Customer Service
Customer Service

Customer Testimonials

I got what I ordered on-line, promptly. No complaints

Stuart Tickner
16/06/2017

Very good service and delivery was very prompt

*Mr Gribble
16/06/2017

Great service & helpful staff too.

Andy Gardner
09/06/2017

Everything as it should be.

William Hill
09/06/2017

Company service was excellent

Peter Howard
08/06/2017

Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable

Lesley Streeter
08/06/2017

Item was perfect

Michael Tuppenney
08/06/2017

Customer service great and product really good.

Julie Veale
08/06/2017

many thanks to the lady who sorted my problem out new lock sent out strait away thank you wont hesitate to use this company again

graham willshire
07/06/2017

good

*Pencoed Social Club
06/06/2017

Great

Adrian Tarr
05/06/2017

Simply fantastic. The help and advice I received was truest impressive, and very friendly

*Mr R Spencer
05/06/2017

Great response

Nikola Tisma
03/06/2017

Very good. I discussed the fitting of the lock with the woman on the phone and she was very helpful.

*Mr R Cross
02/06/2017

Great service & prompt delivery, I would have no hesitation in recommending Locks Online to others

Peter Cunningham
02/06/2017

EXCELLENT

*Mr F Cook
01/06/2017

Excellent speedy service

Gillian Creedy
01/06/2017

Delivered as promised. A good website to use, includes useful product technical detail and guidance for example measuring for locks.

Nigel Crane
30/05/2017

Product received the next day. Excellent!!

Frederick Evans
29/05/2017

Lady on the phone was brill I needed this next day and it arrived as promised was well happy

*Mr Johnston
29/05/2017

Most efficient and helpful

John Hoyland
29/05/2017

delivered quickly, many thanks

wayne sykes
24/05/2017

excellent arrived next day

john ilett
23/05/2017

The video clip confirmed that the Weiser model was identical to the original unit. Good idea!

John Barrick
17/05/2017

The service was good, I will use your site again.

George Brien
17/05/2017

First class from order to delivery.All on time and was kept well informed on delivery via text message.

Steven Wilson
16/05/2017

The online purchase experience worked well and the goods arrived in good condition. No problems.

Michael Cheetham
16/05/2017

To find a replacement latch this obscure and have it delivered is absolutely amazing. Thank you very much for such an extraordinary number of SKU's!

John Brooks
15/05/2017

Very efficient.

Rebecca Ungpakorn
12/05/2017

As expected

Ian Douglas
12/05/2017

They corrected my wrong order, fantastic

ROBIN GOLDING
12/05/2017

Customer service is excellent - item arrived on time - cannot fault them.

June Robson
11/05/2017

What can I say? A good lock at a good price and really great service.

Anthony McLennan
09/05/2017

Excellent service and delivery speed. We shall be returning customers I'm sure!

Lee Elswood
09/05/2017

The entire process from my initial call to the dispatch and receiving of the item was excellent. Congratulations on such a great service.

Lrudy Godfrey
08/05/2017

Very friendly, helpful & professional customer services. A delight to do business with. 10/10

Philip Clarke
07/05/2017

Quick delivery. Excellent service.

John Cutts
06/05/2017

can't fault customer service

austin Narey
06/05/2017

Very good. Fantastic to get 3 keyed-alike locks. Keys all work well. Supplied reasonably quickly and well packaged. All good for me.

Anders Smithsson
05/05/2017

Very good

Gordon Way
03/05/2017

Top notch, say no more.

matthew czapanskiy
02/05/2017

Very good

Francis Catton
01/05/2017

Goods arrived well Packed and in advance of expected delivery

Ian Jeffery
27/04/2017

Excellent. Many thanks for asking which lock type I needed by phoning me. How old fashioned is that ! Great customer service. Thanks again

Mark Sheridan
27/04/2017

fantastic customer service, very friendly and extremely helpful Very many thanks

*Mr R Clark
25/04/2017

All good

Kevin Sandford
21/04/2017

Locks Online were very helpful - good customer service, good product knowledge and speedy delivery - I couldn't have asked a lot more of them - well done guys!

*Mr Barker
20/04/2017

lock arrived quickly and properly packaged

William Collinson
20/04/2017

First Class Service

John MacDonald
18/04/2017

Very good website,easy to order. Great delivery

Tim Watts
17/04/2017

Fantastic service and very easy to transact Thanks to Darrel and his staff for the prompt service and delivery to Australia

MICHAEL FERRARO
17/04/2017

Excellent: order fulfilled swiftly and efficiently. Would be very happy to use again.

Andrew Worby
15/04/2017

Excellent! And the instructional video was most helpful.

Luke Harrison
14/04/2017

Excellent service. texted delivery time slot of 1 hour brilliant. Despite not speaking to anyone in the process, Darrel's demonstration video of the product gave it a real personal touch. Hope the fingerprints came off OK.

Michael Price
14/04/2017

Good customer service, prompt delivery for ROI customer

Sean O'Connell
13/04/2017

Good customer service. Easy ordering. Informative website. Kept well up to date on order progress.

Andrew McKnight
13/04/2017

Excellent! Website worked well and delivery was swift. A service to be highly recommended!

Bill Moses
12/04/2017

My enquires was dealt with promptly and the overall service was excellent. Customer services was very helpful in finding the product I needed.

Emily Antoniou
11/04/2017

From the moment I ordered the lock the service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the lock was simple to fit with comprehensive instructions, I will use Locks Online again.

Peter Mulcahy
10/04/2017

Good selection and prices, plus fast, fairly priced shipping. Very happy customer.

simon green
10/04/2017

I am still Waiting for delivery of the Package

Dirk Henkel
08/04/2017

Very good

simon naylor-smith
07/04/2017

Excellent.

David Boniface
07/04/2017

It took a couple of phone calls, but the lady I spoke to was very helpful and knowledgable. The handles were well packed and delivered quickly.

*Mr S Morris
06/04/2017

Top class customer service. I telephoned Locks online and spoke to a lovely lady, i explained that i needed two locking door sets asap. My enquiry was dealt with so efficiently and the package arrived the very next day. Most impressed and will definitely buy from his company again.

Hayley Dyer
06/04/2017

Very good.

Michael Kenworthy
06/04/2017

Hi service was great, items arrived quickly, chris robson

*Mr Robson
05/04/2017

Overall excellent. Small improvement could be is you ask for a reference name for each cylinder when ordering like 'back door' - it would help if this was on cylinder when sent out so the customer can easily identify which barrel is for which door without having to measure them.

Andy Thomas
05/04/2017

excellent customer service.

A Dewhirst
04/04/2017

The adjustment to the order was handled very well and the error easily corrected.

*Mr H Tingle
03/04/2017

Quick and efficient delivery

Keith Smallman
31/03/2017

5 ****** Couldn't be any better.

david sweeney
30/03/2017

Brilliant. They spent time looking up a suitable replacement for our old system and phoned us back. Special thanks to Lesley.

*Mr N Palmer
29/03/2017

Prompt delivery and a clear website

Chris Harman
29/03/2017

Lesley was extremely helpful, lovely lady!

Clare Langley
29/03/2017

Prompt delivery

Tomasz Bialy
28/03/2017

Speedy delivery, efficient service, excellent.

Rob King
28/03/2017

I had a problem sourcing a replacement for the lock that was the original fitment to a Swedor door. Darrel and the team at LocksOnline were very helpful in finding me a replacement that I could fit with a minimum of alteration to the door. A very good service.

Richard Birnie
28/03/2017

Excellent website

Marie Healy
27/03/2017

very helpful

*Mrs M Stevenson
27/03/2017

The shipping was very quick. Thank you

Jacob Nammensma
25/03/2017

Customer service was very good. Person who took the order seemed very knowledgeable about the product. Lock arrived next day. Great service.

*Andrew Bartlett
23/03/2017

everything went very smoothly

David Plummer
23/03/2017

Customer service was so helpful, I needed to get a new latch that was compatible with the door handle and they gave good advice on this. Delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend LocksOnline!

Betty Yeulett
22/03/2017

Slow to complete the order; had to chase up. Prices OK. That said, the sheer range available from one source means we're likely to use again.

carl anson
20/03/2017

Fantastic! Lots of personal help via Nicola!

*J P Knowles
20/03/2017

Product received quickly.

Diane Richardson
20/03/2017

Item as described and delivered promptly.

PHILIP COUZENS
20/03/2017

Brilliant, I would recommend buying form this firm.

*Lissette Roberts
17/03/2017

Easy to deal with.

Clifford Tams
17/03/2017

Excellent. Quick delivery, well packed and on line video very helpful & reassuring.

Philip Colclough
17/03/2017

Very valuable service.Thank you

Tomasz Bialy
15/03/2017

Very helpful thank you very much.

Reginald Christopher
15/03/2017

The web site description was excellent, with a diagram that made it simple to verify that these were the handles I required. They were dispatched promptly, well packed, and delivered quickly. I have deducted one star for the bizarre product description ("White"??) that appeared on my order, invoice, delivery note, and review above! Luckily I had retained a link to the product on the web site else description would be a challenge (and it would be hard to reorder when these, inevitably, fail at some far-off point in the future).

Dave Mellor
14/03/2017

Good - speedy delivery

ian whitehead
14/03/2017

Service and help was absolutely excellent. My queries is were answered personally and gave me confidence in the items I ordered

*Michael Barnham
11/03/2017

good no trouble

brian garwood
10/03/2017

good stuff

anthony bowey
09/03/2017

After a very bad experience with a local locksmith who went out of his way to be unhelpful, I browsed the web and found locksonline. The lock I was looking for was a funny size, and I was unsure if I could get one. I messaged locksonline, and the staff bent over backwards to assist and ensure that they found me a lock and barrel. I ordered an express delivery and it arrived first thing next morning. Very good and I would recommend them based on my experience.

Glenn Barker
09/03/2017

Excellent

Roy Youngs
08/03/2017

Very smooth transaction.

David Tidey
07/03/2017

Excellent. Gave the advice needed and correct closer for HMO Licence conditions

Rosalie Wells
06/03/2017

I was able to find a match for the worn out lock that I wanted to replace. The original must be about 60 years old so pleasantly surprised that they are still available. Quite expensive but saved making new holes in the door. Thanks

David Walton
06/03/2017

Arrived promptly

Andrew Morrison
06/03/2017

Good communication and quickly dispatched.

David Leal
05/03/2017

Great

Robert Burn
04/03/2017

Ordered Friday and Paid £8 for next day delivery. I needed fast delivery due to problem with door. Item did not arrive until Tuesday so not worth the extra money spent. Staff Reply: Hi Simon, sadly as stated our express delivery is work days only as we are not open on weekends. Tuesday was the quickest delivery possible under our Express option.

Simon Organ
03/03/2017

very helpfull

Paul Barton
03/03/2017

Excellent service

Pauline Perrin
03/03/2017

very good quick delivery

PETER EVANS
01/03/2017

No complaints. No queries. Fast & efficient service

peter barnard
01/03/2017

Excellent video. Helped me choose correct lock.

Mike Evers
01/03/2017

Impressed with customer service as they tried to fix the wrong size problem very quickly, it seems that there is no product available that will fit my lock. So I had to return the product in the end.

*John Bagley
01/03/2017

Excellent service and fast delivery many thanks

W Theobald
27/02/2017

Great helpful service.

Christopher Murphy
27/02/2017

First class service

Christopher Eden
23/02/2017

Ordered it and what I exactly what I ordered arrived promptly. Couldn't ask more.

Graham Massey
23/02/2017

my first order with Locksonline. never needed to contact customer services as no issues with the despatch delivery and presentation of the order. highly recommended

Sunil Bhudia
23/02/2017

I am very impressed with the door handles (have only fitted one at the moment due to this being a renovation project) but the style and quality of the products are superb and just what I had wanted.

Julie Strevens
21/02/2017

Excellent from the online order to delivery

Ronnie Baba
20/02/2017

Excellent online site, with good invoicing and despatch follow-up. I ordered an extra key which was not quite as good fit as the originals -- it turns, but kind of drags in the cylinder. Customer has used it as a safety left with a neighbour, so not a serious issue. (I know LocksOnline would have remade it, but I couldn't spare an original to send back to get a recut.)

Paul Stillman
18/02/2017

Excellent.

Trevor Jenkins
17/02/2017

Leonard Chesterman
16/02/2017

Great service and good value for money

john jones
16/02/2017

To process the order was easy, however it would be good if a notification to say the item had been dispatched would be useful.

Graham Archer
16/02/2017

Could not log on, but I had not registered as this started after my intial purchase. I therefore had to phone to order my new key, this was done very efficiently.

Paul Wilson
16/02/2017

Excellent.

paul Mcloughlin
16/02/2017

Prompt and efficient delivery of product and queries dealt with satisfactorily

Jacqueline Morton
15/02/2017

Excellent

Kate Harriman
14/02/2017

I ordered these items at midday and was completely surprised to have them delivered before lunch the following day.. I can honestly say I have never experienced such a speedy delivery in all the years I have been ordering online.

Reginald Fifield
14/02/2017

Fast and efficient

Ian Hutchinson
14/02/2017

Fantastic service , hadn't got a clue what to call the part i needed, so emailed a picture and within minutes had a response with the link A*

Michaela Baker
14/02/2017

Watched the video first. Could not fault service and delivery. Thankyou Locks Online

Christine Thomas
14/02/2017

Superb. Awesome web site and product videos are incredibly useful.

Trevor Blofeld
10/02/2017

Good service

patricio monart
10/02/2017

Item was delivered on time website was easy to navigate

Michael Gibbons
08/02/2017

Excellent

Ken Butler
08/02/2017

Excellant, prompt delivery, very efficient

Judith Corless
08/02/2017

Very good, extremely helpful, and good prices too.

lissette roberts
08/02/2017

very quick service

wendy Mayfield
08/02/2017

Good website. Found the product I needed and ordered it on line. Delivered in good time, and was well packed. Exactly what I would expect from a good supplier. Thank you.

John Williams
08/02/2017

A prompt delivery abroad.

Barrie Kinnear
07/02/2017

There were some problems with my bank when I placed my order (I am overseas). Lesley was very helpful with these difficulties.

Mike Higgins
03/02/2017

Very good service, just what I required.Thankyou

*Paul Trudgeon
03/02/2017

Good website and prompt delivery

denis spence
02/02/2017

Very good.

Ingrid Broad
02/02/2017

I emailed for a part you contacted me prompt answered my question so I could order pats very impressed

Graham Nicholls
01/02/2017

Brilliant. Helpful video guides. Enabled a muppet like me to order and install the right lock correctly.

Malcolm Rann
31/01/2017

Excellent service.

Tony Hannam
31/01/2017

good

seamus mcgloughlin
30/01/2017

Excellent, user friendly website; problem-free ordering process and timely delivery. Very happy...

Dale Turner
27/01/2017

The online videos made a confusing choice much more understandable. You won my trade by sharing your experience this way.

mark winks
27/01/2017

Customer service was very helpful making sure I received the right parts. Shipment to USA was very quick and price was good.

David Kanach
27/01/2017

people were very good and knew what I needed as not a normal door handle

Shaun Kempson
27/01/2017

Excellent service with fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Well done and thank you!

Michelle Pinkham
27/01/2017

Delivered within days

Alan Spooner
26/01/2017

Excellent.

*Mr Ball
26/01/2017

I ordered before Christmas but the lock never reached me (Christmas Post !#*!) a quick email and Locks Online had a replacement sent out. This arrived as promised and is now doing a excellent job on my door.

Terence Spencer
26/01/2017

Arrived within a couple of days. Fantastci service.

David Holdridge
26/01/2017

I am very satisfied with the service, my order took less time that I expected & I received it just in a few days, Anna M Tomasi

Anna M Tomasi
26/01/2017

The goods were delivered on time and in perfect condition

John Harding
24/01/2017

I was very pleased with the fast service I received from you.

A ADAMS
24/01/2017

Couldn't have asked for better service, best i have had online with video and additional expertise over the phone.

Tom Horton
23/01/2017

When not receiving the initial order, I contacted your customer service who where fantastic and arranged a replacement which arrived the following day.

david lyne
23/01/2017

great product, works well and easy to fit.

Lawrence Tasker
23/01/2017

There was a slight delivery delay due to Christmas which I was only told after I had submitted the order (unless I missed it on the web site) but everybody deserves a break so I didn't mind.

Jonathan Milree
20/01/2017

Didn't need to call, but have used before. Very helpful

John Roach
19/01/2017

Very knowledgeable and helpful lady assisted me with plenty of advice etc

*Mr Maddock
19/01/2017

Prompt and efficient.

James Cryne
18/01/2017

Great product and the technical help given was the best I'd ever received! Nothing was too much for them and they spent the time to guide me through everything and troubleshooting when I had problems connecting everything - I wouldn't go anywhere else from now on!

Alex Twyning
18/01/2017

Great service - professional and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Hayden Vivash
17/01/2017

Excellent customer service. Good communication and explanation about things

Wendy Keen
17/01/2017

Arrived much faster than expected---delighted

Nick Campbell-White
12/01/2017

I just wanted to say thanks for a brilliant service! I ordered yesterday around 2 pm and it was delivered this morning - excellent service. Your video on line to show the product in more detail was also very helpful in my decision and the chat line supported my initial queries. So, many thanks again for your efforts. I will certainly recommend your company if asked.

Huw Morgan
06/01/2017

Next day delivery of the product was far more than I expected.

*Alan Ogden
04/01/2017

Very good. Prompt and informative. I am extremely satisfied with the lock and with the ordering & delivery service. The lock was extremely easy to fit and took less than 30 minutes to finish. One minor point, I found the brass exterior plate rather too thin and not ideal. There were no instructions in the box but that was probably all for the better given that instructions, in my experience, tend to focus on self-evident safety advice and are not particularly helpful.

John Batt
04/01/2017

Very satisfied. Prompt delivery

JOSEPH INCORVAJA
01/01/2017

Top draw.

Grahame Gaddas
30/12/2016

I thought the service was great, apart from taking a little longer than originally suggested to receive a bathroom lock (which we were desperate for!)

Sheila Hall
30/12/2016

good and efficient

*Arthur Lee
30/12/2016

Very helpful & friendly.

Adrian Owen
23/12/2016

Bought online, happy enough with emails and delivery.

Julie Greenwood
22/12/2016

Order delivered promptly, pleasant staff when orderering

Chris Dinsdale
21/12/2016

No problems to date with service, prompt delivery & well packaged.

Matthew Guy
21/12/2016

Very good and I would recommend this company any time

Paul Bernard
15/12/2016

Couldn't be better. I'm even entered into a competition.

Tom Payne
15/12/2016

Excellent service. Four sash locks delivered speedily, with no extra charge for them being reconfigured to be keyed alike.

Michael Petty
15/12/2016

I find the website difficult to manage, delivery is excellent.

Michael Harrison
13/12/2016

Very good.

Barrie John Bourne
13/12/2016

Rang for advice to select the right door release and was given excellent advice and customer care.

Gary Li
13/12/2016

Very good, arrived on time.

Jack Bocking
13/12/2016

Excellent!!!!

Alistair Grant
13/12/2016

Service was good/quick delivery

Michael Hodgson
09/12/2016

Very good,alround, easy site to get around easy to order, easy to pay, posted quickly. will use again. A1 many thanks

Richard Reeves
09/12/2016

Parts of the lock were missing but it was sorted very quickly- thank you

Nick Sankey
09/12/2016

The customer service was excellent. I asked lots of questions about deferent products and the staff there were more than helpful

Martin Young
07/12/2016

Could not have asked for any better service

Ken Bickett
06/12/2016

Great service

Michael Geddes
06/12/2016

Thanks for the very best service

sam matharu
05/12/2016

Could not fault the service very efficient

Leslie Smith
01/12/2016

A straightforward order process and good delivery time

Christopher Barlow
30/11/2016

Ordered on 11 nov Shipped on 16th. Arrived in my letterbox in Melbourne, Australia on 29th. Very happy with that

Geoff Browne
29/11/2016

First issue was that item was not delivered when expected, contacted customer service and they sent out a new package next day. This was good service but was overshadowed by the incompetence that followed. My Item was incorrectly advertised on website. When contacting customer service initially all I was given was a 'sorry for any inconvenience'. No offer of refund, exchange or any form of resolution. My emails were then not replied to. I manged to speak to someone else though the web chat who again looked at it and only offered an apology. It was only when I reminded them of the sales and goods act that they had failed to comply with that a resolution was offered. The offer was for a set of longer keys to be cut that would solve the issue. After sending my key I was only supplied with one at the working length and that was poorly cut and does not turn. I'm not one to normally complain about things but I was amazed at the lack of any sign of professionalism from this company.

Simon Beaumont
29/11/2016

Goods as ordered and in good condition. Fast delivery. Thank you for efficient service.

Chris Toogood
29/11/2016

Customer Service was good. Pity wrong product was lifted from store, but one phone call sorted the problem. Return of wrong product was very easy, carrier arrived with the paperwork Well done!

Michael Farr
29/11/2016

The LocksOnline Customer Service on both occasions I have used them has been absolutely faultless - Thank You!

Stephen Harrison
29/11/2016

Met expectations on delivery lead times but packaging could be improved. By way of constructive feedback, the lock was mailed in an A4 size jiffy bag with no additional padding. Would have preferred a box or something more substantial for better protection. That said, lock arrived undamaged with a packing/dispatch note. Otherwise would have given 5 stars!

Russell Cobley
28/11/2016

Very helpful when I rang up to ask a couple of questions, product arrived on time

Lisa Hawkins
23/11/2016

From point of contact to delivery, first class service. Will use again.

*G Maton Double Glazing
22/11/2016

Fantastic service. Delivery was first rate. Product brilliant. Thanks.

Antony Procter
22/11/2016

Prompt delivery, on-line support and information were excellent in ensuring I selected the correct handles

Eric Worth
22/11/2016

5out of 5

William White
21/11/2016

Good communication and the online chat service was very useful in finding the item that I needed

William Cawthorn
18/11/2016

Excellent - I sent pictures of my old lock and they were able to match it to one of their products. a great experience and I would use them again and recommend to others.

Emma Dearn
18/11/2016

Good service but having extra keys cut resulted in delivery delays

Michael Dockrell
17/11/2016

FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRICE.

*Mr D Dwine
17/11/2016

Very responsive. Darrel was fantastic before purchase

*Dr K W Gray
16/11/2016

Turned up much faster than expected.

Nigel Parsons
16/11/2016

Excellent service. Received item in Australia promptly.

Peter Boyd
16/11/2016

Packaged and shipped very promptly, with full VAT receipt. Excellent service. Many thanks.

David Marshall
15/11/2016

Very good

Elizabeth Langnes
15/11/2016

Excellent service

Mark Hughes
15/11/2016

Delivery just took a couple of days and there were no problems that had to be dealt with.

Maria Griffin
15/11/2016

Very speedy delivery and the lock was exactly as describe.

P Keane
12/11/2016

It was straightforward to order the unit and we were informed of the delivery progress throughout

Stephen Scrivener
11/11/2016

Online chat helped to confirm right part ordered

William King
09/11/2016

1st Class

david theobald
09/11/2016

Brilliant!

Simon Greer
01/11/2016

Very easy to order. Arrived quickly. Well packed. Good service

Paul Green
30/10/2016

Very helpful and friendly service as I had ordered it a bit late so they got it sent asap and it made it next day, many thanks!!

Gary Payne
28/10/2016

Vgood

*Simon Anderson
28/10/2016

no issues at all with the services very good, it cost more than I would have thought ?

paul marshall
26/10/2016

Very good and easy to order online

Chris Robinson
24/10/2016

Great, staff patient and helpful.

*Mr Rowbottom
24/10/2016

the overall service was superb and the advice I needed was excellent and I want to thank you very much

kevin brashaw
20/10/2016

Excellent

Kerrie Platts
20/10/2016

Good service. Arrived promptly and in good condition.

Barry HUnt
19/10/2016

EXCELLENT SPEEDY SERVICE. WOULD USE AGAIN.

GARY SUMNER
17/10/2016

Very good

Stephen Tromans
17/10/2016

Arrived promptly and well packaged.

Winifred Saunders
17/10/2016

Helpful information relating to my problem. Well made lock. Delivery next day , great. Thanks all round for your team and resolving our problem,once more thank you

Malcolm Webb
11/10/2016

Very good and very helpful

Helen Bretherick
06/10/2016

Great

Craig Lemm
06/10/2016

Very very pleased with the service, good advice helpful and informative. The videos made the case for the locks. Prompt delivery with everything as ordered. Very happy customer.

*Mr P Mill
05/10/2016

Speedy service

Paul White
05/10/2016

Great service and advice from a very knowledgeable and polite lady on the phone. Will use again and highly recommend.

*Oakstreet Fabrications Ltd
04/10/2016

Quick, easy and efficient. Many thanks.

Val Hellewell
03/10/2016

Great job - easy and painless (Not Pennyless). Very happy with the purchase and the TIGHT - SNAPPY handle, before the handle would flop and hang loose and at time you would have to go back to the door to push it closed now with the handle snapping back into proper place with the lever it close first time every time. Thanks

EAMONN WARD
30/09/2016

See above.

*Mr R Smith
28/09/2016

The service I received was exactly as promised and very acceptable.

Keith Ewan
28/09/2016

Excellent service. I was trying to replace a non-standard lock. I sent in all the details and the recommendation that came back was spot on. They even checked availability with the supplier and recommended a alternative that would be available sooner.

Helen Mistry
28/09/2016

Delivery as predicted, but could be improved if could be faster. I would still use your services again either way.

David George
28/09/2016

Very good

Chris Hopes
27/09/2016

Very good

Chris Hopes
27/09/2016

Excellent

JEREMY PROUD
26/09/2016

The locking restrictors arrived without any fitting instructions. Eventually fitting instructions were Emailed but were not helpful in placing the restrictors on the window frames. Also the instructions said to use a longer pin to meet the gap depth if so required!! What longer pin ? Not supplied.

Brian Yarker
24/09/2016

very good

robert hodges
23/09/2016

Great service and fast delivery.

Peter Wilkins
23/09/2016

Fast, efficient service.

Alan Weeden
23/09/2016

excellent service

Andrew Yeo
23/09/2016

Great, what more can I say.

John Lawrence
23/09/2016

Amazing. Lock arrived superfast (<48hours of placing order). Whole process was easy and simple.

Liz Johns
23/09/2016

Excellent service

** MRS BURR
23/09/2016

Quick delivery and order was fulfilled accurately.

Andrew Parsons
22/09/2016

Excellent service

Colin Taylor
22/09/2016

Excellent, friendly helpful service on the chat line and during the actual order

*Mr M Flanagan
21/09/2016

Excellant

Steven Holgate
21/09/2016

Excellent product also your service my locksmith I asked to do the work wanted £160'00 I followed your video and did the work myself ,can please advise Lesley that do not. required the extra bolts thanks. EDWIN

*Mr E Gunn
21/09/2016

I couldn't be more impressed with the service I received. Darrel in particular was most helpful and the products arrived on time and as expected. I received regular emails as to its delivery also. I tried sourcing this particular product in Ireland and was not successful so to find a company and employee who understood what we were looking for was fantastic. I tried another UK company who couldn't help on this occasion. I should have come to Darrel first !

Ritchie Mooney
20/09/2016

First class, staff extremely pleasant and helpful.

Robert Girolami
16/09/2016

good products, good prices and very quick delivery, first class !

Tony Sharman
15/09/2016

I'd just like to say thank you for the great service you supplied. Locks arrived toady and are fitted and working fine. It is nice to deal with a company that does such a good job, communicates well and delivers all that it said it would. Thank you.

Philip Mill
15/09/2016

Excellent service and extremely helpful advice. Prompt and efficient. Many thanks your assistance

Josie Hobson
13/09/2016

Excellent service

Kenneth Vaughan
08/09/2016

Brilliant service, and delivery was so very,quick. This was very much appreciated as the product was needed from a security aspect for my home.An excellent first experience dealing with your company, so good in fact that in future I will simply use you ,and not even bother looking at your competitors, when I require the relevant products. Thank you very much indeed. Graham J.

Graham Jeffries
08/09/2016

Very helpful, excellent

Karen Heseltine
08/09/2016

Helpful staff and timely delivery

Henry Strong
07/09/2016

100% satisfaction

STEPHEN GIBBS
05/09/2016

First class delivered on time and perfect for the job

Robin McHarg
05/09/2016

I had an issue where the original order was misplaced by Royal Mail. I contacted Locks Online via e-mail and received a response within a few minutes, informing me that they would resend the order via courier. This was delivered within 48 hours.

Colin Eccles
05/09/2016

Excellent.

Bryan Ogilvie
05/09/2016

Excellent. The only question I had was very promptly answered and the promised e mail with instructions was there within 10 minutes of my phonecall. You cannot ask for more than that1

CHARLES HODGKINSON
03/09/2016

Very good.

BRIAN BATTERSBY
02/09/2016

The website gave brilliant measuring instructions and the handle was a first class fit.

Brian Chidwick
02/09/2016

This company gives great services. I had great advice from them to make sure I bought the correct lock. There responses were prompt and accurate. Thoroughly recommend them.

Christopher Wong
01/09/2016

Watching your online video made the installation very easy. The delivery was first class, next day as promised.

John Kirk
01/09/2016

very helpful. I had to change 3 items to the opposite hand and this was done quickly without fuss.

christopher Evans
31/08/2016

Brilliant. Great advise and rapid service!

**Shonagh Terry
31/08/2016

great delivered next day

kevin beynon
29/08/2016

Never interacted with a person however the delivery time was as promised.

Frank Potts
29/08/2016

The overall customer service is excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly, go and physically check products to make sure they'll fit. It was a nice buying experience and I will definitely use again.

*Mark Stuart
26/08/2016

fast delivery

Jun Liang
25/08/2016

The service was great and so was the product, I will be using you again.

Steve Cox
25/08/2016

Good piece of equipment which makes best use of a corner cupboard. Prompt and efficient service.

Yvonne Dickinson
25/08/2016

Great service with a fast delivery. A1

Lee Richardson
25/08/2016

supply was fine but i have not used the items yet

Mike Hare
23/08/2016

Good

James Thomson
23/08/2016

Very good, had to pay some additional postage here in Norway, but still good value, as the choice here is quite limited and expensive

Brendan Ward
21/08/2016

informative & pleasant sales staff, early dispatch. Thank you. Steve. Glass Products Ltd.

*Mr S Bagley
19/08/2016

Customer service was brilliant. I was served by Lesley who was very professional and friendly. A*****

*Tony Abbott
18/08/2016

Good very helpful and efficient.... will use ur business again thks.

Scott Ford
18/08/2016

The service was fine. The only improvement would be better technical drawings to help me assess if the lock was fit for my purposes.

Adam Hill
16/08/2016

I've used the Locks on line website a couple of times and is always good to use with good specification information that helps me choose the correct fittings. Ordering is simple and goods delivered in reasonable time especially if Locks/cylinders need making.

Peter Howell
16/08/2016

I called your helpline for assistance on identifying the lock I was replacing. They were extremely helpful and sent me a pdf with the dimensions to check and relevant part numbers of the 2 different variants you sell. Excellent service.

Roger Hitt
15/08/2016

My only compliant would be the fact that I waited almost a week to receive the item after ordering

*RRP Electrical Contractors Ltd
13/08/2016

Very good. Product arrived quickly.

M Ensor
12/08/2016

brilliannt service , turnround and delivered within 3 days of order

Barrie Hayes
11/08/2016

Excellent service. Everything happened as I was told it would. I would most certainly buy from this company again

Kathleen Veall
10/08/2016

Excellent service from locks on line. Will use again.

Tony Birkbeck
10/08/2016

A1

*Mr P Roberts
10/08/2016

Arrived when it was promised. Can't do better than that.

Chris Newcombe
07/08/2016

Second time I've purchased from LocksOnline.co.uk and all good to date. Thanks.

Raymond Wadey
04/08/2016

Advice provided in pleasant fashion. Products were delivered promptly.

*Mr E Humphrey-Evans
04/08/2016

customer servioe good .delivery times just a slight let down

gary houghton
04/08/2016

V pleased. As it should be.

Simon Collins
03/08/2016

Great, order filled promptly.

Adelbert Terrebonne
03/08/2016

Excellent service very quick delivery from placing order.

Michael Jones
02/08/2016

Very pleased with the service and speedy response.

Rowland Moss
01/08/2016

Great service

martin clark
01/08/2016

SERVICE FIRST CLASS AND DELIVERED ON TIME MAKES ONLINE BUYING A PLEASURE

*D Mulholland
01/08/2016

Excellent service

John Ashford
01/08/2016

Many thanks, items arrived at 16.40pm, what a service - excellent

Mrs P Gregory-Lilley
28/07/2016

I thought the customer service was excellent. Unfortunately it turned out that the lock didn't fit my rather odd, non-standard window. The lock itself looked fine for the appropriate window. Locksonline were very helpfull in looking at pictures I sent of my window and considering alternatives but we sadly concluded none would work and they promptly refunded my payment when I returned the original lock. I would certainly use them again and recommend them for their customer service.

Jonathan Benn
27/07/2016

Arrived on time no other problems

Alan Gratton
27/07/2016

Couldn't be better. Site bookmarked for future use.

Nigel Goodman
26/07/2016

Technical support good and delivery was very quick. Many thanks

*Mr Mountain
26/07/2016

Excellent, arrived promptly

John Bennett
25/07/2016

Excellent. The lock was for a Diy replacement and before despatch I was called to make sure my specifications were correct. A definite Recommend!

Alan Grosse
22/07/2016

Despatched and received on time.

Brian Cooper
21/07/2016

Answered calls. Returned calls. And even received a phone query to clarify my order -by no less than th gentleman in many of the you-tube videos explaining the locking systems! And I live outside the U.K.!

Michael David Hunter
19/07/2016

Exellent

Keith Hallett
19/07/2016

Very efficient

Carl Irbins
19/07/2016

Great

Stuart Eccleston
19/07/2016

Quick and efficient delivery with on line information about progress. I did not need to contact customer services.

Rakesh Anand
18/07/2016

Quality items, Good comms, fast shipping. Smooth transaction overall. Cheers!

Min Lock
16/07/2016

Locks online provided the best customer service I have ever experienced. I ordered the wrong locks twice and each of my 3 deliveries came the day after ordering, at no extra cost and arrived within minutes of the start of the hour that the couriers specified. I would recommend them highly and will be using them again

*John Ryan Developments Ltd
15/07/2016

Excellent service, I bought four packs and they were keyed identically as I requested.

Andrew Grant
15/07/2016

Easy to order and prompt confirmation stating the order was being processed. No notification that the order had been confirmed and/or despatched. About to give you a ring when it arrived! Very quick delivery though.

David Percy
15/07/2016

Brilliant, I had a 1930's lock, could not find the measured replacement anywhere, sent in a picture to this company and instantly pointed out the lock to buy. Fits perfectly! Thanks

Oliver Cohen
13/07/2016

Very efficient

Carl Irbins
13/07/2016

Excellent. Everything was very good. Impressed with the company all round.

Eric McFee
13/07/2016

Great communications, fast delivery, overall a good experience

Chris Clarke
12/07/2016

Excellent customer service

Mike Upton
12/07/2016

fast delivery

john owen
12/07/2016

First class service first class products thoroughly recomended.

*Mr Richardson
11/07/2016

Good website. Very helpful advice on the phone and rapid arrival of goods. Excellent service

steve thorpe
08/07/2016

Excellent

Richard Bragg
08/07/2016

Excellent

Patrick Judge
08/07/2016

Customer service was great and the locks arrived promptly

Roger Johnson
07/07/2016

First lot of handles I ordered did not arrive but once I notified the company replacements came within 2days good service

Thomas Mcgrath
06/07/2016

Great service will use again.

laurence andrews
06/07/2016

Locks Online sell premium security products, unlike most of the high street stores which sell cheaper and weaker ones. Will definitely be coming back to Locks Online in the future and have recommended it to friends!

Will
04/07/2016

Very fast service and product just as described. Many thanks

Rhona McMillan
04/07/2016

Excellent

Alan Mitchell
04/07/2016

Delivered quickly.

Geoffrey Collier
30/06/2016

Fast efficient and reliable service

STEPHEN STANTON
30/06/2016

The service from locks on line was 5 star, the product arrived quickly and well packaged. I would recommend them.

Stephanie Waters
29/06/2016

Excellent. Arrived exactly when expected. Thank you.

Vera Heaslip
29/06/2016

Great service and very fast delivery, a very professional company

Mark Hobson
29/06/2016

Very happy with product and the service from LocksOnline.

Roger Weaver
29/06/2016

Excellent service very fast delivery. Great easy transaction and very reasonably priced. Couldn't have asked for better. Thanks.

Craig Gillespie
29/06/2016

Had problem finding the product online so was glad that locks on line was so good at sourcing it

Linda Hannant
29/06/2016

Very prompt delivery for international customer

LAURIE ROSE
29/06/2016

Brilliant service, thankyou.

Catherine Carr
29/06/2016

No problems here. Fast return and great quality.

Phil Enser
29/06/2016

No customer service required. Online ordering was good.

leo ghabai
24/06/2016

Excellent

R. Barry Hodgkinson
23/06/2016

A great help when trying to identify the lock when other companies had failed, delivered the next day, excellent service will use again. Thank you.

Mike Ware
23/06/2016

It was great, they arrived earlier than I expected

Richard Stamper
20/06/2016

It arrived really quick, seems a little sad for a fiddly bit of plastic but I'm so pleased xxx

Alison Hawkins
20/06/2016

good prompt service

james roberts
17/06/2016

Very good , thank you

oleg ferucio stupurac
17/06/2016

Great, telephone operative was really helpful when I messed up on-line ordering.

*Mr S Bates
16/06/2016

Very good service. Helpful information provided on website, at store and over the phone.

Richard Rees
16/06/2016

Very prompt service and delivery was arranged to suit my availability

*Mr A Rasin
16/06/2016

Great service as always

Rene Brown
16/06/2016

Good.

Jamie Dodd
15/06/2016

excellent service & delivery, after sales is also excellent when i needed advice, thank you

walter armstrong
15/06/2016

Knowledgeable staff & prompt delivery, would use again with pleasure. Steve Bagley. Glass Products Ltd

*Mr S Bagley
15/06/2016

Customer service excellent arrived well packaged, well priced and quickly. Would recommend

Gwyn Evans
13/06/2016

Exceptional service, thank you

Grant Fraser
13/06/2016

had the product, and kept us up to date on the entire process for ordering to delviery.

Chris Hooke
13/06/2016

top notch

*Beverley Bowler
11/06/2016

I found your customer service to be excellent

Terry Bennett
10/06/2016

V good customer service

hywel jones
09/06/2016

I received my ordre very quick at Belgium. Very good service ! Thx.

INGO SCHMIDT
09/06/2016

Good friendly advise. Excellent service.

Colin Bushell
09/06/2016

Excellent service all round. Good packaging and prompt notification from delivery driver who arrived when he said he would. Couldn't ask for more.

Chris Gaunt
07/06/2016

Quick delivery. But as someone who does not like the waste of excess packaging not sure that it required to be delivered inside an extra much larger box.

Brian Hampson
07/06/2016

Quick and easy.

Richard Makepeace
07/06/2016

Excellent service very helpful with my telephone enquiry delivered on time

Robert Lewis
06/06/2016

Excellent customer service, 10 out of 10!

David Johnson
06/06/2016

first class ,right price

len spooner
03/06/2016

Full marks

Martin Dixon
02/06/2016

No Hassels, prompt, couldn't better.

Michael Morris
02/06/2016

Swift delivery. Kept up to date throughout. Thanks

Darren Irving
01/06/2016

Exellent

nigel sleeman
26/05/2016

Excellent. Next day delivery.

Dave Mullinger
24/05/2016

Excellent Webpage, easy to use, prompt despatch of goods.

Michael Harrison
23/05/2016

Lesley was very helpful and reponses quick and informative.

Gail Ross
23/05/2016

Very good, responded very quickly

John Lines
21/05/2016

Would definitely order from this company again.

Simon Wale
20/05/2016

Fantastic! Can't fault you. This will be my first port of call in future!

Benjamin Arnold
20/05/2016

Your service was excellent Prompt and on time very happy Well done LocksOnline.

Mr Mark Plewka
19/05/2016

Could not have been of better help when pairing it to my gates

Doreen Bruce
19/05/2016

Excellent

*APL Property
19/05/2016

I didn't need to call them.

David King
19/05/2016

Excellent service will definetly use this company again

Raymond Lewis
18/05/2016

Faultless. Ordered on line, kept informed throughout the process and arrived exactly when advised!

John Finch
13/05/2016

Very good

John Glover
10/05/2016

Prompt service and delivery. But most importantly I was able to source the oval Union cylinders that match my 40-year old doors. The descriptions on the website are accurate - It gave me the confidence that the cylinders are what I was looking for. Other websites tend to have sketchy details which makes it time-consuming to cross reference to determine their accuracy. Extremely pleased that i don't need to change my lockset and happy with the hassle free transaction from Locks On Line.

Joyce Khor
10/05/2016

Customer services kept me informed of the order and I have no complaints in that department.

Alan Kemish
10/05/2016

My order was delivered the next day before 8am, I was very impressed!

Konstantinos Parsalidis
09/05/2016

I'll have to dock a quarter of a star, only because my initial contact got lost in the system, that said you could not ask for a better company. Everyone I've spoken to seems so laid back, there is no air of wanting to get you off the phone, nothing is too much trouble. Just look at the videos Darrell puts together, they are primarily there to work as informative guides that customers or rival customers can see, off the back of them I became a customer.

Dan Pipe
05/05/2016

great email response and followed product all the way thru shipping

Brian Seymour
05/05/2016

Fast intelligent response to a product question. Quick delivery, what more do you want.

George Ham
04/05/2016

Correct product arrived very quickly after ordering so that part of the customer service chain is excellent - haven't needed any other assistance yet but I have a feeling it would be fine.

Chris Riley
04/05/2016

Customer service was helpful and friendly, speed of delivery was good

Marie Jones
04/05/2016

Great customer service.

Jodie Thorpe
04/05/2016

Great service

Paul Bellerby
02/05/2016

excellent service

james smith
30/04/2016

A1

James Scott
29/04/2016

Quick efficient service, thank you

Mick Harrington
28/04/2016

took a few days to arrive but was in no rush

martin patten
27/04/2016

Very pleased

William Smiley
27/04/2016

WORTH THE WAIT , TICKS EVERY BOX , THANKS

PAUL VICKERS
27/04/2016

Packed securely and delivery by mail was fine.

Richard Green
27/04/2016

Great. I could find what I needed and was comfortable to order due to the specs on line. Ordering was easy and they came quicker than I expected. Thanks

Virginia Boyd
27/04/2016

Excellent service, excellent products, excellent price!

Allan Wood
27/04/2016

Very good. Very prompt with the order and delivered on time.

Solomon Awadzi
25/04/2016

Delivered in plenty of time excellent customers service

Christopher Adamthwaite
25/04/2016

reliable and quick service - product turned up within 2 days

Jamie Bettney
25/04/2016

Very pleased. I struggled to find the right product until I found yourselves and your phone support worked well and ensured I got the right product for what I needed. First call if I need a similar product in future.

Alan Hewitt
24/04/2016

Despite very late ordering time yesterday afternoon, item delivered this am. Very efficient and professional service for which I am grateful!

John Kennedy
22/04/2016

Informative staff, helped to find the correct part, good delivery. Steve. Glass Products Ltd

steven bagley
22/04/2016

I am happy with my order and will be ordering from locksonline again.

Vic Simmons
21/04/2016

Excellent service ... updated regularly on order progress ... fast delivery!

Julie Holroyd
20/04/2016

I needed to duplicate a project I did for a customer nine years ago and was no longer able to find these in the U.S. I found several alternatives, but none that worked as well in my particular application. I was delighted to find a source that would ship to the U.S. and the online ordering was a treat. One sale - two happy customers. Thanks!

Albert Grimm
20/04/2016

Brilliant customer service. Many thanks. I'll be back!

Christopher Craven
20/04/2016

Customer service was excellent, lock arrived in a few days.

Stephen Doidge
18/04/2016

Your customer service person took me through my options, explained the areas where I didn't understand and advised me which lock would be most suitable for my specific needs. Great job !!

*Mr Thompson
18/04/2016

Very good. Have used LocksOnLine before and will do so again if we have a similar requirement

Marcus Johnson
15/04/2016

The customer service was good

Robert Levy
14/04/2016

service is always good

james diack
14/04/2016

Very prompt delivery.

Michael Robinson
13/04/2016

Excellent

Michael found
12/04/2016

Delivery was quick - essential when you need to repair a door lock!

Tim Keeler
12/04/2016

Excellent prompt service

Simon White
11/04/2016

Fast and effective,perfect!

Stuart North
11/04/2016

Great, package was delivered on time

Ian Le Sueur
11/04/2016

No complaints ordered arrived in good time and kept up to date on progress...

Mark Ruffels
11/04/2016

Thanks very much for a great service. Many thanks. Paul.

Paul Dunn
09/04/2016

Excellent

Marc andre
07/04/2016

Fantastic. Cheapest I could find anywhere and delivered really quickly. Very happy

Donna Turner
07/04/2016

Service was good and article arrived earlier than expected.

Mrs S McLean
07/04/2016

Good service. Very happy to be able to source a hard to find part, which was shipped promptly.

John Redmayne
07/04/2016

Delivery and email updates were really good.

Anne Hackett
07/04/2016

Absolutely brilliant.

P Hennessy
07/04/2016

could not fault service provided

Gary Martin
06/04/2016

I used this company for the first time a year ago, then the team member talked me through ordering the correct model, measurements count when you are replacing one for one. This time I was ready to tell them the sizes. No need, they had my post code and kindly told me which one I needed, That's how it fitted perfectly! First class Service team who know what they are talking about, good price and delivery on time. I will return. Kind Regards, Tom Brown. 4-4-16.

*Mr T Brown
04/04/2016

Great contact from customer service team regarding deliver date

Mark Fall
04/04/2016

First class service

Susan Delaney
04/04/2016

Excellent service with fast delivery.

John Clare
04/04/2016

Fantastic help on the phone got me to buy the correct product. Very professional service!

John Knight
30/03/2016

Second to none. Service couldn't have been better.

May Cheadle
30/03/2016

Could not fault the service - excellent all round. Would definitely return again. Thank you

fenella davies
30/03/2016

Very efficient

Nicola Harvey
29/03/2016

Excellent service every time

Rene Brown
29/03/2016

Excellent product at a good price. Customer service very good.

Ian Sabatini
29/03/2016

Excellent service, quick delivery and very good products and prices.

Derek smith
29/03/2016

Very quick delivery. top class packaging.

Tony Miller
29/03/2016

Quickly dispatched and received

Rebekah Peacock
29/03/2016

Good advice and prompt service

Nigel Holt
29/03/2016

very good service video also helpful

martyn skipper
28/03/2016

Good website, clear descriptions/information, fast delivery and good comms. Many thanks.

Heather Taylor
24/03/2016

excellent.....

*Mr J Woolley
23/03/2016

Made an enquiry, email answered quickly.

Christopher Cantwell
22/03/2016

Very good sorted in one day. After riding round shops and stores for a week

Martin Warkup
22/03/2016

Polite and efficient. Much easier than using the webb as I used your phone service.

*Mr J Hardwick
22/03/2016

Service was very good recommended.

john eccles
22/03/2016

Service was very good recommended.

Nigel Gordon
22/03/2016

The video demonstration of the product was great for letting me know exactly what I was buying. and the delivery and packaging was perfect. Thank you.

Kenneth Jaques
21/03/2016

Brilliant service quick delivery

Dorinda Wilson
21/03/2016

Original order was for two locks but only one arrived. Once I had contacted the company, they apologised and within a matter of days another lock arrived. Very good service.

JAMES MCKILLOP
19/03/2016

The excellent video on the website described the product more accurately with helpful, true measurements that matched the broken latch I was replacing. A nice touch for someone like me who doesn't know their backset from their two-way follower

Gary Gaskell
17/03/2016

Excellent and very helpful. The ancient lock was non standard and the new fits with only a small amount of adjustment

Michael Powell
17/03/2016

Very good. The order was delivered promptly.

Stephen Nicholson
16/03/2016

Very good

June Gardner
16/03/2016

Being an overseas purchase, i was a little leary, but had no issues in receiving product at a reasonable time.

Mike Guinn
15/03/2016

Locks Online were efficient and had the item delivered very promptly.

T Crane
15/03/2016

Very good,quick delivery

GEOFFREY HAMMOND
15/03/2016

Done what they said fast service

Malcolm Bancroft
14/03/2016

The lock slotted into the place occupied by the old one (so I guess dimensions must be at least about right) and while I don't care at all about the finish I do care that the action is smooth with all the keys. The lock arrived quickly and did the job first time with zero hassle. Add a very reasonable price and that adds up to top marks.

Robert Macrae
14/03/2016

Great service, would use again.

Thomas Mackenzie
14/03/2016

Arrived quicker than expected

Derek Downey
14/03/2016

Great service would use again many thanks

Paul Jenkinson
14/03/2016

Very good - prompt despatch and delivery. Very satisfied.

Steve Fitzmaurice
14/03/2016

customer service was very helpful. And I'm very happy with locks online

Donald De John
11/03/2016

Questions answered fast and accurately. Product came in 24 hours. Product is good.

Joan Gibson
11/03/2016

First rate. Very prompt delivery and they were able to find my original order when I bought a fourth one. Would look to use this company again for other products. Excellent!

Cherryl Vines
10/03/2016

Excellent, delivered fairly quickly, easy web site page.

Fiona Sampson
09/03/2016

Well informed telephone advice assured me I was buying an exact match. Useful online video as well.

Philip Raven
08/03/2016

Fast delivery

ian swan
07/03/2016

Excellent service with quick delivery and good quality products

John Matthews
07/03/2016

Fantastic service, fast delivery, perfection.

Peter Allen
07/03/2016

Very efficiant

Neil Horrocks
04/03/2016

Excellant

Leslie Lewis
04/03/2016

Very quick turn around and the lock is much easier you do not have to try and work out the door opening.

John Challis
01/03/2016

Customer service is first class, with knowledgeable people able to discuss your requirements intelligently.

John Fenton
01/03/2016

The service was fast and reliable.

Gina Bateman
01/03/2016

Overall good.

Yann Miloe
29/02/2016

Very good!

*Bee Safe - Tony
29/02/2016

Excellent and fast service as withprevious purchases.

Sharon Alleyne
29/02/2016

Great! turned up on time!

Paul Deere
24/02/2016

Second purchase from Locks Online. Fast and efficient service, vast selection of products. Will use again and would recommend.

Robert Messenger
24/02/2016

Excellent overall customer service.....delivery was within the stated delivery period. Thank you

Anthony Roach
22/02/2016

Will definately use again

Paul Hughes
19/02/2016

Excellent

*Circa 2007 Properties LLP
19/02/2016

Quick delivery, efficient and prompt response when I queried the product.

Lucie Williams
19/02/2016

It came very quick. Thank you.

wendy Tucker
19/02/2016

Very good. Arrived promptly

Dawn Buck
18/02/2016

Great easy to use site. Item well packed and fast dispatch. Spoke to an advisor prior to ordering and got all the details needed.

Gary Everatt
18/02/2016

DID EXACTLY WHAT YOU PROMISED GREAT SERVICE

john thorpe
18/02/2016

Great service

*Robert Bassett
18/02/2016

Quality item at a good price looks good on Shaker kitchen units

Gerald Colins
17/02/2016

The product was exactly right and they arrived in very good time.

Moira Christie
17/02/2016

Website was easy to use, great price, staff were very helpful in answering my question, great service, would defiantly recommend locks on line .co.uk

C J.
08/02/2016

very pleased with the prompt service i received with regards to the locks that i needed the small video clips were extremely helpful and full of information everything that you needed to know was explained clearly well done and thanks again Paul Glen.

Paul Glen.
08/02/2016

Your were the only company in THE WORLD who would ship to me

Ron Elgar
04/02/2016

good price, prompt delivery, good product.

Alec
04/02/2016

Helpful throughout and a very useful website.

KH
02/02/2016

Fantastic service, quick and efficient.

N Black
02/02/2016

Very helpful on the phone when I was not quite sure which item to order and delivered quickly. What more can I ask?

Graham
02/02/2016

All fitted and working great thank you.May I just say a big thank you to the young lady that dealt with me was so kind and understanding to a pensioner. The firm, the product and the service were top notch. Thank you, Ted

Ted
01/02/2016

Excellent delivery time.Will use this company again,and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone requiring their products.

Richard
01/02/2016

I found the transaction very easy and the price very reasonable

Adams
01/02/2016

Very smooth with no problems. Delivery was very quick.

27/01/2016

Excellent. The short video demo on youtube was very helpful indeed. This was backed up by email advice. A company that is very customer orientated. Highly recommended.

Paul Graham
25/01/2016

excellent sevice, have yet to fix in place - but there will be no problem, everything good. would buy here again.

gry
22/01/2016

everything went smoothly, thank you

Dirk P
22/01/2016

1st class

RB
21/01/2016

The service was good. The package arrived in good shape and in a timely manner.

20/01/2016

Very quick delivery.

19/01/2016

I would have no hesitation in using your company in the future.

John
18/01/2016

Was exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Add to that speedy delivery and I'm very very happy! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will defo use again

KM
12/01/2016

The web site was easy to use, the products were competitively priced and delivered quickly during the busy Christmas period.

05/01/2016

great information, delivered very fast

05/01/2016

Fast efficient

Kevin
30/12/2015

I needed an existing lock matched so that I did not have to modify a solid oak door to a church that could be several hundred years old!

30/12/2015

Speedy delivery but have not yet attempted to fix.

29/12/2015

Prompt service and easy to order.

Duncan
29/12/2015

first class quick service

29/12/2015

Great price, good website and best of all top quality

Simultom
28/12/2015

Really good service lady on phone very friendly products just what l wanted and prompt delivery.lt was only a small order but it was dealt with really efficiently.

Malcolm.siddall@hotmail.co.uk
28/12/2015

Delivered very promptly.

Roger Goode
23/12/2015

Have purchase products from Locksonline before and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Mick
21/12/2015

Super fast delivery, well packed

Tony
19/12/2015

The lock arrived very quickly and was exactly what I needed and to spec.

Paul Bartlett
18/12/2015

Again, the service was excellent and I got the exact product I required based on the expertise of the person I spoke with.

Garry
17/12/2015

This particular dimension not commonly available, so pleased to find on your site.

17/12/2015

This particular dimension not commonly available, so pleased to find on your site.

16/12/2015

Again, the service was excellent and I got the exact product I required based on the expertise of the person I spoke with.

Garry
16/12/2015

Good service thank you. happy to deal with you again.

terry
16/12/2015

I was very pleased with the speedy service I received . And the quality of the product

16/12/2015

I would like to thank you for providing matching keys for the brown and white. Very thoughtful and appreciated by me.

Norrie Telfer
15/12/2015

Very efficient and super quality product.

Lorna Fitzpatrick
15/12/2015

Very prompt seervice

R.P
14/12/2015

Darrel's videos on Youtube were how I found you and extremely helpful in their own right!

Gareth
11/12/2015

I was very pleased with your speedy service and the Mila locking gear was perfect. Thank you for your excellent service.

Arthur Clarke
09/12/2015

Prompt service and very well wrapped product.

Paul Doyle
08/12/2015

From start to finish dealing with Locksonline has been smooth and easy. Great, knowledgeable product support via phone to supplement the online information in spec and video formats. Quality products, not easily available (or just not available) elsewhere. Good delivery service too and actual product spot-on in terms of high quality that exactly meets spec. Thanks

08/12/2015

Needed the replacement lock quick as we were due to go on holiday in a few days, as good as their claim if ordered before certain time on day ordered, it would arrive the following day, it did, direct replacement for the old lock simple to fit and job done. Peace of mind for the holiday now just a memory.

Des McGuinness
01/12/2015

Very prompt service from order to delivery. Thank you. I have taken time to respond to this survey as my bedroom fitter only just fitted the item yesterday!

Sarah
01/12/2015

Delivered quickly. I liked the video on the website which helped to see how the unit worked and confirmed the dimensions

01/12/2015

Arrived on time no mistakes was a second order.

01/12/2015

Excellent service

David.S.
22/11/2015

Arrived on time no mistakes was a second order

20/11/2015

Excellent service thanks!

Fellrunner
20/11/2015

Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

19/11/2015

Delivered on time and in good quality packaging

19/11/2015

Delivery was faster than expected.

Tony from Bourne
19/11/2015

Website easy to use. The lock arrived on the date it was supposed to, was easily fitted and works well.

Paul
18/11/2015

I am hopeless at DIY and did not want to pay for a locksmith for what was a simple job . Our lock had finally packed up after 30 years and Darrel through me sending a photo sourced the lock and it came promptly in the post

18/11/2015

The connecting bolts arrived on time and were a quality product, same item was more expensive on ebay / amazon

R Brady
17/11/2015

Quick with good communication

Herts Lady
17/11/2015

Product arrived well packed and in good time. Will definately use again.

stuart holder
12/11/2015

No problems

Peter
12/11/2015

great feedback just when i needed it and talked me through all the points i was unsure of. All items came well packed and on time. Great service. Well done !

Paul
04/11/2015

So easy to identify just the right product. Arrived next day and fitted them that pm! Excellent service. AND the main products are excellent. Many thanks

Michael Flather
04/11/2015

Reasonably fast delivery

John A
03/11/2015

Prompt delivery; well packaged; product as described.

30/10/2015

Good delivery, well organised and managed

Rod Perry
30/10/2015

fairly quick service

Doug R
29/10/2015

Very good. Would definitely use again. They reversed the latch for free (to work with an outward opening shed door).

D Freeman
29/10/2015

Amazing delivery

28/10/2015

Speedy delivery well packed

26/10/2015

Good to deal with you.

Geoff
26/10/2015

Used real time messaging to establish which lock I needed then ordered on line. Used next day delivery. Lock arrived next day. Good price with the 25% promotional discount. Will use Locks on Line again.

Handy M
23/10/2015

Perfectly satisfactory service.

Simon
21/10/2015

Arrived the next day no hassle

19/10/2015

The product was delivered promptly in good condition.

18/10/2015

Next day delivery - fantastic and will certainly use again.

ekdha
16/10/2015

Used online chat a few times and received polite helpful advice. Will def recommend and use again when required.

CJ
15/10/2015

Delivered on time and in good shape.

Robert
15/10/2015

Used online chat a few times and received polite helpful advice.

Claire
14/10/2015

Quick delivery

12/10/2015

Very helpful customer service.

12/10/2015

Keyed alike locks at a good price and delivered on time

Langridge
09/10/2015

prompt delivery, technical queries regarding product was well provided. Very satisfied customer. Thank you.

fun
09/10/2015

Excellent and very helpful chat service that helped me selecting the right product

08/10/2015

Delivered promptly

06/10/2015

Good description, quickly received. Thanks locks online

Grant
06/10/2015

I'm a returning customer. Again, the service given was efficient and courteous, and good value too. So good to be able to speak to a friendly person on the phone.

Malcolm
06/10/2015

Easy to navigate the site and seamless checkout process.

02/10/2015

Service was excellent. Called day after ordering as I had ordered the incorrect amount. Was sorted very quickly and very easily. Even though it was my fault I was never made to feel like I had inconvenienced them.

02/10/2015

Product was exactly as described. Delivery could not be faulted. Item was received the very next day. Would recommend this company.

Dennis
01/10/2015

Fast and efficient service at a good price.

A. D. Raybould.
30/09/2015