Customer Service
Customer Service

LocksOnline is still open for business! Click for more info!

Customer Testimonials

Did not have to contact anyone in Customer Service, but dispatch was quick.

Alan Squires
30/09/2020

great service

Barry Jones
30/09/2020

Excellent

Mick Higgs
30/09/2020

Items were dispatched without undue delay and arrived well packed safely, thank you

Stuart Barker
29/09/2020

Very good

Robert Peirce
29/09/2020

Very quick, arrived the next day.

K P Bignell
28/09/2020

Fantastic customer service . I was upgrading an older system and received excellent advice from Darrel as to what I needed and he also provided me with links etc.. Once I had the parts my electrician had a problem converting the old wiring to the new parts . Once again Darrel promptly got involved spoke with the manufacturers and supplied a fix along with a technician's number if we needed further help. I found dealing with Locksonline outstanding from start to finish. Well done

Jim Hazelton
25/09/2020

Fast and well packed

Timothy Lockett
25/09/2020

Efficient responsive Customer service. The HUGE plus for this company is the thought that they put in creating so many videos that describe products and help everyday people (even beginner DIY'ers) choose the correct part.

Dominic McNeillis
24/09/2020

Fast delivery easy to order

John Giles
23/09/2020

Service and delivery was good

john Palmer
23/09/2020

Great

John Garmeson
23/09/2020

Great service.

James Oxley
23/09/2020

Fine

Dick Beddoe
23/09/2020

Excellent - delivery was exceptional, by next day.

Chris Ashley
23/09/2020

very good

Anthony Poole
23/09/2020

Great

Andrew Jackson
22/09/2020

Paid extra for express post and it came on time.

David Tracey
22/09/2020

Good, thanks.

Chris Hook
22/09/2020

Good customer service who assisted me with this purchase.

Nik Mann
22/09/2020

Good. Hasle free.

Daniel Walsh
21/09/2020

First class - with very good email advice

David Savage
21/09/2020

Brilliant service.

Mrs Retallick
21/09/2020

Have used this company a number of times, all 'good' experiences.

GRAHAM MURDEN
20/09/2020

Top marks here, struggled with the wiring to get it to do what I wanted but they sent me a diagram and it works perfectly thanks :)

Nigel Byard
18/09/2020

Arrived within a few days.

Ian Taylor
18/09/2020

Very prompt response to my query on the locks. Fast delivery

Alasdair Weir
18/09/2020

Great Service

Julian Barnes
17/09/2020

Very happy with the service. I received the keys with a few days all of which worked perfectly! Thank you.

Robert Grosvenor
17/09/2020

Great service and back up but the chargeable call rate was a bid disappointment

Margaret Clayton
17/09/2020

Quick and efficient.

david richardson
17/09/2020

All queries answered promptly, online ordering straight forward and delivered on time. Well done and thanks.

Mavcom Ltd T/a Ace Alarm Services
16/09/2020

quick and excellent service

Mark Middleton
16/09/2020

perfect

stuart higgins
16/09/2020

Delivery was amazingly quick and well packaged.

Robert Chambers
16/09/2020

Superb

Tony Manock
16/09/2020

Excellent

Gillian Davies
16/09/2020

Good, I searched several sites and your website gave clear info. Price was good and delivery was quick thank you

Mark Wilson
16/09/2020

Excellent. Queries answered promptly. Website easy to navigate.

Jonathan Gardner
16/09/2020

Great

shahid iqbal
15/09/2020

Customer service excellent

David George
15/09/2020

quick and efficient

Philip Ash
15/09/2020

All good.

Cary Langley
11/09/2020

Very Good

Derek Porter
11/09/2020

Delivered before time and happy with overall service

Rhidian Lewis
10/09/2020

First class, arrived on time securely packaged with all the necessary screws and fittings. Have used this company in the past and aol no doubt use them again. Highly recommended.

David Tracey
10/09/2020

A little slow on the dispatch very good on communication when contacted.

Ward Norris
10/09/2020

The ordering and the receipt of the goods was very good but the response to a subsequent query was a bit slow tbh. Other than that great.

David Wallis
10/09/2020

Thank You, I am happy :-)

Klaus Schuetze
10/09/2020

After initially having the locks stuck at the DPD office for a week, I was really impressed when, after calling, you sent new ones out next day delivery through a different provider. I really needed them asap after calling and it was really reassuring knowing that you sorted out the issue immediately. Thanks!

Stephen Airey
09/09/2020

very good

Robert Laird
09/09/2020

Not a lot to say really I ordered, and they delivered promptly. Chat support is available but did not need to use

Shane Jackson
09/09/2020

First class, thank you

Alan Davies
09/09/2020

Very good.

Ken Miall
09/09/2020

Efficient and arrived in good time

Keith Crawshaw
09/09/2020

Great service arrived ahead of delivery date

Alan Patterson
09/09/2020

Very good

scott woodley
09/09/2020

Easy to deal with and product arrived quickly!

Devin Snider
08/09/2020

Customer service good, prompt delivery.

Matt Arbuthnot
08/09/2020

Just perfect

William Stephen
07/09/2020

All ok

Graham Muff
07/09/2020

Good

G B Wilson
04/09/2020

Fast efficient and competitive.

Chris Wrenshall
04/09/2020

Excellent.

Stephen Capel
04/09/2020

Locks online provided a great service. Answered my questions quickly when I asked. And most importantly sent what I'd ordered quickly. I am a happy customer.

Alexander Leith
03/09/2020

Excellent service and support identify older imperial lock and finding provider who still produces this type.kept up to date with progress of order throughout. Highly recommend locksonline

John Clarke
03/09/2020

Excellent , thankyou

Colin Timms
03/09/2020

Very good,although I had to wait for delivery longer than initially stated,but well worth the wait Many Thanks.

David Kellett
03/09/2020

Very good website info

Frank Goad
02/09/2020

Awsome

paul powell
02/09/2020

Easy online ordering, regular updates about my order and quick delivery. Prices are very reasonable

Katarina Mikusova
02/09/2020

Answered questions promptly and kept me well informed of delivery details

mark theobald
02/09/2020

Customer service was good. Ordering from the website was straightforward, and the product explanation video was very useful. Delivery was prompt.

Sandy Wilson
02/09/2020

No problems or complaints Thanks

Roger Goy
02/09/2020

Good service, locks arrived promptly, well packaged and work well.

David Chilton
02/09/2020

Excellant

Peter Waygood
02/09/2020

Paid extra for my 1st delivery but it took a little longer to deliver than I hoped. Product so far working fine.

Darren Hicks
02/09/2020

Immaculate service and support

Syed Abrar
01/09/2020

excellent service and delivery

Paul Anderson
01/09/2020

fine

Michael Wood
29/08/2020

Very good.

Anthony J Killeen
29/08/2020

Great quick service easy to use website

Susan Smith
28/08/2020

Flawless

Garth Young
27/08/2020

Quality products and top-notch service :-)

Christian Tute
27/08/2020

Brill delivery was quick no problems

Rachel Maiden
27/08/2020

Excellent

Paul Wallis
27/08/2020

Great but slow information about sending tracking number.

Jan Terje Bergsvåg
27/08/2020

h

Mihails Skvorcovs
27/08/2020

Excellent.

David Bacon
26/08/2020

Very good

Donald Thomassen
26/08/2020

Unfortunately, I had to return all the locks. Due to the design of the window frame the locks were unsuitable. This was not the fault of LocksOnline but my locksmith who, having seen the sample lock, agreed it was suitable therefore I went ahead and ordered a supply. I am hoping upon receipt you will offer me a full refund.

Lucille Baker
26/08/2020

excellant

david lane
26/08/2020

I am happy with it, thanks.

Wojciech Janecki
26/08/2020

Very good

Michele Hopewell
26/08/2020

great

Cathedral International
26/08/2020

Excellent

Nigel Harris
26/08/2020

Delivery could have been faster :-)

Andrew Caesar
26/08/2020

excellent customer service.

PHILIP ROWLEY
25/08/2020

Great service- arrived in Germany in a timely fashion.

David Prinsloo
25/08/2020

Very helpful company. Lots of advice given over a series of emails to make sure we were selecting the correct products. Would definitely use this company again.

Judith Ayton
25/08/2020

Fast, efficient service as always. Thankyou

Peter Dunn
25/08/2020

Always great, first class service, thats why we keep returning, top class company.

Frankie Todd
25/08/2020

Found the correct window lock key from a photo of my lock! Great service.

Tony Lakin
24/08/2020

excellent

Graham Else
21/08/2020

Brilliant

David Hastings-Barnes
21/08/2020

As all dealings were on line I did not deal with Customer Services

Robert Scripps
21/08/2020

Excellent

robert thompson
21/08/2020

Excellent communication, Customer Service and fast dispatch time. Recommended!

Mark Rickards
20/08/2020

Initially the part was out of stock and I used the web chat option which indicated it would be available in about 3 weeks I think so I ordered anyway. I was really happy when it arrived a lot earlier.

Eric Peacock
19/08/2020

Very good

William Pratt
19/08/2020

Great.

Ron Martin
19/08/2020

Superb

Kush Patel
19/08/2020

Excellent Customer Service

g j tesson
18/08/2020

No issues

Ben Tustin
18/08/2020

Extremely good advice and very helpful. Excellent all round.

Penelope Aldis
18/08/2020

Excellent service, Will be definitely use them again

Jason Wedley
17/08/2020

as expected

gordon colclough-evans
15/08/2020

The website is excellent as are the videos (albeit I failed to notice that the bolt on the lock i ordered was too big). Very prompt delivery so excellent service.

Kevin Heynes
14/08/2020

Excellent and helpful customer service. I had some questions which were answered accurately and quickly, very much appreciated.

Eileen Breen
14/08/2020

First rate service. Efficient, helpful and quality products delivered to Aus in a few days!

Sam Johnson
13/08/2020

Excellent communication. Quick delivery.

Philip Colclough
13/08/2020

Leslie very helpful

A Price
13/08/2020

Goods arrived as stated and were well packaged.

Terry Hamblett
13/08/2020

Excellent

David Hutchinson
13/08/2020

Customer service was of a very high standard ... I had a small issue which was dealt with in a most professional manner. .. Many Thanks

Peter Bell
12/08/2020

Good, other than delivery time..

James Rowan
12/08/2020

very good

Anthony Brodie
11/08/2020

Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend ☺

Alan Maclean
11/08/2020

quick despatch and delivery no problems at all , will use again

Adam Collett
10/08/2020

always good with this shop

paul powell
10/08/2020

ordered on line so no contact with customer service but the on line worked well.

Donald Thomassen
10/08/2020

fine

Andy Stonehouse
10/08/2020

Very quick to respond when help needed. Perfect thanks

Mark Pilbeam
07/08/2020

quick and efficient

Walter Carpene
07/08/2020

Excellent

PHIL Grunewald
07/08/2020

Excellent service with fast and efficient dispatch and delivery

Richard Morley
07/08/2020

I didn't interact with the staff but I get the impression that they will do their very best to answer any queries you may have. Will definitely use again.

David Richardson
07/08/2020

Order processed very swiftly, and product arrived far more quickly than I expected, thank you.

Catherine Hughes
07/08/2020

Fast delivery, perfect thank you.

Patrick Burgess
07/08/2020

Arrived promptly and well packaged

Andy Diss
06/08/2020

customer service is prompt, efficient and professional

FAO Jeanette Simpson
06/08/2020

Thanks for the prompt service. Delivered on time and as advertised.

Kevin Rafferty
04/08/2020

Very good rapid response to questions by email. Quick delivery.

Christopher Robinson
04/08/2020

Excellent service with quick delivery

Reginald Turner
04/08/2020

Good.

Paul France
04/08/2020

Excellent

Paul Wright
03/08/2020

Very good

maureen brown
03/08/2020

Prompt service

John Asquith
03/08/2020

fast delivery , items as per order

JAMES KING
02/08/2020

Once again the help and info has been excellent, would recommend locks on line.

Eirwen Stapleton
02/08/2020

Good delivery. Took longer for the additional keys which wasn’t mentioned on the site (I think) but was certainly fair so no complaints. Overall great service as always.

Paul Massam
01/08/2020

Good service

Trevor Harris
31/07/2020

Quick and efficient

Philip Thornton
31/07/2020

Excellent

Ian Mercer
30/07/2020

The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful in finding me the lock and ordering one for me, very happy with locks online.

Paul Sorrell
30/07/2020

Excellent response time with my enquiry. Darrel was spot on on with diagnosis and lock required, will certainly be recommending Locksonline. Many thanks

Ronald Elston
29/07/2020

All good

Ian Cotton
29/07/2020

V. Good

Billy Montgomery
29/07/2020

Excellent

David Watson
29/07/2020

Delivered on time

Mr A Bradley
29/07/2020

Advice service much appreciated. Choice of lock was very good value.

Ralph Morris
29/07/2020

Very good

Tony Watson
29/07/2020

Excellent

Geoffrey Long
28/07/2020

Great fast service

Martin Biddle
28/07/2020

Superb .

Susan CLIFFORD
27/07/2020

Great story and service every time

William Watson
27/07/2020

very little communication

Roy Phillips
25/07/2020

the service was second to none, honest advice on the wiring, and quick delivery.

david shorter
23/07/2020

Customer service was excellent considering the issues caused by the Covid-19 lockdown and we had no problems with communications or reaching our contact at the company.

Mark Naylor Interiors Ltd
23/07/2020

Excellent service - kept up to date and delivered very promptly.

Iain Gibson
23/07/2020

Excellent

Michael SPINKS
23/07/2020

service was good

Frederick Bird
22/07/2020

Very efficient, quick delivery. Cannot fault it.

Ian Carpenter
22/07/2020

See above.

Neil O'Brien
22/07/2020

Once decided upon model easy to order and quick delivery

Ken Bootle
22/07/2020

Good

Tim Chittenden
21/07/2020

Good - fast delivery and kept up-to-date throughout.

Kat Elliott
20/07/2020

Excellent

Anthony Wright
20/07/2020

Good comms and fast delivery.

Michael Thompson
20/07/2020

Liked the "how to..." videos.

Scott Pendrey
20/07/2020

Good

owen curran
17/07/2020

Web site very helpfull and good shipping

Jennifer Collings
17/07/2020

Excellent advice and customer service. Replied to my email enquiry within the hour and my new lock with additional keys arrived three days later. Great service!

Rob Wortham
16/07/2020

Good

Adrian King
16/07/2020

Fast, hassle free purchase and delivery.

Martin Clyde
15/07/2020

We phoned for advice and received really good, helpful service. The lock arrived very quickly too.

Jacqueline Smith
15/07/2020

Good

john Gransmore
15/07/2020

Delivery was within 1 week, but given current difficulties was happy. Well packaged, reasonable price. Very happy.

Alyson Ashton
15/07/2020

vERY GOOD

Dennis Moore
15/07/2020

I just ordered handle and didn’t need customer service Postage slow and expensive.

Donna Dunlop
15/07/2020

Will definitely be using this company for all locks in future. Good quality products but as importantly managed as a company with a personal touch when needed. I had a need for technical advice on a minor matter that was so elegantly dealt with. - A rare commodity in e-commerce as often encountered online.

Lee Cureton
15/07/2020

All good.

André Lucas
14/07/2020

A really speedy delivery service

keith belfield
14/07/2020

great

Peter hall
14/07/2020

GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS, WILL ALWAYS GIVE LOCKS ONLINE FIRST REFUSAL

Ian Smith
13/07/2020

Good service, thank you.

Simon Sharpe
13/07/2020

Pretty helpful once we got the payment details sorted out

John Frith
13/07/2020

Customer service very good

Alexander LOVE
13/07/2020

Royal Mail 2nd class took a full 7 days from despatch date, but at least it was free.

Geoffrey Atkinson
13/07/2020

Quick, helpful and easy!

Peter Amodio
11/07/2020

Prompt delivery , safely packaged, have never found LocksOnline to failing. Happy to trade with them.

Paul Weaver ESTATES
10/07/2020

Great. No problems at all. Have a great weekend, everyone.

Neil McLeish
10/07/2020

Ordered online, no problems and quick delivery

Stephen Mills
10/07/2020

Very helpful staff.

Christopher Mitchell
10/07/2020

splendid

stephen whittle
10/07/2020

Fast delivery

Sally Carter
09/07/2020

Ist Class.

Michael Broxup
09/07/2020

Fast and efficient delivery

Peter Wyles
09/07/2020

Very good service. Rapid dispatch thanks

Stephen Baines
09/07/2020

Arrived promptly, and followed up to ensure goods were delivered and OK, and to elicit a review!

Andrew Benzie
09/07/2020

Excellent service, exactly what I wanted, good price and prompt delivery. Can't ask for more.

Nigel Pratley
09/07/2020

Missed my email to say order was delayed due to lack of stock(not a problem but good to know when items are delayed) Gave 4stars for adjustable handle as it’s not flat on the back face so doesn’t sit well against the door(not a massive problem but poorly machined) locks and technical help I received was excellent so no hesitation in using you again Elliot Foster

Elliot Foster
09/07/2020

Excellent

Paul Williams
08/07/2020

Excellent service once again.

Michael Parry-Crooke
08/07/2020

Excellent no problems

Tony Watson
08/07/2020

Great service though from the team who rapidly responded to my questions.

gerrard faherty
08/07/2020

good service, prompt delivery and polite customer service. locks arrived in secure packing via courier

martin coutts
06/07/2020

An excellent video on line describes the installation perfectly and delivery was rapid. I have recommended the handle to the supplier of the doors who were unable to help in providing a replacement for the broken handle as they were no longer in stock. Thank you.

David Edwards
06/07/2020

Excellent. Very good, helpful and accurate advice.

Carl Elliott
06/07/2020

Excellent value for money

Gary McSorley
03/07/2020

Perfect response with all dimensions I asked for.

Stephen Loquens
03/07/2020

First class!

Virginia Perrin
03/07/2020

Very helpful in finding just the right replacement lock.

Philip Ashford
02/07/2020

Unfortunately the item did not arrive until further prompting from me and I had to go back to the job!

B Clark
02/07/2020

Just Great!.

Amit Sidhwani
02/07/2020

Good service. Prompt and arrived with the extra keys I ordered.

Colin Wilson
01/07/2020

The first one didn’t arrive, slow to respond to email, but sent out a replacement which was fine

John Newland
01/07/2020

Prompt delivery

Gerald Dodd
01/07/2020

Very good despite the current limitations

George Tong
30/06/2020

quick delivery and great price

Gary Neal
30/06/2020

Very good

gordon fisher
30/06/2020

AAA UK service. Would highly recommend.

Darryl Gillo
29/06/2020

Very good, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable.

Alaister McIntosh
29/06/2020

They were very helpful

Joe Horrocks
29/06/2020

Excellent quick delivery and reasonable price

Kevin lewis
29/06/2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff,who want the customer to be happy.

Brian Clarke
28/06/2020

Great, cannot fault it.

Mark McCully
26/06/2020

Very good

James Windrow
26/06/2020

Whilst I did not need to have any interaction with customer services directly the company did what they promised and delivered what I wanted and on time. Would definitely deal with this company again.

Barry Potter
26/06/2020

as always, the best

Zita Veres
26/06/2020

Very good

Allan Roper
26/06/2020

Very good, prompt delivery. Thankyou

S F Taylor
26/06/2020

Great follow-up on orders. Items well packaged.

DEREK HAYCOCK
26/06/2020

Great service

Peter Hoyle
26/06/2020

Very quick and efficient service

M Kane
26/06/2020

Fantastic company and service

Gordon Todd
26/06/2020

Quick and speedy delivery of the items I required. Many thanks.

Karl Schofield
25/06/2020

Due to the virus wasn’t expecting it to arrive early so very satisfied.

Jim Mulligan
24/06/2020

Excellent

Bob juniper
24/06/2020

Prompt efficient service and helpful on the phone.

Philip George
24/06/2020

Excellent

Viken KRIKORIAN
24/06/2020

Good...arrived when promised

John Peacock
23/06/2020

excellent site for determining replacement parts - good price and quick delivery

John Bowler
23/06/2020

We did have to phone customer services. They were pleasant, polite and very helpful.I would recommend them and will definitely use them again

TANIA WILLIAMS
23/06/2020

Excellent. See completed review.

John Lloyd
23/06/2020

5 * very happy with the service and product. Quick delivery.

Paul Burrows
23/06/2020

Kept me ingormed

Colm Moriarty
23/06/2020

Quick delivery and no problems - have used before and will use again

Richard Collins
23/06/2020

Excellent customer service

Gordon Todd
23/06/2020

Fast delivery highly recommend

Liz Coll
22/06/2020

Good response time for requests and speedy delivery.

Gerard O'Mahony
22/06/2020

Excellent. Good communications and prompt dispatch.

Mark Phillips
22/06/2020

First class.

James Warren Cree
21/06/2020

The service that locks online provides is second to none, with a informative website that is easy to use. On placing my order with additional keys the order was quickly completed and dispatched.

Shane Donnelly
19/06/2020

Great service

Mr D Collins
19/06/2020

Customer service very good. We had a big delay due to the Covid 19 issue but i was kept informed as to the delivery dates.

Matthew ward Ward
19/06/2020

Extremely impressed by the first class customer service from Locksonline. Quick and well packaged delivery and the help and advice provided by a member of the office, via email, in identifying the latch I required was second to none. A brilliant overall service and highly recommended.

Geoffrey Fallows
19/06/2020

very happy with service

patrick brady
19/06/2020

Great comms and service thanks so much!

Paul Acton
18/06/2020

Brilliant, fast service.

Megan Coppin
18/06/2020

Service was quick received in New York

JOHN JOHNSON
18/06/2020

Excellent. Prompt and cheerful advice on what I needed.

Alan Brown
18/06/2020

Fanatastic

Chris Saunders
18/06/2020

LocksOnline provided a very fast and effect service.

Gordon Hutchinson
18/06/2020

the lock turned up within three days (damn good in these times)

peter dorling
18/06/2020

Very prompt and efficient.

Dot Palastanga
18/06/2020

Ditto

Trevor Knight
18/06/2020

Received quickly with tracking updates

Ian Robinson
17/06/2020

Just the right product, and excellent service. Thank you very much!

Ken Kopp
17/06/2020

Very good, as usual, but it would help me to receive an email notifying of dispatch.

Tim Cooke
17/06/2020

Excellent service, thank you

Berian Thomas
17/06/2020

brilliant

chris lane
16/06/2020

superb

John Dixon
16/06/2020

On line

Malcolm Bell
16/06/2020

Arrived quickly no issues

Darren Cumming
16/06/2020

Darrel suggested this lock for my application and to be fair he was spot on, he definitely knows his products. The locks-on-line website is a very informative source of information. I really appreciate the effort they put in to their video clips, it gives you a very personal perspective, other than the manufacturers own literature.

Kevin Horton
16/06/2020

Very good service even with COVID-19 lockdown on.

Andrew Moloney
16/06/2020

Prompt

ANDY FERGUSON
15/06/2020

Great customer service, fast delivery. Well done

David Wynne
15/06/2020

Firstly a helpful telephone chat for advice, then I placed an order and the goods arrived shortly after. Good service and products.

Peter Gregory
15/06/2020

Excellent.

Stefan Baran
15/06/2020

Exactly what I needed and delivered quickly. Thanks!

lesley gallagher
15/06/2020

Excellent service. Very prompt delivery. Much appreciated in these very difficult times.

Annette Knight
12/06/2020

OK

Chris Carter
12/06/2020

Good service.

Peter de la Haye
12/06/2020

Excellent service, our lock arrived very quickly on a Sunday! Would highly recommend this company

Jane Jones
12/06/2020

It was good had an email to say that the original order was out of stock, so I rang and ordered for another similar handle. However it did take around six days for it to be delivered.

Manjit Singh
12/06/2020

Excellent

Nick Tiratsoo
12/06/2020

What is there to say, I ordered online and they arrived several days later. It was a bit stressful as there was no way of locking the door whilst waiting for the locks so left the car in front of the door and didn't go out. In the pandemic not a problem. Could have purchased the whole package £2 cheaper using Amazon (paying their delivery charge) but happy to support traders direct. Staff response: We appreciate that Richard, we really do. Thank you!

Richard Wall
11/06/2020

Excellent

Graham Barge
11/06/2020

First class. I particularly liked the diagram which shows you how to measure the lock you need. My email enquiry was answered quickly and was my order with you. Thanks.

David Tracey
11/06/2020

Fast

Paul Hepple
11/06/2020

Good

Chris Gritt
11/06/2020

excellent very quick and fuss free

Albert Phipps
10/06/2020

Excellent service , can't fault these guys.

darren mockford
10/06/2020

Very good.

Peter Gregory
10/06/2020

excellent

mark earnshaw
10/06/2020

Very prompt and reliable service. Used them a few times now and always top notch.

Claire Fullbrook
09/06/2020

Received my items in good time and thanks for the good service CG

Ronald Farquhar
09/06/2020

Very good.

William Peters
09/06/2020

Prompt delivery

nick wright
09/06/2020

Very fast dispatch, thank you.

Christine Davies
09/06/2020

Very good and prompt

Bruce Weatherill
09/06/2020

No issues whatsoever. Would have no hesitation in buying again from Locks Online.

Steven Osborne
06/06/2020

Ardderchog!

F B Hamilton
06/06/2020

Excellent

Fred Hanlon
06/06/2020

The service was good as usual.

Elizabeth Compton
05/06/2020

Prompt delivery well within the time set out at time of order. Was emailed at each step of the process and so would recommend using this supplier.

Rob Scott
05/06/2020

Nice escutcheons will order again.

Scott guyon
05/06/2020

The second lock I received was fine. The first one was obviously faulty and should never have been sent. The response after I advised of the fault was first class.

John Whittle
05/06/2020

I have used Locksonline several times and found them to be really customer focused. They are a great company - can't recommend highly enough.

WAL ATKINS
04/06/2020

Yes fitted a treat .

Mike Staples
04/06/2020

I rang with a question and they answered it promptly.

Christopher Turner
04/06/2020

The customer service was Excellent To

Errol Rodgers
03/06/2020

Excellent service

Kay Mitchell
02/06/2020

Ok

Randall DuPrie
02/06/2020

Fast shipping, perfect !!!

Philippe PINGUET
02/06/2020

Helpful advice and a very appropriate product, easily fitted.

John Nickalls
02/06/2020

Didn’t use customer service just the online guidance as mentioned for measurements

Jonathan Outram
02/06/2020

Very helpful and good servicen

Tom Rea
02/06/2020

Easy and speedy delivery. Good all round service.

Martin Lane
01/06/2020

Excellent even during Lockdown.

Ross Graham
01/06/2020

Excellent and special thanks to Lesley for initial guidance. Your 3D diagram was most helpful.

Edward Hubbard
01/06/2020

very good

Andy Efford
01/06/2020

excellent service as promised

Ian Smith
01/06/2020

Good website and easy to use.

Trevor Brown
29/05/2020

Whilst there was a delay from the manufacturer once reported the new lock was delivered within 24 hrs.

Mike Lynton
29/05/2020

excellent service, great product

Marko Sabanovic
29/05/2020

Service was great

Colin Hulme
29/05/2020

Excellent service

Stephen Finch
29/05/2020

Faster efficient service.

David Boniface
29/05/2020

Arrived quickly

David Smith
29/05/2020

I found the service really good and would recommend this company

Claire Craig
29/05/2020

great service, ordered and received without delay

KEVIN BAILEY
28/05/2020

arrived promptly

STUART MELLOR
28/05/2020

Wonderful service and advice

Lisa Britnell
28/05/2020

Excellent customer service from Darrel - thank you very much!

Liz Phillips
28/05/2020

Very fast delivery

Andrew Smith
27/05/2020

Due to present circumstances we consider ourselves lucky received to have received them So service excellent

HARRY HAY
27/05/2020

Excellent Thank you

David Ryan
27/05/2020

Very good

Margaret Black
27/05/2020

Excellent company to deal with,pleased with my purchase and quick delivery too!

David Drury
27/05/2020

Easy to order on the website. Fast delivery and well packed.

Anthony Haddon-Cave
27/05/2020

Excellent

John Richardson
27/05/2020

Good

Victor Webb
27/05/2020

Arrived promptly

Keith Mahoney
26/05/2020

Already covered speak to Lesley at your end

MR P J WALKER
26/05/2020

received promptly, no hassle

Roger Baker
26/05/2020

The service was great, and the information about the measurements were spot on as I would have bought the wrong ones The delivery was fast and efficient will be using this firm again

Hugh Williams
25/05/2020

Excellent

Ray Carey
25/05/2020

Great Service and speedy delivery. Would Deffinitely use your service again

SRULY MONK
25/05/2020

No fuss

Ian Jarvis
25/05/2020

A bit of a hiccup in receiving it but not the end of the world.

Gordon Hunt
25/05/2020

Excellent - despite Covid restrictions the lock was delivered quickly and in good condition. Excellent service - I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Locks Online. Thank you!

William Dennes
24/05/2020

Very good - helpful guiding advice received

Christopher Levick
22/05/2020

Very good, thanks.

Kenneth Graham
21/05/2020

Excellent.

Peter Mullin
21/05/2020

I was updated every step of the way even sending me reminders of the delivery, etc. Thank you Locks Online. Highly recommend you to everyone.

Alka Bhayani
21/05/2020

Very good

Jonathan Whatmore
21/05/2020

Excellent service and prompt delivery, even in these trying times, would use again

Fiona Anton
21/05/2020

Same day despatch and next day delivery !! Great !!

James Whillier
21/05/2020

Excellent service....Helpful Website detail, and product delivered promptly. Thank you.

ROY SPENCER
21/05/2020

Good. The web pages were easy to navigate un like some, where you go round in circles

David Francis
20/05/2020

very good and would use you again thank you.

EDWARD Percival
20/05/2020

Excellent service. Darrel was a star, answering all my questions satisfactorily which enabled me to replace existing broken locks.

Mike Tarrant
20/05/2020

Told you once already that goods were received! Good service received and in contacting you on the phone, Lesley was very helpful too.

Brian Dixon
20/05/2020

Brilliant. I had questions which were answered very helfully and professionally.

David Smith
20/05/2020

Customer service appears good, i was disappointed with the on line purchasing system as i thought the bathroom handles and locking system all came in one box, needs a note when ordering "lock is a separate item"

John White
20/05/2020

great service, fast delivery, well packaged.

KEVIN BAILEY
20/05/2020

Very good.

Kjell Bolstad
20/05/2020

No issues

Dennis Olszewski
20/05/2020

Very good and quick service, would use again.

Suzanne Wright
19/05/2020

Excellent. Very helpful and as a result I achieved my aim of replacing an old lock. Very impressive service and attention to my requests.

Martin Field
19/05/2020

Very satisfied with customer service overall- thanks

Malcolm Foulds
19/05/2020

Excellent service and fast delivery

Keith Adam
19/05/2020

Excellent. Good old fashioned service sadly lacking in so many multiple diy stores.

Mike Tarrant
18/05/2020

Great asked for help selecting right handle, correct information give, thank you

Georgina Baker
18/05/2020

Brilliant. Extremely helpful practical advice about opening broken rack door bolt and fitting replacement.

Brian Roberts
18/05/2020

Not applicable, did not speak to anyone in customer services.

Neil Hamilton
18/05/2020

Very good

John McCreesh
18/05/2020

Very good and reliable when the circumstances were difficult. Thank you.

Colin Rogers
18/05/2020

Great

Simon Baker
15/05/2020

Service was first class, product arrived super quick, and new lock fitted as soon as it arrived

Robert Ballantyne
15/05/2020

Goods delivered intact and by agreed date.

Paul Burns
15/05/2020

service is great

Jim Kelly
15/05/2020

Helpful customer service and delivery very prompt

Mr McPoland
14/05/2020

Very helpful.

Guy Sainsbury
14/05/2020

Great company to deal with with great variety of fittings

RICHARD MERRIFIELD
14/05/2020

Excellent- speedy and efficient thank you

Chris Randall
14/05/2020

Fine.

Gordon Hunt
14/05/2020

Good ordering process, prompt delivery considering the current circumstances.

Gordon Andrews
13/05/2020

Very straightforward and efficient, thank you

Jonathan Mills
13/05/2020

Fantastic service, order processed quickly, efficiently, website easy to use and lots of specification details too. Excellent customer service and special shout out to Darrel for sorting things out and keeping me posted. I would recommend Locksonline to everyone.

Peter Stanford
13/05/2020

Fantastic support before purchase, and shipped quickly.

Deborah Kroll
13/05/2020

Outstanding service with clear advice on my component needs from Lesley at Locksonline.

Barry Smith
13/05/2020

Excellent, Thank you. Will definitely buy from you again.

Ian Austin
13/05/2020

Excellent info and perfect 'one for all' product delivered quickly. Didn't think it would work as our doors were circa 2009, but yes, it worked perfectly!! Would recommend.

Nicholas Richards
13/05/2020

Excellent customer service

John Murphy
13/05/2020

Easy to use website. Delivers in a couple of days despite the coronavirus.

M Kehoe
13/05/2020

On time and fairly easy to fit

Steve Carroll
13/05/2020

Service excellent and in the prevailing days we are living in delivered very quickly, more than I can say of a recent order from a major retail outlet (Homebase). Thank you for your service, will use you again should the necessity arrive.

Munro Gabriel
12/05/2020

Couldn't fault it at all

michael healey
12/05/2020

Very prompt reply to my enquiry and quick delivery. Highly Recommend locks online.

Derek Hughes
11/05/2020

Very good so far see if you give me my refund.

PHILIP READ
11/05/2020

Great

Peter Bowyer
11/05/2020

quick and efficient. Will use locks online again.

david davies
08/05/2020

Arrived before due date, if I need anything from this firm, I will order again

Anthony Hope
08/05/2020

You're in my in-box - so we'll be using you again! Thank-you

Leonora Wollner
08/05/2020

Changes I needed to make to my original order were handled very efficiently, thank you

richard kemp
08/05/2020

Very happy with the service I received from LocksOnline.

Cathel Bethune
08/05/2020

Ordering, receiving and returning well organised. Just nobody has replied with any recommendations.

Barbara Wade
07/05/2020

See above

Richard Brawn
07/05/2020

Cost of postage at just short of £6 was excessive for such a small item. Also, I thought I had ordered just one spare key from the description on the website but it was a pack of two keys.

Jeffrey Simister
07/05/2020

Replied very quick to query as regards installation.

IAN CORBETT
07/05/2020

Item arrived on time. No problems.

Kevin Young
06/05/2020

A+++++++

Steven Cullen
06/05/2020

Very good service and fast delivery...

David Goller
06/05/2020

Customer service really good in awkward times

Phillip Bairstow
06/05/2020

Excellent

Philip Bentley
06/05/2020

Iawn! Diolch.

Christopher Miller
06/05/2020

Customer service is fine

Michael SPINKS
06/05/2020

Good I was kept informed at every stage

Brian Murphy
06/05/2020

very good

Abbie Williams
06/05/2020

Excellent

Stuart Rankin
05/05/2020

Comprehensive item description on web site made selection easy, reasonable cost and speedy delivery, well done and many thanks.

Malcolm Stansfield
05/05/2020

Easy purchase, clear dimensions on website and delivered on time.

Peter Milne
05/05/2020

Quick delivery and reasonable price

Terence Allison
05/05/2020

SUPERB SELLER

Andy Officer
05/05/2020

Brilliant customer service, website very clear and easy to use. Prompt dispatch and delivery. Will definitely be using LocksOnline.co.uk in the future.

David Hill
05/05/2020

first class

david zanders
04/05/2020

Excellent communication throughout & items meet my requirements

claire levey
04/05/2020

Top rate service. The ordering process was made easy by the online dimensioned specs. The lock arrived within 2 days. And the quality is excellent. Top marks!!

Stephen Peake
04/05/2020

Helpful technical staff and very quick delivery.

Elizabeth Brown
04/05/2020

Good service in these difficult times. Thank you.

Terry Featherstone
03/05/2020

perfect

TAREK ABOU-GENDIA
02/05/2020

Excellent service, arrived promptly, and fitted perfectly. Had difficulty getting the old lock out, no key but a good drill eventually got it out. Thank you for very good service. I will contact you again if I need anymore locks.

Richard Morris
01/05/2020

Lesley was extremely helpful over a period of several weeks. My only suggestion is to send an email when dispatching, to give the estimated delivery date.

Mr T Cooke
01/05/2020

Good efficient ordering system. Products arrived in good time.

Mohsen Gendi
01/05/2020

Good

Joe Benyon
30/04/2020

Excellent

Dennis Carter
30/04/2020

Great service,!!! Special mention to Darrel from Technical customer support who answered all my questions regarding compatibility. Will definitely use this company again for any security-related products

john clark
30/04/2020

excellent

Marc Atherton
30/04/2020

Very quick delivery, thank you.

Cormac Mc Carthy
30/04/2020

All good

Neil Hutton
30/04/2020

Excellent advice, service and delivery

David Harban
29/04/2020

good fast service, thanks.

Paul Munday
28/04/2020

All very good. Had no occasion to contact customer service. My order came through just fine

John Leigh
28/04/2020

Very good

Adrian John
28/04/2020

First class, very happy!

Jonathan Pitt
28/04/2020

Excellent

Raymond Payne
28/04/2020

Brilliant. Best regards Richard

Richard Reynolds
28/04/2020

Very helpful and prompt response

Gary Langton
28/04/2020

Excellent

Jerry Goddard
28/04/2020

Great service, thanks guys!

Andy England
24/04/2020

Everything went very well from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to from you again.thanks john

john folino
23/04/2020

Great communication despite these difficult times.

Nigel James Franklin
23/04/2020

Very Good. Thanks.

Derek Allison
23/04/2020

Really great service. In the middle of lockdown, they answered emails and calls and I received my (fairly complicated) order several days before their estimated delivery date. Thanks!

Nick Carline
23/04/2020

Lock arrived on time, packaging so so.

Neil Jefcoate
23/04/2020

Fast and efficient service. Delivered on time.

David Clark
23/04/2020

Delivered when they said it would. All you can ask for.

William Purnell
22/04/2020

Excellent from ordering to delivery and very pleased with the product we ordered

Thomas Linton
22/04/2020

Excellent

Phil Matthias
22/04/2020

Simply excellent. Fantastic communication, prompt and quick delivery. Would unreservedly recommend you to anyone requiring any product or service you supply. Really outstanding service standard. Thank you!

John KInsey
22/04/2020

Before ordering I submited a question about these products and received within 24hr a very helpful reply. Well done for customer service.

David Corlett
22/04/2020

service was excellent and very quick delivery

Graham McClure
22/04/2020

Rapid response and speedy replacement of defective product. Thank you!

Jonathan Baird
21/04/2020

Great customer service and delivery.

Jayne Parry
21/04/2020

Quick and easy to find on website. Delivery was within a couple of days.

Alan Garrett
21/04/2020

excellent

George Thorburn
21/04/2020

It was very efficient as always.

stephen goodfellow
21/04/2020

Excellent, fuss-free and speedy service

Aidan Jarvis
21/04/2020

Fabulous service, easy to order online and arrived very quickly.

Richard Sanders
20/04/2020

Great

stuart hearn
20/04/2020

100 percent good work.

John Hora
17/04/2020

Prompt and efficient

James Gemmell
17/04/2020

Great service, speedy delivery

Alan Ramsay
17/04/2020

Great customer service and prompt delivery

Michael O'Donnell
17/04/2020

Great service even in these times - thanks

Aitken Dungavell
16/04/2020

1st class

John Biggs
16/04/2020

Excellent service. I was kept informed right the way through the process. The sort of service you can only get from a privately run business as opposed to the Corporates that just don't care. Thank you.

Derek Watts
16/04/2020

Responded very quickly to an enquiry

Neil Wetherall
16/04/2020

Very good indeed. Good customer service.

Arthur Duncan Macritchie
15/04/2020

Prompt acknowledgement and delivery

D C T Watson
15/04/2020

Fine

Anthony Wallace
15/04/2020

Good quick stevice

Susan Pearson
15/04/2020

took a little bit longer to get the keys cut, but considering the circumstances, that’s ok.

Graham Stuart
15/04/2020

Fast delivery, excellent videos.

Parmi Jutlay
15/04/2020

Very good in this very difficult time

Trevor Long
15/04/2020

quick delivery, only comment was the restrictors did not make clear pack included a key,not a major problem as I now have a spare

Alan Botwright
15/04/2020

Service was great; from ordering to receiving the lock

Michael Ford
14/04/2020

Easy to order and delivered quickly. Lock broke during lockdown and thank goodness this place was still open and delivering. Able to have a replacement in 2 days. Thank you.

Karen McMullan
14/04/2020

Excellent. From the moment of raising the order through to its delivery. Faultless service.

BRIAN CADE
14/04/2020

Excellent service even in the difficult conditions at present

Joanna Lee
14/04/2020

Absolutely happy!

Stephen Delaney
13/04/2020

Service was good

Stuart Edwards
13/04/2020

Great customer service

Lee Hyde
13/04/2020

Very speedy delivery. I was concerned that the roller lock because of its length would be damaged in transit. I need not have worried, it was packed really well in a long cardboard tube. Excellent service.

Ronan Mac Fadden
10/04/2020

Excellent, was advised what to buy, advice was exactly right

Bern Ward
10/04/2020

very good thank you

ivor chudley
10/04/2020

Excellent

Steve Southerton
10/04/2020

good except would be good to get more advanced when stuff you order was due to be delivered

FAO Mick Walker
09/04/2020

Excellent in current climate

Mark Clayson
09/04/2020

Fast respond

Anders Bergstrom
09/04/2020

Quick delivery and keying alike works great!

Ioannis Theodoridis
08/04/2020

The service was excellent, from the on line chat, the communication about delivery to receiving the parts everything was perfect,many thanks.

Trevor Smith
08/04/2020

Very happy with service, no hassles at all

Ruth Holman
06/04/2020

Excellent. First class.

Paul Evans
06/04/2020

Arrived quickly no issues

John Stewart
06/04/2020

Fast delivery

wai Hui
06/04/2020

Did not need to contact Customer Service

sharon sharpstone
06/04/2020

excellent

D Ratcliff
03/04/2020

Great experience and great service. Everything arrived as ordered. Thank you.

Darren Proud
03/04/2020

It was good, thank you.

Robert Martindale
01/04/2020

Very prompt service, well satisfied.

Brian Bolton
01/04/2020

When contacting customer services always extremely helpful, polite, quick service. My only negative was not being informed directly about locks going in to quarantine and only found out after I had to chase the order a week after it was meant to be delivered. STAFF RESPONSE: Unfortunately we were not informed until we chased either sadly. We can all only be thankful however that strict precautions are being taken by customs.

Amanda Ward
01/04/2020

Satisfied.

Peter M J Davies
31/03/2020

excellent

Philip Megson
31/03/2020

Good communication via email and prompt delivery - I'll be using again for the rest of my door furniture

Dan Pemberton
31/03/2020

Fine

Peter Blowers
30/03/2020

Excellent service, clear product information

Juliette Flower
30/03/2020

It's ok not much to say

Kai Cheung
27/03/2020

Arrived on time with no hassle

Rob Walker
27/03/2020

Excellent

Jon Orman
26/03/2020

Excellent service and pleased with the brass hinges

Richard Crisp
26/03/2020

good

Nigel Radcliffe
26/03/2020

EXCELLENT.

david bloom
25/03/2020

Quick and efficient. Excellent

Mitchell Humphreys
25/03/2020

Very good.

Neil Barrington
25/03/2020

Very good, very on the ball thanks

Paul Barnes
25/03/2020

All good, very pleased

Tyrone Symons
25/03/2020

excellent service

Nick Newman
24/03/2020

Excellent

Michael Church
24/03/2020

My stuff came very quick cheers

Richard Higgins
24/03/2020

gooooooood

gary strauss
24/03/2020

Did not contact customer services, but the delivery was prompt and the item was exactly as described. Thank you

Brian SWEETIN
23/03/2020

Perfect combination of yourselves and DPD!

Colin Goodhind
23/03/2020

Brilliant

NEIL JESSOP
21/03/2020

The original set was slightly damaged which was annoying but was replaced with no quibble. The overall service was very good. We will use Locksonline again to complete the other doors as we get to them.

Matthew Simpson
21/03/2020

Very efficient and most importantly a clear website that explained the extensive range of eurolocks available.

Peter Kerry
20/03/2020

OK. The parcel made a big "thump" when it landed on our hard hallway floor having been posted through the letter box. The force bent the corner of the keeper plate! Easily straightened, but a bit more packing perhaps?

Michael Hawkridge
20/03/2020

received all well as advised

steve keetch
19/03/2020

Very good efficient service. Second time I have purchased and will use again.

Mike Stringer
18/03/2020

Have used Locksonline a couple of times now and they offer a reliable service

Stuart Mitchenall
18/03/2020

Why have two different websites making it difficult to put in a multi item order

Nigel Fowler
18/03/2020

great service

michael meehan
18/03/2020

Strongly recommended.

Michael Yeadon
18/03/2020

Unfortunately the rail was bent in transit and will have to be returned The batten used to strap the rail to was not long enough or strong enough to prevent the rail being damaged.

David Jones
18/03/2020

Put a wrong post code by mistake. I was sorted on the spot. Thanks

Krzysztof Szaja
18/03/2020

Unit arrived on time and well packaged.

Ronald May
17/03/2020

Good customer service, no problems.

Jamie Standing
17/03/2020

Great customer service and delivery was on time.

Steve Bowler
17/03/2020

One of the porcelain rings was broken in the post , but this was quickly replaced. Good service.

Roger Hammond
16/03/2020

Very good

william Ross
16/03/2020

Prompt delivery

jonathan Jacobs
13/03/2020

Can't fault it.

Alan Kirkman
12/03/2020

quality goods at a great price, and prompt delivery.

Dave O'Driscoll
12/03/2020

Excellent,it was a pleasure dealing with Ann.would certainly do business again thanks

Drew Murphy
11/03/2020

Good

Hugh Chambers
11/03/2020

I was not informed at the time of purchase it was a 14 day wait. I expected some delay as I requested matched keys. Staff response: this is noted in bold on every Imperial Locks product listing, as below: Important: These items are built-to-order specially for you and are not 'off-the-shelf' items. Therefore please allow a 10-14 day manufacturing period before dispatch. As such, these products they are deemed non-returnable so please double-check your requirements before placing your order.

Dennis Harrild
10/03/2020

No issues to report. Easy ordering and as mentioned already quick delivery and well packaged.

STewart McConnell
09/03/2020

The customer was happy that their door was functioning correctly again.

Mark Roscoe-Bailey
09/03/2020

Immediate answer to my 'phone query, ordering was straightforward, delivery was quicker than predicted, can't be unhappy about that!

Bernie Mullin
06/03/2020

Helpful advice via email to check if the handle I'd ordered would fit and prompt delivery.

Sarah Prentice
06/03/2020

Excellent....would easily recommend them again!

Tim Burberry
06/03/2020

Excellent customer service

John Landale
06/03/2020

I missed some status updating regarding shipment, but it arrived With no problems at all.

Steinar Kristensen
06/03/2020

Customer service was excellent.

Rob Claydon
05/03/2020

I asked if i could swap the 45mm backset to a 55 mm but i have to go through a formal process to request a return to swap for another.

Adam Kleczkowski
05/03/2020

Excellent

Michael McGavigan
04/03/2020

Very good

Susan Rand
04/03/2020

Contacted me immediately when there was likely to be a problem with delivery.

Graham Kelley
04/03/2020

No problems at all. Would buy from you again.

Jonathan Milree
03/03/2020

First class.

Alan Lamont
02/03/2020

Great service!!

Jamie Bennett
02/03/2020

Very happy with the order. Thanks very much.

John Smith
02/03/2020

too many questions on survey otherwise sefice excellent

Graham Jones
28/02/2020

Great

Sam Deakin
28/02/2020

Excellent advice and service, no nonsense

Dave Cooper
27/02/2020

No problem, straight forward online purchase, delivery within a week, follow up after sale email, all are professionally done.

Eddie Lam
26/02/2020

Very good service, no issues.

Philip Kilvington
26/02/2020

Great I guess - in that I didn't need any ! (Other than stuff like everything was delivered on-time, with sensible shipping prices: £6.00, not £21.00 of a competitor).

Iain Fraser
26/02/2020

Delivered promptly. Thank you

Marcus Sutton
26/02/2020

Fantastic !!

Tracy Dent
26/02/2020

I sent an email lat week thanking you for the excellent service I received. The lock arrived two days before the estimated date and was exactly as described. The lock lubricant seems to work well, but I can't assess its long term performance.

Geoffrey Lake
26/02/2020

I paid for a two day delivery , the lock arrived 6 days later

David Andrews
26/02/2020

Product better quality than the one it replaced. Arrived as scheduled at a reasonable price.

John Bell
26/02/2020

very good service

philip silverthorne
25/02/2020

Brilliant, all questions answered. Simple no fuss ordering and quoting. Highly recommended and will use this company again for future orders

Dominic Sanderson
25/02/2020

The customer service I received from the one who handled my query was exceptional. Thank you whoever you are who dealt my query.

Steven Towns
25/02/2020

No one picks up the phone! STAFF RESPONSE: During working hours, we answer the phone on average within 3 rings. Perhaps you were trying to call outside of office hours in which case you'd have been given the opportunity to leave a message. Many thanks.

Stephen Bradford
25/02/2020

Unfortunately originally made and shipped the wrong item, but were very good in sending the correct latch plate.

Stephen Brazell
25/02/2020

Web site was good, simple to find the right handle and arrived before the delivery date.

Bill Glennie
24/02/2020

refreshingly brilliant Thank you

Stephen Neville
24/02/2020

Good service and quick delivery, would definitely use again.

Kevin Scarre
24/02/2020

A++++

Gary Smeaton
24/02/2020

Excellent

Jane Slater
24/02/2020

EXCELLENT

KEITH OBRIEN
24/02/2020

I bought another two ERA locks previously, one of which broke and the service then was good. One point, the ERA locks are measured differently from the Union ones. The 40 + 40 ERA key and turn lock is exactly the same size as the Union 41.5 + 41.5 key and turn.

Peter Blandon
23/02/2020

Very prompt service and everything as requested.

Ann Bowen
21/02/2020

Excellent

Ben Holroyd-Doveton
20/02/2020

Excellent serv

Martin Bragg
20/02/2020

Excellent

Jean Gabbutt
20/02/2020

Top notch

Graham Waywell
19/02/2020

Good service.

Thomas McComasky
19/02/2020

I can honestly say it’s been a long time since I have dealt with a company as kind, efficient, and helpful as yours ! All my questions were answered promptly and in great detail, I felt like nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much. I would not hesitate to use you or recommend you in the future.

Tracy Dent
18/02/2020

Service was fine

Alan Barker
18/02/2020

Friendly helpful staff, fast delivery and exactly what we needed.

Michele Preece
18/02/2020

Excellent. I talked to a sales rep who explained exactly which lock I needed and it fitted perfectly.

Geoffrey Burbidge
17/02/2020

Did not receive text saying my order had been processed. I called to ask and was told it was being delivered by royal mail. Received it a couple of days later.

Frank Ahmed
17/02/2020

Easy ordering and rapid delivery again. Would definitely recommend LocksOnLine

Dave Howson
15/02/2020

First class service when I phoned. ‘Problem’ sorted out in minutes. 1st class service, very courteous member of staff on the phone, who was a pleasure to talk with.

Christopher Cook
14/02/2020

Perfect service received from LocksOnline. This was the first time I'd ever used their service and I was very impressed with the service received. Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend them and will be happy to use their service again if required!!

Matthew O'Connor
14/02/2020

Questions answered, Keyed alike and despatched in a day. Excellent. I don’t actually need the next day delivery, the locks arrived well before the window gutters were on site.

Stephen de Saulles
14/02/2020

Arrived quickly on time

Edward Knight
13/02/2020

BIT SLOW

R LONG
12/02/2020

Excellent

Chris Elliott
12/02/2020

Very Good - website a bit creaky

Michael Widger
12/02/2020