Customer Service
Customer Service

LocksOnline has been trading for over 20 years!

Customer Testimonials

Quick and efficient.

Stephen Goodchild
05/12/2019

Delivery seemed to take quite a long time but product is exactly what I wanted and is now successfully installed.

Paul Jenkins
04/12/2019

No problems quick delivery too

Eric Morrison
04/12/2019

good I asked a few questions and was answered quickly

Geoffrey Wilson
04/12/2019

Delay through having to be manufactured by external manufacturer but customer service good. Thanks to all

Mr D Vernon
03/12/2019

Very helpful and kept me informed. Good quality latches.

janene stuart
03/12/2019

Customer service was excellent, I was having problems e-mailing to ask for a quote and on calling to query the assistant was really really helpful. Received the boxes quickly.

Sophie Wurzal
03/12/2019

Good support in sales when I needed to know which unit to buy

John Blunt
03/12/2019

To my one query I had a quick response.. Delivery was well within the time bracket and the lock was accompanied by a simple to follow set of instructions. Well done LocksOnline.

Nigel Muir
03/12/2019

Very satisfied! Able to speak to staff without any delay to sort out my requirements. Service, product and price first class and will certainly use again.

Alexander Haddow
02/12/2019

Good, thanks for checking.

Tom Howard
02/12/2019

Excellent Service and quick delivery.

Lee Alliston
30/11/2019

Very good

Mark White
30/11/2019

great

Patrick Ward
29/11/2019

Very helpful staff. Managed to identify my lock from pictures I sent you. Very helpful service. Cant do that at screwfix.

Craig Todd
28/11/2019

Good

Denis Mcbrearty
27/11/2019

Easy to order and quick delivery, no complaints.

Rob Day
27/11/2019

No complaints at all.

Denise Evans
27/11/2019

Excellent service this is my go to company for locks

Roy Martin Riggall
26/11/2019

Very Quick service, Thank You

james Maxfield
26/11/2019

Excellent

Michael Austin
26/11/2019

Super quick and well packaged. Thanks!

Michael Shanks
25/11/2019

Prompt end efficient

Jeffery Hazard
25/11/2019

Absolutely outstanding service, delivery and great product. Would definitely be using this site again

Jamie Worf
21/11/2019

Very helpful.

John Austin
20/11/2019

Your performance and service were excellent, thank you very much. I've installed it as replacement for a bad one and it works well.

Thomas monks
20/11/2019

I'm pleased with this product and the prompt service.

dave bibbly
20/11/2019

Very easy to order with prompt dispatch. Liked keying was the main feature I was after and is a useful service.

Paul Bourne
19/11/2019

Excellent service

Robert Pleavin
19/11/2019

Cannot fault locks online

Ross Hodder
19/11/2019

Absolutely fine. Thanks.

C Mills
19/11/2019

Fast problem-free delivery. Immediate reply to e-mails. Friendly customer support.

Ulrich Klappert
19/11/2019

Locks on Line are very efficient and offer a good service. Ordered at 3pm and locks arrived the next day.

ROGER SIBLEY
18/11/2019

Good

Gary Faulkner
18/11/2019

Very efficient service and certainly recommend to others.

Steven Barclay
15/11/2019

Really exceptional. Not only did everything arrive amazingly quickly I had enquired as to which product suited and got an immediate response. Great service overall.

Ian Smith
15/11/2019

good

barry DOWE
14/11/2019

Prompt customer service, only gripe would be order to delivery is a bit slow in the current era. Otherwise all good.

Askin Aziz
13/11/2019

Outstanding

Colin Barker
12/11/2019

First class. 23 hours from ordering to my door.

Peter Barnes
11/11/2019

Great pre-sales service. The only thing on post-sales was communication regarding delivery - it was not as good as I normally expect when ordering over the internet.

GAVIN BELL
11/11/2019

Great, thanks

CHRIS MORTIMER
08/11/2019

Very polite and very helpful Thankyou

stuart Cawthorne
08/11/2019

Happy with the service provided, thank you

Michael Haines
08/11/2019

a bit of a pain to provide letterhead, and if this was requested with order (and submitted online) it would have sped up the process, but understand this could be a process imposed on you by the supplier.

Bill Brennan
08/11/2019

Absolutely first class service. After my first delivery got lost after being delivered to the wrong address by DPD they replaced the item super quick. Highly recommended

Nigel Bateman
07/11/2019

Quick and easy purchase via telephone.

Nigel Atterton
07/11/2019

All good, despatch and delivery very prompt

David Feetham
07/11/2019

Thank you for the follow up.

Robert McPhee
06/11/2019

Very good locks arrived on time staff helpful they sent me all measurements before I bought the product

Neil Evans
06/11/2019

Very good customer service, alway respond quickly to emails.

Xin Ye
06/11/2019

Good service.

John Austin
06/11/2019

Hi yes great service

Alexander McKenna
05/11/2019

Swift

David Foord
05/11/2019

Lubricant arrived swiftly and suitable packaged.

Robin Cox
05/11/2019

Very good!

Gary Howson
04/11/2019

perfect thank you

william carr
04/11/2019

Excellent service, and technical information provided, would have no hesitation in recommending LocksOnLine.

DAVID FORSYTH
04/11/2019

Very good

Jonathan Bale
04/11/2019

Accurate listed details and fast delivery - just as I have experienced before. I shall have no hesitation in using' locks online' again.

Graham Denton
04/11/2019

very good job and sending order

VRC DESIGN CHRISTOPHER
01/11/2019

Excellent.

Maggie Warner
01/11/2019

Great

David Parkes
01/11/2019

Super delivery etc.

Maeve Hoffman
31/10/2019

Good service all round.

Kate Moxon
31/10/2019

Great thank you

Mr D S Wright
31/10/2019

Lock is fitted and works fine. Excellent service , very satisfied, thank you very much.

David Waller
31/10/2019

Excellent.

Steve Vajai
31/10/2019

Excellent

David Ray
30/10/2019

The level of customer service was superb. LocksOnline looked carefully at the photographs I sent of the lock I needed to replace, provided exact measurements for the replacement lock and also arranged for it to be sent for next day delivery because it was needed urgently. The replacement lock slotted in like a dream - I'm extremely happy. The service was 5 stars from start to finish.

Elaine Wise
28/10/2019

Good quality locks at a competitive price. Fast delivery.

Jane Wilson
28/10/2019

Excellent service as usual.

David Apps
28/10/2019

Very pleased

Sharon Dray
25/10/2019

All fine, but the postage cost four times the cost of the item!

Chris Everett
25/10/2019

Great communication, fast delivery

Frankie Todd
25/10/2019

Great. Needed these to take to Turkey 3 days later. Arrived the following day.

Mark Levesley
24/10/2019

Fantastic service. Needed this to bring to Turkey, where we have installed locks. Now they work again.

Mark Levesley
24/10/2019

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Stewart Mears
22/10/2019

all done on line without any problems. Delivery time to Channel Islands just a couple of days.

Colin Bull
22/10/2019

The order and dispatch was all perfect - no further contact needed, no problems encountered.

Stuart Mitchenall
22/10/2019

Excellent service

Ian Silver
21/10/2019

Very helpful, friendly staff, part arrived very quickly - thankyou

Olly Minter
21/10/2019

great service

Rod kilroy
19/10/2019

Excellent service

Richard Applewhite
19/10/2019

All good

sharon dray
18/10/2019

Lesley dealt with my order, could not have been more helpful.

FAO David Anderson
18/10/2019

Fast delivery even though the item was out of stock at the time of ordering, very pleased.

Tony Palmer
18/10/2019

Excellent service !!

Carolyn Mcdermott
17/10/2019

Really helpful team who assisted with fitting instructions. Well done and Thank you to Locks On Line.

Caroline Overton
16/10/2019

Very good customer service. Lock shipped quickly, and also helped me out with a fitting screw that is not included with the lock.

Simon Arthur
16/10/2019

Great service, easy to order and quick delivery, thanks!

Jan Taylor
16/10/2019

The item was delivered promptly on the promised date.

Clive Talbot-Brown
15/10/2019

arrived on time

John Wood
15/10/2019

Excellent all around from online order to fulfillment, order updates etc.

geoff chapman
14/10/2019

delivered on time, all good

Hazel Saunders
13/10/2019

Very good. Easy to use site, prompt delivery

Peter Coon
11/10/2019

very quick delivery and really like the Youtube videos!

Jonathan Atkinson
10/10/2019

Well packed with good delivery

rita simon
09/10/2019

Very good service

ANDY LOVE
09/10/2019

I was able to order 2 latches in a size not available in the local shops and they are good quality and arrived promptly.

Jacqueline Ogden
08/10/2019

Good and quick

David Hearn
07/10/2019

I enquired about the backwards compatibility of the 8000 with the 800 series modules and the technical advice was prompt and accurate. Delivery and quality of the product was good, as expected

Graham Podmore
04/10/2019

Cannot fault the customer service I received from LocksOnline enabling my purchase of a non-standard British-made lock.

Susan Weeds
04/10/2019

Very, very good as always

David Apps
03/10/2019

Excellent customer service by web chat, email and phone.

ROGER SIBLEY
01/10/2019

Excellent special order to match other locks Very helpful no issues

Doug Robertson
01/10/2019

Excellent

Steve Murphy
01/10/2019

excellent service, parcel was received in NZ 11 working days after order placed. Thank you. I highly recommend this store.

John Wood
01/10/2019

good and I really appreciated the delivery service providing a tight delivery window so that I knew when to be available. Much better than all day or all afternoon provided by some.

Noel Lawler
30/09/2019

Absolutely fine

Ashley Haigh
30/09/2019

Very good indeed.

John Greenhill
30/09/2019

very good service and very quick in the post very satisfied

Richard Conlon
26/09/2019

Exemplary.

Mark Robinson
26/09/2019

Very good. As specified. Delivered promptly.

David Price
26/09/2019

As a 81 year old this was my first time at having a go at changing a multi-point lock I used your web site to see what I needed to look for found picture showing measurements I noted them down then phoned customer services because I was not hundred percent sure what I need to order but the young whipper snapper on the other end provider excellent advice and help the result was a first class job even if I say so myself

Norman Russell
26/09/2019

Arrived quite quickly.

Brian Mee
26/09/2019

Excellent service thank you quality products and very speedy delivery. Thank you for your help on the web site very informative.

Derek Rushton
25/09/2019

So far so good

CHRIS HORTON
25/09/2019

Great customer service, would recommend

IAN HOMENUK
24/09/2019

Very quick deliver. Two days from order

Roger Lee
24/09/2019

Delivery was as advised.

Steve Moore
23/09/2019

Did what it said on the tin.

michael spencer
23/09/2019

Excellent service, thanks

chris owen
23/09/2019

Customer service was very good.

Thomas Fitzwater
18/09/2019

fast delivery of these hard to find locks

michael chapman
17/09/2019

Excellent

MICK GRUNDY
17/09/2019

Very good. very prompt

Paul d'Apice
17/09/2019

The customer service was excellent.

Malcolm Gerrella
14/09/2019

Great service

Angela Goodwin
12/09/2019

Great communication and service

Keith Somerville
12/09/2019

I was extremely happy with the service and products received from LockOnline. Incredibly good value for money and when I called the lovely lady knew exactly where my keys were and when I'd receive them. I will definitely use again in the future. Thank you

Vicki Atkins
11/09/2019

Service was good and reasonably quick. Very happy with this supplier

Trevor Dann
11/09/2019

Helpful website made correct choice easy.

Douglas Storey
11/09/2019

Perfect service!

Maurizio Cherbava
11/09/2019

Excellent. I ordered a handle at 4pm it arrived the following morning

Colin Samuels
10/09/2019

Brilliant, Jack could not have been more helpful.

Mark O'Donovan
06/09/2019

5 stars says it all! The

Wesley Salters
05/09/2019

Very handy

Ireneusz Sojka
05/09/2019

Easy to order on line and quick delivery

Vicki Daley
04/09/2019

Great site with great prices, speedy delivery and overall fantastic customer service.

Jon Dennis
04/09/2019

Excellent, very efficient, quick delivery.

John Hogben
02/09/2019

some of my order was out of stock when I ordered but as soon as they came into stock they were sent out no money was taken until the order was complete

carole walton
30/08/2019

Great product that arrived in good time a hassle free transaction

Rachel Murphy
30/08/2019

Good customer service, no problems.

Margaret Hinchliffe
28/08/2019

Fine - problems with the delivery but that wasn't your fault

Gerald Nielsen
27/08/2019

Excellent!

Kerry Ward
22/08/2019

Very good extremely helpful

Stephen Baker
20/08/2019

Excellent very good

Terry Hall
19/08/2019

Fast delivery

Nan Austin
19/08/2019

Very fast, made extra effort when we said we needed them asap. Impressive and friendly.

Joel Pitt
15/08/2019

Cannot understand why the espag lock was not suitable for delivery to Homebase. I knew I would not be home and thus wanted both bits delivered to a shop. I ended up with the lock being taken in by my neighbour and the handle being leftat Homebase! probably the fault of DPD rather than locks on line.

Stephen Meakins
14/08/2019

All queries were answered promptly. Product was also delivered promptly.

Tim James
13/08/2019

Excellent customer service. Had issue with the first delivery, but seller quickly resent the item at no extra cost.

Yohan Setiadi
13/08/2019

no problems

peter woods
09/08/2019

Excellent- very prompt processing and delivery of order.

John Hogger
08/08/2019

Very helpful and informative

Tristan Mantle
07/08/2019

Excellent - dealt smoothly with an issue I had. Thanks!

Jim Wade
07/08/2019

Very good service from Locks Online. Goods were packaged well and arrived within a couple of days of ordering. The locks appear to be of good quality for external use on sheds and outbuildings. Hopefully they will survive the rain and bad weather for many years.

Kevin Brown
07/08/2019

Fine. Delivered quicker than expected even though the courier delivery was delayed by a day.

Ian Pealling
06/08/2019

good customer service on both orders but slow delivery on second unit

peter jones
05/08/2019

Prompt reply & delivery of the items. Ann was very helpful

Husain Kanchwala
05/08/2019

Do not use postal services as delivery took nearly 3 (three) weeks !! (item was a pre-order)

helmut neufeld
04/08/2019

Very good service. I am quite happy. Good communication, and fast delivery.

Michele Tammaro
01/08/2019

Excellent communication, identifying the correct product.

J Aveyard
31/07/2019

Excellent and prompt

Pete Gallagher
31/07/2019

Excellent service and arrived promptly.

Jim Docherty
31/07/2019

Great. Thank you

Ian Davies
30/07/2019

Very prompt service. I am waiting to see if I get a refund!!

Michael Thomas
30/07/2019

very helpful and quick service

Colin Westwood
30/07/2019

Good website and fast delivery.

Andrew Rickards
30/07/2019

excellent service from start to finish and a good range of handles to pick from

martin john williams
26/07/2019

Perfect product, perfect service Many thanks

Matthew Anderson
26/07/2019

Good service, fast delivery.

Egils Gelzis
24/07/2019

All arrived when promised. Sent an email and got a reply very quickly.

Jo Belshaw
23/07/2019

Quick service, easy transaction

Bryan Craig
23/07/2019

very good.

Paul Steel
22/07/2019

good customer service on first order but slow delivery on second order not yet received

peter jones
22/07/2019

Faultless. Parcel arrived quickly and was well packaged.

Phil Weldon
19/07/2019

My first order didn't arrive. I requested a replacement after one week which was sent as a tracked parcel. Arrived promptly the following day.

Peter Candy
18/07/2019

Very quick and perfect service. Thank you very much.

jostein hansen
17/07/2019

Very good will use again

Paul Hassell
16/07/2019

Great

Elayne Bates
16/07/2019

brilliant service

kevin power
15/07/2019

Excellent. I even got a call back to check my order was correct.

Daniel Walker
12/07/2019

Speedy delivery, well packed

Adrian Abbott
12/07/2019

Fast despatch smooth transaction, highly recommended

JONATHAN MARSHALL
08/07/2019

Helpful advice and prompt service

James Cappon
02/07/2019

Excellent service and a really easy to use website

Chris Howard
02/07/2019

Lock came next day can't get better than that...

stu thompson
01/07/2019

First class

Richard Crooks
28/06/2019

Brilliant service. The first order of the Hoppe Tokyo handles arrived and the individual boxes had come open during transit (not the main package which was very well secured). I asked them if they could tape the boxes down for my next order which they did - no problem. I would definitely order from them again.

steven bellett
28/06/2019

Very efficient service, delivered promptly, only small point but hinges are not supplied with screws.

Adrian Bacca
28/06/2019

Was out of stock when ordered but was still delivered in less than a week

Michael Brennan
28/06/2019

Very good

Kiran Nathwani
28/06/2019

Great, no problems at all.

Norman Thompson
28/06/2019

Superb service and delivery to the Highlands if Scotland was quick,will be returning for more items very soon

Robin calder
26/06/2019

Quick efficient service - no issues

Paul Bennett
25/06/2019

The Emails about the part (Backset) were very fast..almost could have been Live Chat.

Paul Stapleton
22/06/2019

Bought online. Excellent.

Steven Graham
21/06/2019

EASY TO ORDER, FAST DELIVERY, EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Kevin Corcoran
21/06/2019

Very good service - delivery was without any delays, item arrived safely.

Tim Feest
21/06/2019

Very happy with the service, thank you. The latches arrived even earlier than forecast.

Mr E A Cameron
21/06/2019

Nice easy transaction and speedy delivery.

Malcolm Brownrigg
20/06/2019

10/10. Six out of five stars. Top service. Could not fault it. Delivery good too. Thank you.

Jill Warren
20/06/2019

Very satisfactory: product was as described, well packed and arrived in good time.

DAN STOBBS
18/06/2019

Very Good!

THOMAS STUB
18/06/2019

Very Good!

THOMAS STUB
18/06/2019

Customer service was prompt. On time delivery. Good communication through the site.

Dimitar Popov
14/06/2019

The service was very good . Well worth the small wait for my order to be made.

Les Turner
14/06/2019

No issues at all. Arrived on time and easy to order.

Mark Caveney
14/06/2019

Excellent service, will use again

James McGregor
12/06/2019

Absolutely fine - only thing that would be better is if a more detailed drawing (or better a CAD drawing) was available on the web site. This would have saved me having to do detailed checks on the measurements by hand. Delivery was excellent, 36 hours I think from order.

Phillip Harley
12/06/2019

Although the item I purchased wasn’t suitable for the intended application I can’t fault their customer service.

Andrew Chilton
12/06/2019

Speedy delivery

Ian Mounch
12/06/2019

Great customer service

Mick Powditch
11/06/2019

great handles but only supply short bolts to small for a pvc doors

Paul Fry
10/06/2019

Good website, fast delivery, reasonable prices.

Vince Freeley
07/06/2019

Clear website. Good communication. No problems so can’t comment on service. Prompt delivery

John Gardner
07/06/2019

Fast and prompt delivery well packed

Michael Brookes
06/06/2019

Got some good advice from you before I bought it, thank you.

stuart dale
03/06/2019

Web site easy to use.

Vince Freeley
31/05/2019

a little disappointed by unexpected delay in filling my order but I was kept up to date once i raised a query

Alan Chester
30/05/2019

No problem at all

Robert Murphy
30/05/2019

Not used the drill bits as yet as they are for an up and coming project. However, site was easy to use and the order arrived in time. Good service

Janet Peacock
29/05/2019

Prompt service and delivery - quality of goods as expected

JOHN WOOD
28/05/2019

Great service with fast delivery.

Darren Hewer
27/05/2019

First class

William Cameron
27/05/2019

Delivery not rapid, but within promised timescale.

Simon Fernley
27/05/2019

Excellent

DAVID SMART
24/05/2019

I did everything threw email and it was very easy

Judy Lonnett
24/05/2019

as always, very helpful staff, can't recommend highly enough. Smooth purchase and quick delivery. thanks,

WAL ATKINS
23/05/2019

Very quick and efficient service

Nigek Sleeman
21/05/2019

excellent!

joseph ianello
17/05/2019

great website loads of information, lock was exactly what was required, no delays in receiving it. regards derrick

Derrick Tormey
15/05/2019

Service was excellent. Simple to purchase online and fast delivery to Ireland. Cant beat that. Mick

Mick Lucey
15/05/2019

Fast international shipping, thank you

Craig Lettington
13/05/2019

I shall Know later I hope!

David Alan Morgan
09/05/2019

Very good

Lillian Ellis
09/05/2019

Efficient

David Harrison
09/05/2019

Good service, and arrived on time as promised

john holverson
09/05/2019

Found what I wanted easily on your web site, it was themselves in a matter of days. All much appreciated.

Brian Cox
08/05/2019

Happy with service. Fast delivery.

Ian Parsons
08/05/2019

Great. You did what you said.

Richard Bolton
07/05/2019

The lock didn't arrive for a week or so but I chased it and it arrived very soon. I'd definitely buy fro LocksOnline again though.

Gail Romanes
07/05/2019

Couldn’t have asked for better service, absolutely brilliant

chris Tobin
07/05/2019

They were very helpful by giving me the exact sizes of the loack so sthat I could choose the coeesct one for my application. Once ordered onlie very quick delivery.

Norman Jinks
01/05/2019

Friendly staff. Good knowledge on products and the understand when you need a part urgently

paul powell
01/05/2019

Delivered on time with no issues

Robert Craig
30/04/2019

Grate service very helpful thank you

Derry Meyers
30/04/2019

Fast delivery, well-packed.

Dominic Moore
30/04/2019

Prompt delivery , well packaged and a good price. Would certainly recommend.

June Andrews
29/04/2019

Delivery and item great.

james fullarton
29/04/2019

Excellent. A bit "brief" over the phone but I guess the size & value of the order reflected the amount of time spent dealing with it.

Paul Saunders
29/04/2019

Excellent product with quick delivery

Michael Lee
29/04/2019

Website search was quick and easy, the ordering process was simple and easy to use and the handles arrived in good time, which updates from the company on their progress. Top service, well done.

Colin Howell
29/04/2019

Excellent

Ambrosio Rodrigues
27/04/2019

Brilliant

David McCallum
26/04/2019

Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Excellent, efficient service.

David Weatherley
26/04/2019

Really lovely customer service, got the product so quickly we couldn’t have asked for more!! Highly recommend the service

Penny Brian
24/04/2019

Many thanks to Darrel for his assistance in choosing the correct part. I would certainly use Locks on Line Ltd again. First Class service!

Frederick Thompson
23/04/2019

Excellent

Jeremy Broad
22/04/2019

Ordered Saturday delivered Tuesday thanks! Helps get job done in time with service like that

Luke Allen
22/04/2019

Very good. Ordering was easy, product arrived quickly.

PETER GARTON
22/04/2019

great

David Rooms
19/04/2019

Brilliant - just what was wanted. Fast delivery.

Robert Haskins
17/04/2019

Quality has a price. Quality excellent, price most reasonable = HAPPY!

Mike Pollard
17/04/2019

Great staff helped me a lot

David Loomes
16/04/2019

excellent, quick delivery

Michael Parker
15/04/2019

Good

Mrs Margaret Gotheridge
11/04/2019

Quick despatch and good communication. The video demonstration of the type of marine lock I needed was very useful.

Michael Overbury
11/04/2019

Reasons for 4 stars: 1. Was in a hurry to receive products before summer season starts. After communicating my urgency to LocksOnline I was told that most probably this would be ok. I had to personaly call several times and follow up the order in order to speed things up. If I had not done so I would have missed the deadline. 2. There was erroneous info about the functionality of Keypad with regards to online and offline operation (see above). 3. Technical support i.e. responces to technical questions are minimal i.e. through email and with minimal descriptions.

DIMITRIOS MICHALOPOULOS
10/04/2019

Arrived on time. No problems.

Antonia Whiston
10/04/2019

A little slow with standard delivery, but could live with that.

Peter Ford
09/04/2019

Very professional pity more companys do not offer this professional service

william allsop
07/04/2019

first i orded the wrong size contacted them no problem to sort it out, re orded sent first back with reterns slip will use you again.

R Ingram
05/04/2019

Order processing was smooth and reliable. Everything pery!

Ruediger Hoeffken
05/04/2019

Really pleased will use again.

Anthony Bull
05/04/2019

1st class could not fault it

Graham Eckersall
05/04/2019

Excellent.

Rob Davies
04/04/2019

excellent

Malcolm Fryer
03/04/2019

Arrived quickly.

Adrian Nock
03/04/2019

Received the locks within a couple of days. Great service overall. Would recommend it everytime.

Julia Foster
02/04/2019

Great service very pleased with the customer support

Catherine Smith
02/04/2019

Site easy to use no complaints

William Britton
31/03/2019

Excellent customer service, who answered my questions, goods arrived quickly.

Laurence Wort
28/03/2019

They were quick to respond to initial email and issue a GRN - quick to advise regarding fault and to offer replacement with FOC delivery. Overall good customer service.

Diane Johnson
27/03/2019

Locks put to use in Norway, all well, no problems.

Bernhard Benjaminsen
27/03/2019

Very good. Team at LocksOnline went to a lot of trouble to find out detail sizing of the product and I was then able to purchase with confidence.

Tom Kirby
27/03/2019

Very fast and professional service

Dave Cass
27/03/2019

Brilliant service from this company. I rang for advice and they provided me with just what I needed. Extra keys to fit all three locks. Very good quality locks at a good price. Fast delivery as well. I definitely recommend this company.

Lansdown Contractors Ltd
25/03/2019

Excellent service,lock came well packaged and in time frame stated

David Patterson
22/03/2019

Delivery a bit slow but worth waiting for

Irene McBride
21/03/2019

I purchased this lock after discussion with your Customer Service. A hardwood door costs around £500 and I did not want to replace it. it was essential that a replacement lock made use of the existing aperture and did not require any 'impossible' changes. I was well advised by Customer Service who potentially have saved me a fortune.

Derek Nash
20/03/2019

first class service

david baker
15/03/2019

Very helpful, efficient and fast service

Ian Payne
14/03/2019

Delivery took a week or so. Product seems expensive for what it is. Perhaps brass is on the way to becoming a precious metal!

James Salter
13/03/2019

Very good communication and product delivery.

Richard Way
11/03/2019

fast delivery no problems

Stephen Hickman
11/03/2019

As good as it gets!

GRAHAM MURDEN
07/03/2019

Fast, efficient service - well done.

Stuart Walker
06/03/2019

Fast, efficient and great value for money

Rafael de la Hoz García
06/03/2019

Very helpful identifying product to fit.

Roger Pescod
05/03/2019

Arrived fine.

David Garner
04/03/2019

Excellent

JAN GEESON
03/03/2019

Excellent service and fast delivery

Ruediger Hoeffken
02/03/2019

Very good would consider buying another one just as a reserve, for 2 other locks I have but the price is far to high

Derek Love
27/02/2019

good

paul herrick
27/02/2019

Very prompt. Good to deal with.

John LELEAN
26/02/2019

fantastic service

Matsim Properties
26/02/2019

Just fine - arrived on time, was notified of delivery progress. No complaints which is how it should be - many thanks

Anne Besly
26/02/2019

I wanted all 10 locks to be on the same key and was worried that they wouldn't be able to (a lot of other sites weren't able to), one phone call to customer services and my mind was put at ease. Locks On Line is now on my preferred supplier list, actually....I will only ever order from them from now on. Forgot to mention, delivery was very swift and packaging was secure.

Jeff Hills
26/02/2019

excellent

Richard Moyle
25/02/2019

Very helpful staff Would highly recommend this company

James Mcgregor
20/02/2019

Excellent

Sidney Marshall Morris
20/02/2019

Fine

Jane Meredith
19/02/2019

Excellent, arrived on time and packed well

Aaron Reid
18/02/2019

excellent knew what she was talking about unlike me.

Peter McAvera
15/02/2019

Great customer service, after ordering. Delivered quickly.

Martin Littlemore
15/02/2019

Really good service,brilliant web site ,plenty of advice and very cost effective delivered to northern Ireland ahead of time. will use again without doubt

ronnie allen
14/02/2019

Delivered intact in quoted time frame

John Mantz
13/02/2019

I called to see what was happening because I missed that they make the locks personally and they let me know. They also told me when it is meant to arrive and they were bang on.

Duncan Sage
13/02/2019

Ordering was easy and shipping spot on. Shipped to South Carolina in the US and got here very quickly! Thanks very much!

Ken Gamble
12/02/2019

fantastic. Walked me through every step

Steve Walsh
07/02/2019

great service, delivered on time and it was exactly what I wanted at a fair price. I will use again.

john hussell
04/02/2019

Excellent service and easy to order on line with great info on fitment gearbox dimensions etc. Will use again very soon and recommend to others. Well done.

derek chapman
04/02/2019

Very efficient, I’m pleased

Kevin Connolly
04/02/2019

As good service ovreal, will use again.

Richard Hall
02/02/2019

Great

Michael Brown
01/02/2019

Excellent customer service

caron Nosek
01/02/2019

Very very good

Paul Brock
29/01/2019

First Class

Paul Eddleston
28/01/2019

Thumbs Up! Good video presentations, fast sending (even to the Netherlands).

Frank Sangers
25/01/2019

Fast and efficient. The only thing that will stop me to order stuff from UK is brexit. It´s easy now, It will be impossible after brexit....

Michael Berg
24/01/2019

No complaints, well packaged, didn't have to wait long and everything as ordered.

Alan Hales
24/01/2019

Great communications and speedy processing so that I had the keys in hand when I needed them.

Johannes Stanta
24/01/2019

VERY GOOD, QUICK RESPONSE TO ADVISE ALTERNATIVE DUE TO ORIGINAL BEING NONE AVAILABLE

Philip Griffin
24/01/2019

Customer service was excellent. I was a bit disappointed that it took four weeks to arrive, otherwise very pleased.

DAVID SHARP
23/01/2019

excellent

william mckeand
23/01/2019

Great service well described so I new what I was buying

Pauline Carter
22/01/2019

Will use again

John Gover
22/01/2019

Excellent technical support, makes all the difference, thank you :)

Aaron Davies
22/01/2019

Very good.

Adrian Martin
21/01/2019

I ordered these items at christmas time i was not sure when they would be delivered, I was not concerned they arrived soon after the new year. I was very pleased with the service from Locks on line great company to deal with.

Richard Mill
21/01/2019

Great service

Aidan Melling
18/01/2019

Excellent

Roger Mather
18/01/2019

Incredible service - product arrived exceptionally well-packed and the following morning!

Pete Chapman
17/01/2019

Very satisfied,quick delivery

Donald Furnival
17/01/2019

Great service, ordered 4 locks, all keyed alike. Delivered next day are all worked perfectly. Highly recommend

Jason Dick
06/01/2019

Very quick and efficient.

Frederick Webb
04/01/2019

Quick, frirndly and efficient when I asked how to get cylinders with the existing key.

Harry Page
03/01/2019

Service and delivery time excellent, but postage too expensive (though it did save me a lot of time).. I would use this company again..

Richard Goodall
02/01/2019

Fine.

Mr B Sadler
01/01/2019

Order was processed speedily and delivered within time specified. Well worth the money for peace of mind.

Daniel Murphy
30/12/2018

Good customer service. I ordered over the phone as I wanted them to be keyed alike. This was done without any issues and the locks were delivered within the week as promised.

Mr E Foggin
27/12/2018

From the beginning to the end of the purchase I received an excellent customer service. Thank you.

Emiliano William Chiapatti
27/12/2018

very good

John Barden
21/12/2018

I got the lock but key was missing. One mail to customer service and a few days later the missing key was in the mail. A++ service.

Kristian Chamberlain
21/12/2018

I thought customer service was excellent and all my questions were met with what I felt were good considered responses. Once we had agreed on the solution to meet my individual door closer requirement, the product supply was rapid and I was delighted with the quality and how well packaged it was. The only and very minor negative was not having a persons name on the emails. It didn’t detract from the service I received, it’s just a personal preference. Would I use locks online again or recommend them to someone else? Yes, I would with no doubt.

K McCandlish
18/12/2018

I took the measurements and submitted my order. The handles were delivered promptly, installed without difficulty, and work perfectly. Just what I had hoped for.

John Himsworth
18/12/2018

Very pleased - quick delivery

Stephen Welch
18/12/2018

Calls regarding interpretation of the wiring were either answered immediately or a call-back followed quickly.

Peter Candy
14/12/2018

As Ordered. Received fairly quickly. Very pleased.

John Napier
11/12/2018

The Customer service is fabulous and very quick delivery Thank you

Barbara Roberts
07/12/2018

Delivery was good

Christopher Vickers
04/12/2018

very good customer service

Graham Windle
03/12/2018

Easy on-line ordering from a wide selection of stock and delivery service just as stated. I would use them again.

Geoff Smith
01/12/2018

Very good service, quick delivery all parts supplied look to be of good quality. Recommended

Erika Webster
30/11/2018

Excellent. The product arrived promptly,was easy to install and works efficiently.

Simon Middleton
29/11/2018

I did the order on line and it was easy to follow.

Alan Collier
28/11/2018

Kept informed of delivery - no issues

DAVID ALSTON
28/11/2018

Excellent. Well packaged and arrived very quickly after ordering. Would highly recommend Locks on Line

Steve Gwilliam
27/11/2018

posted and arrived quickly

Barry Jordan
27/11/2018

Very pleased with service and quick delivery.

John Macnee
26/11/2018

Responsive and efficient

Tony Holland
26/11/2018

Great service!

Andy Morris
23/11/2018

Excellent service. Not much else to say.

Melville Green
23/11/2018

Surprisingly robust - well impressed

Vicki Daley
23/11/2018

Excellent

S G Connor
23/11/2018

Satisfied

Dave Evans
21/11/2018

Brilliant and personal too

Michael McGing
20/11/2018

Great service, product arrived on time & very well packaged.

Chris Crabtree
20/11/2018

Very good,prompt delivery

Anthony Schofield
20/11/2018

good service

William Gauld
20/11/2018

Very Good

Steve Freeman
20/11/2018

Very helpful. I called to check that the handles would fit a 44mm thick door and to confirm the roses were correct.

Gordon Bell
19/11/2018

perfect, fast shipping , faster than indicated.properly packaged.

Theo Vos
16/11/2018

truly excellent customer service - it could not have been better. Very knowledgeable helpful and rapid delivery !

David Dawes
16/11/2018

Excellent

Phil Pemberton
16/11/2018

Easy to order and pay Delivery took a little longer than expected. Could be royal mails fault! Will definitely use again Overall pleased

ROSS neilson
16/11/2018

Purchased on the web with easy step by step guide.

Robert Chandler
15/11/2018

Good service & helpful videos for those like me unfamiliar with euro type locks

Robert Bradbury
15/11/2018

Prompt delivery, great service.

Vince Morrish
15/11/2018

quick handling, and shipment to Belgium faster than indicated

Theo Vos
14/11/2018

FAST EFFICIENT DELIVERY- VERY HAPPY

andrew fry
14/11/2018

very good

A Rutkin
13/11/2018

Good selection of products. Reasonable prices. Quick delivery.

Mark Simms
12/11/2018

Easy to order and quickly delivered.

Peter Doran
08/11/2018

good service

Andrew Haffenden
08/11/2018

Excellent customer service - we did need a bit of help to get the correct part and fit it - but all was simple and straightforward in the end. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

Rachel Buglass
06/11/2018

The customer service was fantastic - I sent a photograph of the old component as was not sure how to measure it. Customer service lady sent back the details to me to order on line. When I realised I’d made a mistake on the order I spoke to her and she corrected it for me, when I explained that we couldn’t use the door to access our house, item arrived as quickly as humanly possible!!

Mary Weaver
06/11/2018

Items arrived quickly and without any problems

Steve Fairclough
05/11/2018

quick and easy transaction

gary almond
03/11/2018

It was nice and clear.

Fernando Volken Togni
01/11/2018

Great, as usual

Iain Hall
01/11/2018

Good communications and prompt service

william simpson
01/11/2018

Perfect !

Norman Zeitel
31/10/2018

Service was very professional and delivery was good and quick. I have dealt with other companies but this is by far the best yet. Would highly recommend.

geoffrey emerson
31/10/2018

very good will recommend you to other people thanks again

Julie Hunt
30/10/2018

Pleasant and helpful. Arrived earlier than expected. Highly recommended.

Maria Cummins
30/10/2018

Excellent

Jim Dawson
26/10/2018

Products sent out well wrapped and quickly.

Chris Boundy
23/10/2018

Excellent

David Moll
19/10/2018

Good

Philip Evans
18/10/2018

Good advice, combined and shipped the order the same day, arrived next day. What more could you want.......

Duncan Haldane
18/10/2018

Arrived in good time and was packed well.

Karrie Fox
17/10/2018

Service was good and painless. The handles arrived 5 days after placing my order so was within the timescale quoted for delivery. Very pleased with the service given.

David Paterson
16/10/2018

Excellent service from the time I looked up the night latch lock to getting it fitted with the need of an expensive locksmith; thank you.

George Bartlett
16/10/2018

Helpful and efficient

Iain Hall
16/10/2018

Good

Ian Thompson
15/10/2018

Prompt services, highly recommend.

Sandor Palko
15/10/2018

Excellent website with a video from your technical expert describing the product exactly, with detailed measurements, which enabled me to choose the right product for my needs

Ray Tier
15/10/2018

fIRST CLASS - WELL DONE

john martindale
15/10/2018

Very good, prompt service - would recommend

Mrs Rosemary Jay
12/10/2018

Brilliant

Alan Couper
12/10/2018

Excellent - from ordering to a very speedy delivery.

Charles Kean
11/10/2018

Excellent service

Tony Pallett
11/10/2018

delivered on time and in good condition

michael connolly
05/10/2018

Product arrived very quickly - always very good service - thanks

Jason Downer
05/10/2018

Excellent customer service

Ken Richards
03/10/2018

Although LocksOnline does not take orders over the phone I did call to identify which locks I wanted from them and found their staff very helpfull.

Paul Simpson
03/10/2018

Very efficient service.

Ken Armstrong
01/10/2018

Entirely satisfactory

John Allen
28/09/2018

Excellent A good company with helpful knowledgeable staff on the phone

Leslie Bentley
27/09/2018

v good

leigh Rayner
27/09/2018

Very good

M Kane
24/09/2018

Only used the web page to order. No problems at all.

Donald Harris
24/09/2018

Locks online communications and help with replacements were excellent.

Patrick Millar
24/09/2018

Took quite a few days to arrive for such a small package, but arrive it did and overall happy.

Kerry Clark
23/09/2018

Excellent. Goods received within a week. These roller keeps are pretty much obsolete, and this is the only place that I found them in stock. Thoroughly recommend this firm. Superb service, thanx all

David Steele
21/09/2018

It was easy to order and prices were good. The items were well packed and arrived on time.

Janette Mackenzie
20/09/2018

A query about the delay in delivery was quickly followed up and resolved.

John Byrne
19/09/2018

Totally perfect!

jostein hansen
19/09/2018

Customer services were fantastic. There was a query about my order because I had made a mistake or was not clear with what I wanted, they called me up, clarified it and delivered exactly what I intended to order!

Aaron Gao
18/09/2018

Good thanks

Rosalind Gibson
17/09/2018

Prompt delivery.

Kishore Thakrar
17/09/2018

Extremely quick and very helpful

Judith Hart
17/09/2018

Excellent

Paul Crook
17/09/2018

Fast turnaround and delivery

Terry Barrett
14/09/2018

Excellent service. Your video showing the product and its fitting options was very helpful.

Brett Groves
11/09/2018

Arrived quickly

Caroline Hunter
11/09/2018

Excellent customer service.

James Hipkin
11/09/2018

,excellent service

Nick Vella
06/09/2018

Easy and prompt delivery

Frank Baker
05/09/2018

Quick delivery

Brian Waters
03/09/2018

Great service

Jim Odobill
03/09/2018

Excellent no complaints at all

Julia Buck
03/09/2018

super

Per Greisen
31/08/2018

Fast, efficient and reliable

Paul Robinson
31/08/2018

Goods arrived very quickly so we could complete the works as planned.

Graham Lee
29/08/2018

Great service was delivered within a couple days.

scott ferguson
29/08/2018

Yet again an excellent job, delivered promptly with no issues. Looking forward to using these guys on the next job.

Rob Lansdown
29/08/2018

Service ok, took a few days to arrive via post

Geoff Holland
29/08/2018

Very helpful with technical advise, Great price and was delivered next day. Highly recommended. Won't hesitate to use again. Many thanks for 5 star service.

ALAN HOWELLS
28/08/2018

Excellent helpful advice and service. Product fitted perfectly.

David Hodges
27/08/2018

Great communication, very helpful.

Christopher Murphy
27/08/2018

Fine

David Fison
27/08/2018

Very quick delivery

Norman Pybus
27/08/2018

Very good.

Richard Waud
27/08/2018

all in stock and a very quick delivery - most impressed

Daryll Goodey
23/08/2018

Ordering on line was without any problems. Having watched the relevant videos made it easy to choose the correct lock. Delivery of the lock was very prompt. I would definitely buy from you again.

Johm Burnham
22/08/2018

All good not into online ordering but great service will use again,thanks Bob.xxxxx

Bob Davis
21/08/2018

No complaints, Locks delivered within two days of ordering. Good work.

Antony Rawlinson
21/08/2018

delivered quickly and packaging was strong.

John Quinn
21/08/2018

good

Tessa Hadley
20/08/2018

Very efficient brilliant

Edward Smith
20/08/2018

Very good website good delivery.

Derek Miller
20/08/2018

excellent customer sevice they followed up all my enquires about the product.

Mr Poole
19/08/2018

The customer service is very good. Could do with additional options though for the electric strike. I bought the fail locked version but it is only offered with an ac coil. Fine for normal use with dc but not suitable for doors that need to be unlocked for long periods of time. A continuously rated dc coil version is available but not offered.

Neil Watson
17/08/2018

excellent! they did exactly what it said on the Tin! many thanks!

Darren Kus
16/08/2018

Excellent!

Ian Blair
16/08/2018

Excellent customer service.

Steven Bland
15/08/2018

Ordered and delivered on time. Makes our life easier

Christopher Ashby
14/08/2018

Excellent

John Boulton
13/08/2018

Good

Allan smith
10/08/2018

Excellent

Steve Thomas
10/08/2018

Excellent, will be pleased to recommend.

Mr D Corbett
07/08/2018

Excellent service will recommend your company.

Michael Edwards
06/08/2018

Top class

Paul Robinson
06/08/2018

Kept informed as to the progress of my order and delivered promptly.

Tony Chapman
06/08/2018

Very prompt delivery, goods well packed.

David Newman
05/08/2018

Excellent - despatched efficiently and delivered quickly.

JOHN MARTIN
03/08/2018

All went well item was as described and did the job.

John Galloway
02/08/2018

Very good.

Christiaan CARELSBERG
02/08/2018

Very prompt service

Liz Price
01/08/2018

Worked well no issues

Leslie Ireland
01/08/2018

Supper sevice quick thanks

Barry Jaques
01/08/2018

excellant and reliable , information and service all good

Mr Cringle
01/08/2018

There was a lack of fitting instructions with the lock or YouTube video on how to fit. I did request them, but none came to my email address. It was simple-ish to fit, but was more guess work, as there were no fitting instructions , if you were new to DIY it could be a challenge. Otherwise overall I am happy with the replacement handle

John Broughton
29/07/2018

I came to LocksOnline by putting in the part number on the broken item I had. Their website had a nice little video showing the part I needed which I found really useful. The sales transaction was then exactly as you would want it to be, I paid and the and the part arrived quickly. No mess, no fuss, does what it says on the tin. No hesitation or reservation in recommending this company.

Roy Doré
28/07/2018

Excellent service. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Brian Hall
27/07/2018

Quick & easy ordering & delivery

Mark Kusionowicz
27/07/2018

Customer service was excellent, special thanks to Lesley who was very knowledgeable and helpful and to Bryn who again talked me through fitting the lock with the patience of a saint thank you

Mr I Costello
26/07/2018

Items arrived very quickly, only real gripe it that there were no fitting instructions, they are simple to fit but have to be aligned in the right way to close properly. But once you have one right the rest take minutes.

S Green
25/07/2018

arrived really quickly

Sarah Gallagher
25/07/2018

Compared to other companies I couldn't believe how friendly and helpful the member of staff was when I called. Where other companies make it difficult or impossible to deliver to our part of Scotland LocksOnline couldn't have made it easier.

Campbell Gray
24/07/2018

Excellent

John Ashford
23/07/2018

Very good customer service

Jonathan Rusca
23/07/2018

quick good

George Pate
23/07/2018

Customer service was excellent.

gordon Crawford
21/07/2018

Fine arrived earlier than indicated

Greg Myatt
21/07/2018

Very accommodating when I had to change delivery address.

Mike Perry
20/07/2018

Excellent

Neville Gratton
20/07/2018

Excellent.

Mr D Baker
20/07/2018

Very fast delivery and helpful customer service.

ian rugg
20/07/2018

Initially a problem with the order but this was quick to resolve and explained.

Peter Harris
18/07/2018

Great Customer Service, order was dispatched quickly, arrived well packaged. Highly recommend locks online, Great products and great service,

Christopher Porter
18/07/2018

Excellent, gave sound advice and I was able to get replacement lock within 48hrs

Philippa Oliver
18/07/2018

Speedy delivery and great customer service if you need to contact

DAVE FITZGERALD
16/07/2018

did not think it was possible...I sent a photo and the lock was identified and dispatched same day. It was the right lock and not expensive either. Brilliant

David Lee
12/07/2018

Brilliant, could not wish for better service, will come to you for future needs. Thankyou

Derek Cottey
12/07/2018

very good service provided

Keith Hornsby
12/07/2018

Really good got the product the next day no complaints at all.

Steve Colclough
12/07/2018

Prompt and good advice, very helpful.

Martin Morris
11/07/2018

Prompt shipping professional service. I have used LocksOnline repeatedly and will continue to do so.

claude lawrence
11/07/2018

very good the questions i had were answered promptly with good information.

Roy Forsyth
10/07/2018

Customer service very good but in future I would not pay the extra for the next day delivery service.

Philip Brind
09/07/2018

Fast delivery, friendly ervice

david fitzgerald
09/07/2018

Staff very very helpful

Sally Naish
09/07/2018

Customer service was excellent Lesley Frost rectified a mistake on the order and contacted me every step of the way waiting for the right product to come she is an asset to your company

Heather Worswick
05/07/2018

Excellent. I cocked up the order, you fixed it when I asked, locks arrived early, what’s not to love.

Russell Robles-Thome
02/07/2018

Great product and prices and fast delivery.

Simon Revill
02/07/2018

Good.

Gary Jones
02/07/2018

Product was as expected and came promptly!

Paul Carroll
29/06/2018

Very good service

Jane Eames
29/06/2018

First class

Susan Sawyer
29/06/2018

Brilliant, very efficient service. Would definitely recommend.

Marylyn Spencer
28/06/2018

Service is good and packaging was also good, and we received the locks within a few days of ordering.

David Duffy
27/06/2018

Great

Jean Bentley
26/06/2018

You sent precisely what I ordered and all was well! Thank you.

Neil Ingoe
22/06/2018

Very helpful. One minor gripe is that the lock shown online (and also in the the technical drawing I was sent) shows an L shaped keyslot which would not have been suitable for my purposes. Luckily I watched the video which shows the product correctly with a T shaped keyslot. Had I not watched the video you would have lost the sale! Other than that, very happy with customer service and the product,

Adrian Knight
22/06/2018

perhaps you could add more modern payment methods. Paypal or similar

matti harju
22/06/2018

Excellent customer service as I had to ring up for a matching replacement keep and spoke to a very helpful lady who gave me all the information we needed to order that part. Thanks.

Shane Moorton
18/06/2018

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and no problems in placing an order.

Mr R Murphy
18/06/2018

Excellent. Very helpful on the phone and delivery was quick

Graeme Askew
18/06/2018

1st class

andrew keane
16/06/2018

Brilliant. Thank you.

Ronald Pitt
15/06/2018

Quick and efficient service

Stephen Allen
14/06/2018

Lesley is a very good ambassador for you company. Very helpful.

Mr A Chaherli
13/06/2018

Excellent.

Joseph Walker
13/06/2018

The only gripe I had was that on reading an article on your website it was stated that the locks are not lubricated. This should have been noted more prominently.

vincent ferguson
12/06/2018

Good fast service. Will use again.

Edward Lawrence
12/06/2018

Excellent advice and support

PAUL WINGFIELD
12/06/2018

I've never left a review online before but I'm doing so this time as the customer service I received was so outstanding. Darrel patiently fielded every stupid question I had until I found the best lock for my doors. Thank you!

Anna Cavell
11/06/2018

100% satisfaction. Everything from your end was perfect. Hope to place another order in the near future. Thank you!

Martin Dean
08/06/2018

Prompt servcie

David Lowe
07/06/2018

Great: the lock arrived quickly.

Alan Thomson
05/06/2018

Very helpful !

Alan Smith
04/06/2018

Could not have been better. Thanks.

Jasmine Simeone
04/06/2018

Customer service worked well.

Philip Rickard
04/06/2018

Excellent product and quickly delivered, this will add another level of security to the property.

Leonard Wilson
04/06/2018

Good

Michael Bell
01/06/2018

Locksonline was quick to resolve the issue and have the correct keys sent within a few days. A very good service overall at a reasonable price.

FAO Philip Tagg
01/06/2018

Good

Alex Brown
01/06/2018

Everything was satisfactory and Lesley did a great job

Mr Newnham
31/05/2018

Fast and informative

David Brown
30/05/2018

Easy to order and quick delivery.

Terence Iles
29/05/2018

Arrived literally the next day, supper speedy delivery via FedEx.

Tom Jones
29/05/2018

Brilliant customer services,thank you.

Shane Heywood
24/05/2018

i wanted to know the tracking number

Shimon Bornstein
24/05/2018

Fast shipping, Thank you

Alex Ramirez
23/05/2018

Great service delivered on time

michael pugh
22/05/2018

Excellent service both with products and delivery

Daniel Watson
20/05/2018

Very good, thank you.

Robert Pettitt
18/05/2018

Customer service was excellent. I had a query, posted it through the website & got a fast response.

CLEM KELLEHER
18/05/2018

Excellent

John Mcallister
18/05/2018

First class!

David C More
18/05/2018

Excellent service

Louise Matthews
18/05/2018

Good advice, service & delivery.

Chris Flint
18/05/2018

Excellent

Stan Beecham
17/05/2018

Very good service

David Williams
17/05/2018

Timely delivery and good comms.

Robert Walker
17/05/2018

Couldn't believe how fast this came. Ordered 3.30pm delivered by 11am next day. Superb!

Sharon Murray
16/05/2018

Excellent

Mr Newnham
16/05/2018

Fast and efficient

david fitzgerald
15/05/2018

Very helpful

Adrian Sargood
14/05/2018

Very efficient. My only comment is, could you use recyclable or bio-degradeable packaging?

Duncan Burwood
14/05/2018

Excellent service, on asking a question it was answered within a day with a link to the correct part I asked for.

Oliver Schembri
14/05/2018

Excellent customer service, very helpful, nice to speak to someone with knowledge about the range of products.

Terry Parker
14/05/2018

Easy to follow website fast delivery

stephen Williams
12/05/2018

Original order incorrect , wrong part. Mix up with part numbers. Telephoned customer support on delivery. They despatched the correct item next day no additional costs. Good honest firm to deal with thanks.

Dockside Engineers
11/05/2018

Excellent

Andy Hanlon
11/05/2018

Very prompt efficient delivery.

Matt Lucas
10/05/2018

No complaints what so ever.

Anthony Allsopp
09/05/2018

very efficient

HAL H JONES
08/05/2018

Excellent. The fixings were as described and arrived promptly.

Lynne Geldart
07/05/2018

Very good

Paul Cohen
04/05/2018

Didn't experience any Customer service as this was an online purchase

Daniel Radford
03/05/2018

Super with loads of excellent technical support by telephone and on-line.

John Sephton
02/05/2018

Ordering and delivery were simple and efficient.

Gareth Morgan
02/05/2018

normal

Eric Lowry
02/05/2018

Fast and efficient

Paul Rayner
02/05/2018

Very good service.

terry chapman
02/05/2018

Briliant

sharon hutchinson
01/05/2018

delivered very quickly

Clive Edwins
01/05/2018

Very helpful and responsive service. Thank you

Julian Pocock
30/04/2018

Kept us informed and delivery as expected.

Morgan Wyche
30/04/2018

Overall Service Was Excellent

Errol Rodgers
28/04/2018

Short leadime from purchase, shipping to delivery on the West Coast of Ireland. Very happy.

John Kiely
27/04/2018

Delivered promptly, website easy to navigate with plenty of help re fitting.

Bruce Beaney
27/04/2018

Very good my on line enquiry was dealt with quickly

Kevin Barnsley
25/04/2018

Really pleased with the web site especially the video on the product as it answered all my questions before I bought the lock. Dispatch was rapid and delivery satisfactory. Ordering the extra keys is also a very useful option which on this occasion I took.

Graham Seymour
25/04/2018

Excellent service Very methodical correct part first time.

Christopher Carter
25/04/2018

Prompt and efficient

Bob Weatherley
24/04/2018

All mailed questions were answered promptly, the advice was good and Given in a friendly manner. Thanks, I now have a well secured door again.

Joseph Egginton
24/04/2018

The online service works well but so does the telephone service. Have defaulted to locksonline for future lock needs.

Julie Greenwood
23/04/2018

very quick service

nevlle kirk
23/04/2018

Would have awarded 5 stars but for the delay in the lubricant.

Philip Johnson
19/04/2018

Very good - thank you.

John Aitkin
19/04/2018

Terrific service.

Richard Watkins
18/04/2018

Couldn't have been more helpful. I was replacing an old lock and needed the exact same measurements. I was advised how to measure the old one and was sent a perfect match.

Douglas Jeffries
18/04/2018

The order process was simple, what really set Locksonline apart was the video to go with the product, the measurements in the video were accurate enough to cut the mortice for the lock before it had even arrived.

Michael Barnfather
17/04/2018

Very quick and efficient

Jeff Sleeman
17/04/2018

Really good, delivery was prompt

David Ford
17/04/2018

Website picked up vague description of our existing lock and it had all the details to order the correct replacement. Wish we'd replaced the old one years ago! Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt and well packaged.

Michael Leadbeater
17/04/2018

Absolutely fine

Isobel Martin
17/04/2018

Everything arrived on time.

John Marshall
17/04/2018