confusing. I needed 8 keys, so put in 6 as the extra keys, it was only the enormous total that made me realise I needed to put 2 in here. So I got (2*3)+2 keys, which is what I wanted, but could very easily have ended up with (6*3)+2 keys, which would have been excessive!

Elizabeth Houghton
24/01/2020

Overall very good but later-than-predicted delivery (Christmas time) means I missed my planned day to fit the locks.

Pete Anderson
24/01/2020

Great system, products exactly what I needed. I would recommend locks online for marine door furniture.

Robert McPhee
24/01/2020

Very pleased with your service.

Ian Izett
24/01/2020

It did take a long time to arrive ( even taking into account the Christmas holiday) but my many thanks for a first class lock. The previous one only lasted 48 years.

Michael Gimblett
24/01/2020

good delivery

Richard Fleet
23/01/2020

Very good

Mark Barks-Taylor
23/01/2020

Excellent thank you

Peter Barnes
23/01/2020

Great

John Pullan
23/01/2020

Very good

Barry Ireland
23/01/2020

No problems whatsoever

Georgia Cooksey
21/01/2020

Excellent service, delivered on time as requested

Jon Chesters
21/01/2020

No problems

TREBOR ANDERSON
20/01/2020

all good as usual

Richard Cradduck
20/01/2020

Rang regarding the order after 06/01/2020 and was told that the lock had been dispatched. Good, polite customer service.

Barry Wilmott
20/01/2020

fast efficient service

Matthew Cherie
17/01/2020

All arrived safely and on time as usual. Good product and service.

Richard Cradduck
17/01/2020

Great, chased up the delivery as placed around Christmas /New Year and advised the product would be delivered on a said day.

Andy Shepherd
17/01/2020

Good Product. Well made and easy to fit

Barry Smith
14/01/2020

Always very good from this company. Never let me down

paul powell
09/01/2020

Quick delivery customer service help was excellent

Samantha Roden
07/01/2020

Excellent

Chris Baker
03/01/2020

Very prompt despatch and receipt of product

Paul Walters
02/01/2020

Fantastic service

Simon walker
02/01/2020

Didn't need to contact customer service

scott woodley
01/01/2020

Great customer service will be ordering again from this company

Nigel Bailey
31/12/2019

Brilliant, and great price

Frank Ahmed
30/12/2019

Good?

Chris Collard
30/12/2019

Excellent, response to questions very quick and spot on.

David Clift
27/12/2019

I will be very happy if you can supply the keycas percthe email and photo sent previouslyv

Vianne Arnold
26/12/2019

Excellent, will buy from them again

William Humphreys
26/12/2019

All good.

Elizabeth Isaacs
26/12/2019

All good. On-line video was useful.

Robert Wheeler
26/12/2019

First class

Alex Davidson
24/12/2019

Product accurately described and dispatched very quickly thank you

Mark Evans
24/12/2019

Good

Mark Lucey
24/12/2019

Great technical support and advice. Many thanks.

Andrew Fairley
23/12/2019

Quick enough.

Richard Morrison
23/12/2019

Very good service.

Alka Bhayani
23/12/2019

Nothing remarkable but item ordered arrivedh

Philip Robson
23/12/2019

Quick reply.

Gavin Cobbe
19/12/2019

Great

Keith Poynton
19/12/2019

Great service keep it up thanks

Keith Pead
18/12/2019

Courteous and prompt. - No problems at all

Tom Harris
18/12/2019

I panicked when part of the order was to be direct from the factory , but that arrived within an hour of the rest , as promised. Excellent service , many thanks.

Paul Weaver ESTATES
18/12/2019

Very speedy delivery. Very happy with the service.

mark phillips
18/12/2019

Good service - on time and helpful advice.

Ian Wilson
18/12/2019

brilliant. with fast responses to queries and ultra quick delivery. no complaints.

Joseph Jackson
18/12/2019

Great Service

Martin Ecclestone
18/12/2019

Excellent

David Clift
17/12/2019

Delivery time needs to improve to be inline with other online shops

James Ralston
17/12/2019

Had a potential problem with the door handle release mechanism - it may have been OK but was unwilling to attempt fitment as it didn't appear normal. Replacement sent immediately with original item sent back on an RMA

Gavin Robertson
17/12/2019

I asked for an update on the delivery time to which I received a prompt and courteous reply

John Watson
17/12/2019

The item arrived in good time and was well packaged.

Peter Dodge
16/12/2019

Item arrived a day or two earlier than expected. Well packaged.

Clifford Hopkinson
13/12/2019

Very good. Arrived a day early.

barry williams
12/12/2019

Very helpful staff who provided excellent guidance with dimension and advise on the right product

Catherine Law
12/12/2019

excellent service . thanks

michael chiddle
11/12/2019

Arrived when said . Does what it says not fitted it yet but looks good and feels right

Richard Whymant
11/12/2019

Always good service customer very happy

Graham Nicholls
11/12/2019

Excellent service

Karen Mahalla
11/12/2019

Good service quick delivery.

KEVIN HARTSHORN
10/12/2019

thank you very much for your help & service

KARLINE BORG
10/12/2019

Everything went like clockwork. Cannot comment on customer service as I did not have any interaction with anyone. Everything was automated.

Jeffrey Simister
10/12/2019

Good. Little slow in delivery.

Timothy Kearton
10/12/2019

Very good, I had a slight issue with the original cabinet that came (different style of lock) and without any questions they had it picked up the next day and swapped over with the correct cabinet.

Mark Thornton
09/12/2019

Customer service was very efficient.

Edna Bargewell
09/12/2019

arrived fairly promptly thanks.

John Morgan
09/12/2019

Excellent

michael robinson
05/12/2019

Quick and efficient.

Stephen Goodchild
05/12/2019

Delivery seemed to take quite a long time but product is exactly what I wanted and is now successfully installed.

Paul Jenkins
04/12/2019

No problems quick delivery too

Eric Morrison
04/12/2019

good I asked a few questions and was answered quickly

Geoffrey Wilson
04/12/2019

Delay through having to be manufactured by external manufacturer but customer service good. Thanks to all

Mr D Vernon
03/12/2019

Very helpful and kept me informed. Good quality latches.

janene stuart
03/12/2019

Customer service was excellent, I was having problems e-mailing to ask for a quote and on calling to query the assistant was really really helpful. Received the boxes quickly.

Sophie Wurzal
03/12/2019

Good support in sales when I needed to know which unit to buy

John Blunt
03/12/2019

To my one query I had a quick response.. Delivery was well within the time bracket and the lock was accompanied by a simple to follow set of instructions. Well done LocksOnline.

Nigel Muir
03/12/2019

Very satisfied! Able to speak to staff without any delay to sort out my requirements. Service, product and price first class and will certainly use again.

Alexander Haddow
02/12/2019

Good, thanks for checking.

Tom Howard
02/12/2019

Excellent Service and quick delivery.

Lee Alliston
30/11/2019

Very good

Mark White
30/11/2019

great

Patrick Ward
29/11/2019

Very helpful staff. Managed to identify my lock from pictures I sent you. Very helpful service. Cant do that at screwfix.

Craig Todd
28/11/2019

Good

Denis Mcbrearty
27/11/2019

Easy to order and quick delivery, no complaints.

Rob Day
27/11/2019

No complaints at all.

Denise Evans
27/11/2019

Excellent service this is my go to company for locks

Roy Martin Riggall
26/11/2019

Very Quick service, Thank You

james Maxfield
26/11/2019

Excellent

Michael Austin
26/11/2019

Super quick and well packaged. Thanks!

Michael Shanks
25/11/2019

Prompt end efficient

Jeffery Hazard
25/11/2019

Absolutely outstanding service, delivery and great product. Would definitely be using this site again

Jamie Worf
21/11/2019

Very helpful.

John Austin
20/11/2019

Your performance and service were excellent, thank you very much. I've installed it as replacement for a bad one and it works well.

Thomas monks
20/11/2019

I'm pleased with this product and the prompt service.

dave bibbly
20/11/2019

Very easy to order with prompt dispatch. Liked keying was the main feature I was after and is a useful service.

Paul Bourne
19/11/2019

Excellent service

Robert Pleavin
19/11/2019

Cannot fault locks online

Ross Hodder
19/11/2019

Absolutely fine. Thanks.

C Mills
19/11/2019

Fast problem-free delivery. Immediate reply to e-mails. Friendly customer support.

Ulrich Klappert
19/11/2019

Locks on Line are very efficient and offer a good service. Ordered at 3pm and locks arrived the next day.

ROGER SIBLEY
18/11/2019

Good

Gary Faulkner
18/11/2019

Very efficient service and certainly recommend to others.

Steven Barclay
15/11/2019

Really exceptional. Not only did everything arrive amazingly quickly I had enquired as to which product suited and got an immediate response. Great service overall.

Ian Smith
15/11/2019

good

barry DOWE
14/11/2019

Prompt customer service, only gripe would be order to delivery is a bit slow in the current era. Otherwise all good.

Askin Aziz
13/11/2019

Outstanding

Colin Barker
12/11/2019

First class. 23 hours from ordering to my door.

Peter Barnes
11/11/2019

Great pre-sales service. The only thing on post-sales was communication regarding delivery - it was not as good as I normally expect when ordering over the internet.

GAVIN BELL
11/11/2019

Great, thanks

CHRIS MORTIMER
08/11/2019

Very polite and very helpful Thankyou

stuart Cawthorne
08/11/2019

Happy with the service provided, thank you

Michael Haines
08/11/2019

a bit of a pain to provide letterhead, and if this was requested with order (and submitted online) it would have sped up the process, but understand this could be a process imposed on you by the supplier.

Bill Brennan
08/11/2019

Absolutely first class service. After my first delivery got lost after being delivered to the wrong address by DPD they replaced the item super quick. Highly recommended

Nigel Bateman
07/11/2019

Quick and easy purchase via telephone.

Nigel Atterton
07/11/2019

All good, despatch and delivery very prompt

David Feetham
07/11/2019

Thank you for the follow up.

Robert McPhee
06/11/2019

Very good locks arrived on time staff helpful they sent me all measurements before I bought the product

Neil Evans
06/11/2019

Very good customer service, alway respond quickly to emails.

Xin Ye
06/11/2019

Good service.

John Austin
06/11/2019

Hi yes great service

Alexander McKenna
05/11/2019

Swift

David Foord
05/11/2019

Lubricant arrived swiftly and suitable packaged.

Robin Cox
05/11/2019

Very good!

Gary Howson
04/11/2019

perfect thank you

william carr
04/11/2019

Excellent service, and technical information provided, would have no hesitation in recommending LocksOnLine.

DAVID FORSYTH
04/11/2019

Very good

Jonathan Bale
04/11/2019

Accurate listed details and fast delivery - just as I have experienced before. I shall have no hesitation in using' locks online' again.

Graham Denton
04/11/2019

very good job and sending order

VRC DESIGN CHRISTOPHER
01/11/2019

Excellent.

Maggie Warner
01/11/2019

Great

David Parkes
01/11/2019

Super delivery etc.

Maeve Hoffman
31/10/2019

Good service all round.

Kate Moxon
31/10/2019

Great thank you

Mr D S Wright
31/10/2019

Lock is fitted and works fine. Excellent service , very satisfied, thank you very much.

David Waller
31/10/2019

Excellent.

Steve Vajai
31/10/2019

Excellent

David Ray
30/10/2019

The level of customer service was superb. LocksOnline looked carefully at the photographs I sent of the lock I needed to replace, provided exact measurements for the replacement lock and also arranged for it to be sent for next day delivery because it was needed urgently. The replacement lock slotted in like a dream - I'm extremely happy. The service was 5 stars from start to finish.

Elaine Wise
28/10/2019

Good quality locks at a competitive price. Fast delivery.

Jane Wilson
28/10/2019

Excellent service as usual.

David Apps
28/10/2019

Very pleased

Sharon Dray
25/10/2019

All fine, but the postage cost four times the cost of the item!

Chris Everett
25/10/2019

Great communication, fast delivery

Frankie Todd
25/10/2019

Great. Needed these to take to Turkey 3 days later. Arrived the following day.

Mark Levesley
24/10/2019

Fantastic service. Needed this to bring to Turkey, where we have installed locks. Now they work again.

Mark Levesley
24/10/2019

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Stewart Mears
22/10/2019

all done on line without any problems. Delivery time to Channel Islands just a couple of days.

Colin Bull
22/10/2019

The order and dispatch was all perfect - no further contact needed, no problems encountered.

Stuart Mitchenall
22/10/2019

Excellent service

Ian Silver
21/10/2019

Very helpful, friendly staff, part arrived very quickly - thankyou

Olly Minter
21/10/2019

great service

Rod kilroy
19/10/2019

Excellent service

Richard Applewhite
19/10/2019

All good

sharon dray
18/10/2019

Lesley dealt with my order, could not have been more helpful.

FAO David Anderson
18/10/2019

Fast delivery even though the item was out of stock at the time of ordering, very pleased.

Tony Palmer
18/10/2019

Excellent service !!

Carolyn Mcdermott
17/10/2019

Really helpful team who assisted with fitting instructions. Well done and Thank you to Locks On Line.

Caroline Overton
16/10/2019

Very good customer service. Lock shipped quickly, and also helped me out with a fitting screw that is not included with the lock.

Simon Arthur
16/10/2019

Great service, easy to order and quick delivery, thanks!

Jan Taylor
16/10/2019

The item was delivered promptly on the promised date.

Clive Talbot-Brown
15/10/2019

arrived on time

John Wood
15/10/2019

Excellent all around from online order to fulfillment, order updates etc.

geoff chapman
14/10/2019

delivered on time, all good

Hazel Saunders
13/10/2019

Very good. Easy to use site, prompt delivery

Peter Coon
11/10/2019

very quick delivery and really like the Youtube videos!

Jonathan Atkinson
10/10/2019

Well packed with good delivery

rita simon
09/10/2019

Very good service

ANDY LOVE
09/10/2019

I was able to order 2 latches in a size not available in the local shops and they are good quality and arrived promptly.

Jacqueline Ogden
08/10/2019

Good and quick

David Hearn
07/10/2019

I enquired about the backwards compatibility of the 8000 with the 800 series modules and the technical advice was prompt and accurate. Delivery and quality of the product was good, as expected

Graham Podmore
04/10/2019

Cannot fault the customer service I received from LocksOnline enabling my purchase of a non-standard British-made lock.

Susan Weeds
04/10/2019

Very, very good as always

David Apps
03/10/2019

Excellent customer service by web chat, email and phone.

ROGER SIBLEY
01/10/2019

Excellent special order to match other locks Very helpful no issues

Doug Robertson
01/10/2019

Excellent

Steve Murphy
01/10/2019

excellent service, parcel was received in NZ 11 working days after order placed. Thank you. I highly recommend this store.

John Wood
01/10/2019

good and I really appreciated the delivery service providing a tight delivery window so that I knew when to be available. Much better than all day or all afternoon provided by some.

Noel Lawler
30/09/2019

Absolutely fine

Ashley Haigh
30/09/2019

Very good indeed.

John Greenhill
30/09/2019

very good service and very quick in the post very satisfied

Richard Conlon
26/09/2019

Exemplary.

Mark Robinson
26/09/2019

Very good. As specified. Delivered promptly.

David Price
26/09/2019

As a 81 year old this was my first time at having a go at changing a multi-point lock I used your web site to see what I needed to look for found picture showing measurements I noted them down then phoned customer services because I was not hundred percent sure what I need to order but the young whipper snapper on the other end provider excellent advice and help the result was a first class job even if I say so myself

Norman Russell
26/09/2019

Arrived quite quickly.

Brian Mee
26/09/2019

Excellent service thank you quality products and very speedy delivery. Thank you for your help on the web site very informative.

Derek Rushton
25/09/2019

So far so good

CHRIS HORTON
25/09/2019

Great customer service, would recommend

IAN HOMENUK
24/09/2019

Very quick deliver. Two days from order

Roger Lee
24/09/2019

Delivery was as advised.

Steve Moore
23/09/2019

Did what it said on the tin.

michael spencer
23/09/2019

Excellent service, thanks

chris owen
23/09/2019

Customer service was very good.

Thomas Fitzwater
18/09/2019

fast delivery of these hard to find locks

michael chapman
17/09/2019

Excellent

MICK GRUNDY
17/09/2019

Very good. very prompt

Paul d'Apice
17/09/2019